www.abacde.com Reviews

1.50 Rating 8 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend www.abacde.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.abacde.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Dont waist your money. Never will you receive your goods. They are not answering. No tracking. 1 month ago purchased, still didn't receive, not even a tracking number"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fraud! Never got my shoes. Over 3 weeks ago purchased. Never nobody answered. No tracking number either."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fraud! Dont waist your money. Never nobody answering. No tracking, NOTHING. OVER 3 WEEKS AGO I PLACED AN ORDER. NEVER RECEIVED IT."
Posted 1 week ago
"DONT BUY ANYTHING! ITS A FRAUD! Abacde.com FRAUD! DONT WAIST YOUR MONEY. YOU WILL NEVER RECEIVE YOUR SHOES. I CONTACTED THEM MULTIPLE TIMES, IN FB, INSTAGRAM, MESSENGER, EVERYWHERE, NEVER GOT AN ANSWER. INVALID TRACKING NUMBER, THATS IT. FRAUD!"
Posted 1 week ago
"This company is a fraud...a legit fraud. You will never get your shoes, they will send you a fake tracking number and you will be out money. FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD...do not buy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is ridiculous! Ordered shows April 19th and here we are May 8th no shoes no response from them NOTHING!! I will be calling Bank of America to receive my money back!!!!! Will never do business with these scammers again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered shoes 14 days ago. FOURTEEN. 2 weeks. Fed Ex tracking number shows the shoes STILL havent been shipped out of Canada. I have emailed twice, Used Facebook Messenger, commented on their Instagram... NO RESPONSE at all. They havent heard the last of me. Im contacting my bank and will advise EVERYONE on social media.. as many times as I can. Bad Bad move."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received my shoes yesterday. They are so cute and go with everything. love them. Great quality shoes at great prices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.abacde.com is rated 1.50 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support