aafxtrading.com Reviews

4.23 Rating 22 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend aafxtrading.com

Write Your review

Tell us how aafxtrading.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Reliable and fair brokerage, that's 2 words that describe the AAFX Trade at their best. I'm with AAFX for 5 years and there was some problems, for example, one time my account was stolen. It was my fault (hacker got my pass and tried to withdraw money). When I reached AAFX they canceled withdrawal, that was so kind!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
aafx good in some way, as spreads or support service. i like that company use common metatrader platform, without any additional points. that's better as on my own, as metatrader is fast platform and it's extremely flexilble. i even launch my own algorithms and customize indicators as i need. there is also webtrader (browser metatrader), i don't understand why it may be needed, but some people say it's better than use sepparated app. i can't say nothing in this regard, i think is kind of habbit, nothing more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A week with AAFX and I'm really happy. I haven't trade a lot of time yet, but for this week I can say only positive words. I came by invitation from my friend and that's what I noticed: 1. Clear and beautiful design. I know tastes differs, but on my own design is minimalistic and neat. 2. Fair policy in terms of spreads... I know many brokers force traders to overpay: swaps, fees, comissions for every flip-a-coin. with aafx I don't overpay so... 3. AAFX spreads are fair... Despite there are only sperads, there are fair as well. For EURUSD I pay less then 1 point, that will save a lot of money in future. 4. Support service is fast. Seems that AAFX pay attention to providing great users experience in this regard. All my issues were resolved really fast. I don't test withdrawals yet, but I will write another review after I will test them. I hope there will be no problems...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
aafx broker which is trustworthy here I have never had any problems with withdrawal of funds or trading terminal, everything works qualitatively and you can always ask for support if you need help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I came to AAFX by an occasion and even didn't think that I'll trade with this broker (as well as with any else), but I decided to try its demo account and then moved to real trading. I can say, I'm happy that I did so, trading is the thing I really enjoy and I don't want to do sth other, as that's now my passion. Trading is hard if you want to trade alone and involves a lot of stress not only when trading, but also in other actions (take money, withdraw money or solve other issues). That's why traders need brokerage - they just want to trade and don't think about any other points. That's why I choose AAFX, with that brokerage I even don't care about any routine moments, I have brokerage that's in charge, so I can concentrate on trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nishan Farak, I am sure this comment is 100% lie. I trade with AAFX myself and has never had a reason to doubt the excellent service. I think this is a new type of a scam - promise to recover lost funds and scam a loser. I received some spam like this too by email. I hope these "recovery" companies will go in vain soon enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The worst company ever. They always ask for money. I asked for withdrawal and they denied. They said I have to pay for maintenance fee which cost me about 5% of all my money, I paid and they still didn't grant me my money. I knew something was off, so I reached out to a financial recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,com to help me recover ,my money from them which was a success. I am just glad i have all my money back and i don't have to deal with them anymore.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Apart from great leverage (I'd say it is unlimited here, so you are the only one deciding how much you plan to risk) AAFX also offers nice spreads, lots of assets to trade including some cryptocurrencies, withdrawable bonus for larger deposits. Staying with this broker for over 2 years now I haven't run into any unpleasant experiences so I can totally recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I chose a broker, for some reason, I immediately chose aafx. I liked the conditions this company offers. It's nothing superfluous, but in general, it has everything that a trader needs to achieve normal results. Here you can start with a small amount to test the platform and the broker can also give bonuses to make you work with the capital bigger. There are also no problems with withdrawal. You can do it anytime, but the money won't come right away. I usually have a couple of hours before it's on the card. But there's no commission. How much money you bet on a withdrawal is the same amount you get. I really like this system. It's convenient for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I first started to be interested in trading, I immediately realized that a lot in this business depends on the broker and what conditions it offers. I studied all user agreements in great detail and took an interest in every detail to make sure that my money would be in a normal company with good service. As I remember now, I immediately liked the aafx. This broker was already favourably distinguished in the market. And in so much time, he never let me down. Every time I felt confident because the broker improved his trading terminal, added assets and all kinds of interesting services that made the process of trading convenient and profitable. Even now I did not change my broker, because only aafx meets all my wishes and requirements. Here I can trade and make profit on a permanent basis. And I don't need anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has been really hard losing a lot of my money to these binary options trading companies. Fortunately, I found a Recovery Pro who made sure I got back everything I lost. If you are in a similar situation and lost a lot of money, you can write me to share my experience and how I had my money recovered. maggiealder12 {at} gmail_com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm trading for 3 years with that broker and can say that AAFX is quite good to be one of top-brokers within the industry. Company is aiming on common people, that want to trade, so the minimum deposit is only 100 dollars. The most important for traders are, of course, the following three things- trading conditions and withdrawal policy. Trading with broker should be easy and beneficial and with AAFX I have never met any serious lags or delays. Of course, there may be some micro-lags, but I never lost "open-a-deal" moment cause of this. As I remember, there is Metatrader 4 with no additional adjustments and I can say that clean MT4 is good for all types of traders, as that is the most universal platform. As all of traders know, the main point is quick withdrawals. It doesn't matter how much you earn and how comfortable is trading platform if you cannot withdraw money. AAFX is not about that. Withdrawals for me takes around two days and I think that's good result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a lot of friends that constantly ask me to say something about AAFX. As I understand there are a lot of people that are interesting in AAFX, so I'll try to get clear review. Let's start. On my own opinion, AAFX is a good broker for newbies or semi-pro traders, as it provides low minimum deposits and easy-to-learn Metatrader 4 platform. Moreover, there is feature to fix spreads and quick support, that can pay a lot of time on answering all of your issues. But on the other hand, I may also say that AAFX is acceptable choice for professionals. I don't think that I'm one of them, so I can't say what professionals are looking for. But if some profi-trader needs only tight spreads, good trading platform and fast money withdrawals, then AAFX will be a perfect choose. An average spread is 1.5 points, even on volatile market, so I don't see any reasons to choose fixed spreads. Also, for 3 years with AAFX I never faced any withdrawing problems. P.S. Other point that I like in AAFX is clients' funds are stored at segregated accounts for safety reasons. So, even if broker will go bankrupt, investors money will be safed and repaid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I didn't get scared of the bonus from AAFX, it needs to be worked through, but it's not that long if you trade regularly. Especially since I knew about the requirements at once and at the same time I estimated how much time it would take for me to withdraw funds. In any case, a bonus is always a good safety net for capital, which is especially important if your deposit is not very large and you just need additional financial help. This broker's platform allows you to trade as much as you want. Another big plus is the possibility to use fixed spreads on some assets, e.g. EURUSD, which makes it possible to experiment with the amounts without risk to my capital. I have been working with a broker for seven months and have never thought about changing the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Actually, AAFx helps me to reveal my trading potential and learn most profitable strategies, so now I can live only by tranding and don't worry that I should fiind work or think where to get money. It's take time to became a real trader that can earn enough from markets and you should constantly master yourself. Those, who think that they can just register and become a millionaire just don't try it as trading demands patience and constant improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AAFX looks to be one of the best brokerages regarding spreads and commissions. Actually, they only charge spreads, and everything else is free of charge. Trading conditions are generally standard. They use MT4, traditional list of assets. Minimum deposit is only $100. Most important issue for everyone is definitely withdrawal procedure. In my experience I've never had delays of funds. There is a simple procedure. Once you verify the account and have got something to withdraw, lol, all you need to do is send the request. Normally, you'll get the money next day, however, it happens sometimes that the money arrive in less than a couple hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The only pitfall that I could find in this brokerage is that their bonus requirements are too difficult to accomplish unless you have an automated trading system that you run on multiple instruments. The rest of it is really good though, so In can forgive AAFX this marketing trick with bonus. Profit withdrawals are done at first request. Depending on the payment system it can take from a couple minutes to a couple of days. I prefer direct withdrawal to my credit card. Spreads are tight, there are no commissions. The list of instruments includes everything an average forex and CFD trader would ever want to trade seriously.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I chose AAFX based on their long-term track record of being in business (since 2014) and commissions. Spreads are very tight, they start as low as 0.5 pips. The minimum deposit is also suitable for beginners who want to start trading with live account but want to limit their risks with a small deposit size. Here you can start with $100 only. Withdrawals are free,which pleases me a lot, cause I prefer withdrawing every single profit, leaving the body of my trading capital same all the time. Having 5-10 withdrawals a week I save a lot with 0 commissions on these transfers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve transferred half of my capital to AAFX couple months ago. So far I’m extremely pleased with how good they are with orders executions and with their customer support service. Questions get answered instantly, answers are helpful. First I’ve tried ECN account, where spreads are generally lower, that fixed. Later I switched to fixed spreads account, cause I find it annoying watching the changes in spread values. I’m not sure it’s more profitable to use fixed spreads, but for sure its more convenient to know exactly how much you pay by simply entering a trade.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The broker cooperates with numerous payment systems so this is really easy to both fund the account and withdraw the money. Funding happens instantly. Withdrawal requests are processed very fast too and I guess exact timing depends on the receiving account here. There are no hidden charges at AAFX and their trading conditions are really nice. Low entry threshold, tight spreads, MT4 to trade, amazing customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
aafxtrading.com is rated 4.23 based on 22 reviews