A1 Gifts Customer Service Reviews

A1 Gifts have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade

About A1 Gifts: A1Gifts.co.uk is one of the UK's largest online retailers for Gifts,. We have a wide range of presents for all occasions including Anniversaries, Birthdays and Christenings. We also sell gifts for home & garden too.

Phone
01753533621

Email:
sales@a1gifts.co.uk

Location:
Grace House, Petersfield Avenue, Slough

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

95.21%
Industry Average
" Very happy with the service I received will recommend to other people "
posted 2 years ago - Gerry
" I ordered a 40th anniversary frame from A1 Gifts on a Tuesday and received it on the Thursday, I was very apprehensive that I would receive, in time I was extremely impressed with the delivery service I received and the item itself was just perfect and without any doubt I would definitely b ordering from A1 Gifts in the future and I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends "
posted 2 years ago - Madalein
" Delighted with the photo frame. Such a fast service, ordered late one afternoon, delivered the next day. Excellent customer service. Well done. "
posted 2 years ago - Carolyn
" Very quick service and exactly what I wanted "
posted 2 years ago - Andrew
" Beautiful personalised christening gift was delivered within two days. First class service. "
posted 2 years ago - Maureen
" I do not use online shopping regularly but I found a1gifts excellent throughout, quick, keeping me up to date with the process of my order, and delivered promptly. Great service "
posted 2 years ago - Joyce
" First class service. Made the order on the Thursday and it arrived by standard delivery on the Saturday. Will definitely be using this service again. The product was as advertised and came well protected. Communications were excellent and courteous and informative. All in all excellent all round. Can highly recommend. Many thanks, Stuart, Leeds "
posted 2 years ago - Stuart
" Excellent service, goods arrived safe and in good condition. well packed. "
posted 2 years ago - Janet
" I am very pleased with the price and service and choice of goods "
posted 2 years ago - Mary
" If you want to purchase a special gift for a memorable occasion then A1 Gifts is the site to visit. They have a wonderful selection of quality items and a high quality personalisation service. I highly recommend them. "
posted 2 years ago - Lorraine
Read all reviews on
A1 Gifts
Write your review on
A1 Gifts

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This