A1 Gifts Reviews

A1 Gifts have a Customer Happiness Grade of B. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.75 Rating 1,042 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend A1 Gifts
42 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
21 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01753533621

Email:
sales@a1gifts.co.uk

Location:
Grace House, Petersfield Avenue, Slough

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate A1 Gifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Arrived on time as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service I received will recommend to other people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the delivery speed and how it was wrapped. The quality of the item was exceptional especially for the price. I will not hesitate to use you again and to recommend you to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wide choice of products and order was processed and delivered really quickly with excellent packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a 40th anniversary frame from A1 Gifts on a Tuesday and received it on the Thursday, I was very apprehensive that I would receive, in time I was extremely impressed with the delivery service I received and the item itself was just perfect and without any doubt I would definitely b ordering from A1 Gifts in the future and I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with the photo frame. Such a fast service, ordered late one afternoon, delivered the next day. Excellent customer service. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered an item for friends for an anniversary gift. It came in good time and was wrapped with the tag as I ordered. I would ordered from a1 gifts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery , well wrapped and gorgeous figurines"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful christening certificate holder , really impressed and the delivery was really fast . Defiantly will use again , thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service and exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful personalised christening gift was delivered within two days. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of product is really good and it looked exactly like in the picture. I'm very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I do not use online shopping regularly but I found a1gifts excellent throughout, quick, keeping me up to date with the process of my order, and delivered promptly. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"User friendly site, super quick delivery and the products delivered are brilliant. Thank you ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"First class service. Made the order on the Thursday and it arrived by standard delivery on the Saturday. Will definitely be using this service again. The product was as advertised and came well protected. Communications were excellent and courteous and informative. All in all excellent all round. Can highly recommend. Many thanks, Stuart, Leeds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good product. I would recommend it to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick on delivery thought I would have waited longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm happy to recommend A1 gifts. The items I ordered were very good quality and were delivered extremely quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to navigate website, plenty of choice , all very competitively priced. The item I ordered arrived in a couple of days beautifully gift wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, goods arrived safe and in good condition. well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A1 Gifts is rated 4.75 based on 1,042 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This