A1 Gifts Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,044 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend A1 Gifts
Read A1 Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01753533621

Email:

sales@a1gifts.co.uk

Location:

Grace House, Petersfield Avenue, Slough

Write Your review

Tell us how A1 Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still haven't received my order and it's been over 3 weeks. I will never order from this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on time as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the service I received will recommend to other people
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the delivery speed and how it was wrapped. The quality of the item was exceptional especially for the price. I will not hesitate to use you again and to recommend you to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wide choice of products and order was processed and delivered really quickly with excellent packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a 40th anniversary frame from A1 Gifts on a Tuesday and received it on the Thursday, I was very apprehensive that I would receive, in time I was extremely impressed with the delivery service I received and the item itself was just perfect and without any doubt I would definitely b ordering from A1 Gifts in the future and I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delighted with the photo frame. Such a fast service, ordered late one afternoon, delivered the next day. Excellent customer service. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered an item for friends for an anniversary gift. It came in good time and was wrapped with the tag as I ordered. I would ordered from a1 gifts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery , well wrapped and gorgeous figurines
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful christening certificate holder , really impressed and the delivery was really fast . Defiantly will use again , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick service and exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful personalised christening gift was delivered within two days. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The quality of product is really good and it looked exactly like in the picture. I'm very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I do not use online shopping regularly but I found a1gifts excellent throughout, quick, keeping me up to date with the process of my order, and delivered promptly. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
User friendly site, super quick delivery and the products delivered are brilliant. Thank you ?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First class service. Made the order on the Thursday and it arrived by standard delivery on the Saturday. Will definitely be using this service again. The product was as advertised and came well protected. Communications were excellent and courteous and informative. All in all excellent all round. Can highly recommend. Many thanks, Stuart, Leeds
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good product. I would recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick on delivery thought I would have waited longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm happy to recommend A1 gifts. The items I ordered were very good quality and were delivered extremely quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to navigate website, plenty of choice , all very competitively priced. The item I ordered arrived in a couple of days beautifully gift wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A1 Gifts is rated 4.75 based on 1,044 reviews