aafxtrading.com Reviews

4.41 Rating 32 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend aafxtrading.com

Write Your review

Tell us how aafxtrading.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade there since 2014. Trusted brokerage, no fails. Recommend it to everyone who like trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
When I first started trading, I didn't care which broker I was working with. But then, when I realized that I was seriously attracted to trading, I thought that it would be good for me to start working with a reliable company that will guarantee the safety of large capital. At that time I chose AAFx thanks to the feedback and I am still satisfied with this choice and with the fact that I could trust other traders. The main advantage of this broker is a good range of leverage and a large portfolio of instruments, it seems to me that it can really help in developing the right strategy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Malak Bodar, yeah, there's really nothing wrong with the aafx spreads. The floating spreads here for eurusd and eurjpy start at 0.5 pip. If you choose fixed spreads, then they will be around 2 pips. It depends on the instrument.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What about spreads there? Most people say that they're good, but can someone give info in detail? What are VARIABLE spreads for EURUSD and EURJPY? Thank you in advance!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, would like to share my pleasant experience with AAFX Trading brokerage. At first I liked the ease of working with a broker, so I created an account. Then I was pleased with the welcome bonus on the account, I would also like to say about quite low spreads. The really cool thing is that thay give you bonus of re-investments also. I'm not trying to outsmart a broker, but I always thought that you shouldn't stingy on reviews if someone is really good and I say as it is - the brokerage deserves attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came there when was completely noob in trading. Started learning with educational blogs, but wasted 3 deposits. I was so frustrated, even when I made efforts, I just got my money lost and nothing more. Finallym, I took a rest from trading for 3 months, in this time a read a lot of reviews, was watching webinars and reading books. After that decided to try with AAFX Trading once again. I hope you'll understand me correctly, AAFX is a good brokerage, but my trading sdkills were so week. That time I started up with demo account and only when I got +60% on it I turned to trading. Now I doubled my deposit and everything is okey. I made a withdrawal only once time (to check how this works) and got my money within 24 hours. So I reccommend AAFX Trading!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Harja Fujiati “I wanted to know how support works here? Are the managers competent? Can they help if something happens?"" Judging with my own experience, the brokerage provides strong support services. I contacted with support a lot, if the case is unique and complicated, managers always get clear answers with explanations in detail. If you ask a common question, you'll give a good common answer, by the way all common info can be found on AAFX Trading website. That's another AAFX advantage!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I wanted to know how support works here? Are the managers competent? Can they help if something happens?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I feel quite free here and have never once encountered any problems. The only withdrawal was for a few days, but it's just little things. The main thing is that everything came. And so there's a wonderful terminal, and there are more than enough assets. And I like that I can do everything exactly as I want and when I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spend a lot more time trading than I had planned before. As it turned out, this case can be considered quite interesting and profitable, in addition, I managed to form a specific business plan and I learned to conduct statistics in such a way as to immediately identify all the inaccuracies and immediately work on them so that my trading was correct. And of course not the last importance in this business is played by the broker who can provide me with normal conditions for trading on technical and fundamental analysis. I have been trading in aafx for about two years, and I can confidently say that this broker deserves attention because it allows me to avoid technical difficulties and freely dispose of my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and fair brokerage, that's 2 words that describe the AAFX Trade at their best. I'm with AAFX for 5 years and there was some problems, for example, one time my account was stolen. It was my fault (hacker got my pass and tried to withdraw money). When I reached AAFX they canceled withdrawal, that was so kind!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
aafx good in some way, as spreads or support service. i like that company use common metatrader platform, without any additional points. that's better as on my own, as metatrader is fast platform and it's extremely flexilble. i even launch my own algorithms and customize indicators as i need. there is also webtrader (browser metatrader), i don't understand why it may be needed, but some people say it's better than use sepparated app. i can't say nothing in this regard, i think is kind of habbit, nothing more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A week with AAFX and I'm really happy. I haven't trade a lot of time yet, but for this week I can say only positive words. I came by invitation from my friend and that's what I noticed: 1. Clear and beautiful design. I know tastes differs, but on my own design is minimalistic and neat. 2. Fair policy in terms of spreads... I know many brokers force traders to overpay: swaps, fees, comissions for every flip-a-coin. with aafx I don't overpay so... 3. AAFX spreads are fair... Despite there are only sperads, there are fair as well. For EURUSD I pay less then 1 point, that will save a lot of money in future. 4. Support service is fast. Seems that AAFX pay attention to providing great users experience in this regard. All my issues were resolved really fast. I don't test withdrawals yet, but I will write another review after I will test them. I hope there will be no problems...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
aafx broker which is trustworthy here I have never had any problems with withdrawal of funds or trading terminal, everything works qualitatively and you can always ask for support if you need help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I came to AAFX by an occasion and even didn't think that I'll trade with this broker (as well as with any else), but I decided to try its demo account and then moved to real trading. I can say, I'm happy that I did so, trading is the thing I really enjoy and I don't want to do sth other, as that's now my passion. Trading is hard if you want to trade alone and involves a lot of stress not only when trading, but also in other actions (take money, withdraw money or solve other issues). That's why traders need brokerage - they just want to trade and don't think about any other points. That's why I choose AAFX, with that brokerage I even don't care about any routine moments, I have brokerage that's in charge, so I can concentrate on trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nishan Farak, I am sure this comment is 100% lie. I trade with AAFX myself and has never had a reason to doubt the excellent service. I think this is a new type of a scam - promise to recover lost funds and scam a loser. I received some spam like this too by email. I hope these "recovery" companies will go in vain soon enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The worst company ever. They always ask for money. I asked for withdrawal and they denied. They said I have to pay for maintenance fee which cost me about 5% of all my money, I paid and they still didn't grant me my money. I knew something was off, so I reached out to a financial recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,com to help me recover ,my money from them which was a success. I am just glad i have all my money back and i don't have to deal with them anymore.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Apart from great leverage (I'd say it is unlimited here, so you are the only one deciding how much you plan to risk) AAFX also offers nice spreads, lots of assets to trade including some cryptocurrencies, withdrawable bonus for larger deposits. Staying with this broker for over 2 years now I haven't run into any unpleasant experiences so I can totally recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When I chose a broker, for some reason, I immediately chose aafx. I liked the conditions this company offers. It's nothing superfluous, but in general, it has everything that a trader needs to achieve normal results. Here you can start with a small amount to test the platform and the broker can also give bonuses to make you work with the capital bigger. There are also no problems with withdrawal. You can do it anytime, but the money won't come right away. I usually have a couple of hours before it's on the card. But there's no commission. How much money you bet on a withdrawal is the same amount you get. I really like this system. It's convenient for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When I first started to be interested in trading, I immediately realized that a lot in this business depends on the broker and what conditions it offers. I studied all user agreements in great detail and took an interest in every detail to make sure that my money would be in a normal company with good service. As I remember now, I immediately liked the aafx. This broker was already favourably distinguished in the market. And in so much time, he never let me down. Every time I felt confident because the broker improved his trading terminal, added assets and all kinds of interesting services that made the process of trading convenient and profitable. Even now I did not change my broker, because only aafx meets all my wishes and requirements. Here I can trade and make profit on a permanent basis. And I don't need anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
aafxtrading.com is rated 4.41 based on 32 reviews