aafxtrading.com Reviews

4.11 Rating 9 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend aafxtrading.com

Write Your review

Tell us how aafxtrading.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I didn't get scared of the bonus from AAFX, it needs to be worked through, but it's not that long if you trade regularly. Especially since I knew about the requirements at once and at the same time I estimated how much time it would take for me to withdraw funds. In any case, a bonus is always a good safety net for capital, which is especially important if your deposit is not very large and you just need additional financial help. This broker's platform allows you to trade as much as you want. Another big plus is the possibility to use fixed spreads on some assets, e.g. EURUSD, which makes it possible to experiment with the amounts without risk to my capital. I have been working with a broker for seven months and have never thought about changing the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Actually, AAFx helps me to reveal my trading potential and learn most profitable strategies, so now I can live only by tranding and don't worry that I should fiind work or think where to get money. It's take time to became a real trader that can earn enough from markets and you should constantly master yourself. Those, who think that they can just register and become a millionaire just don't try it as trading demands patience and constant improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
AAFX looks to be one of the best brokerages regarding spreads and commissions. Actually, they only charge spreads, and everything else is free of charge. Trading conditions are generally standard. They use MT4, traditional list of assets. Minimum deposit is only $100. Most important issue for everyone is definitely withdrawal procedure. In my experience I've never had delays of funds. There is a simple procedure. Once you verify the account and have got something to withdraw, lol, all you need to do is send the request. Normally, you'll get the money next day, however, it happens sometimes that the money arrive in less than a couple hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The only pitfall that I could find in this brokerage is that their bonus requirements are too difficult to accomplish unless you have an automated trading system that you run on multiple instruments. The rest of it is really good though, so In can forgive AAFX this marketing trick with bonus. Profit withdrawals are done at first request. Depending on the payment system it can take from a couple minutes to a couple of days. I prefer direct withdrawal to my credit card. Spreads are tight, there are no commissions. The list of instruments includes everything an average forex and CFD trader would ever want to trade seriously.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I chose AAFX based on their long-term track record of being in business (since 2014) and commissions. Spreads are very tight, they start as low as 0.5 pips. The minimum deposit is also suitable for beginners who want to start trading with live account but want to limit their risks with a small deposit size. Here you can start with $100 only. Withdrawals are free,which pleases me a lot, cause I prefer withdrawing every single profit, leaving the body of my trading capital same all the time. Having 5-10 withdrawals a week I save a lot with 0 commissions on these transfers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve transferred half of my capital to AAFX couple months ago. So far I’m extremely pleased with how good they are with orders executions and with their customer support service. Questions get answered instantly, answers are helpful. First I’ve tried ECN account, where spreads are generally lower, that fixed. Later I switched to fixed spreads account, cause I find it annoying watching the changes in spread values. I’m not sure it’s more profitable to use fixed spreads, but for sure its more convenient to know exactly how much you pay by simply entering a trade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The broker cooperates with numerous payment systems so this is really easy to both fund the account and withdraw the money. Funding happens instantly. Withdrawal requests are processed very fast too and I guess exact timing depends on the receiving account here. There are no hidden charges at AAFX and their trading conditions are really nice. Low entry threshold, tight spreads, MT4 to trade, amazing customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trading is full of stress and I find it inappropriate to increase this stress further with unreliable brokerage services. The broker I want to recommend has got 7 years history, some awards and awesome trading conditions. I use AAFX for forex and CFDs trading. The best thing about them is that AAFX has got a lot of positive reviews and they accept new clients from the USA, which, you know, is not very typical for “cheap” brokerages. You can start with as much as $100 and still be able to choose between fixed and variable spreads. The list of instruments is very impressive. Both currency pairs and CFDs are present in the list. There are crypto, stocks and commodities contracts. Withdrawals are easy to do and 0-fees are applied to small amounts transfers via different payments systems except wires. I once used wire for over $1000 and it took 2 business days to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company swindled me off my money and locked my account. I made several reports , called them and even made them but they never responded back to me. All my deposits and profits were gone. WEALTHWATCHS,COM a recovery company helped me recover all my money from them and i couldn't be more grateful to them
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
aafxtrading.com is rated 4.11 based on 9 reviews