A Bit of Green Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend A Bit of Green Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read A Bit of Green Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07824708380

Email:

sales@abitofgreen.com

Write Your review

Tell us how A Bit of Green Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Mary
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 20th August 2017
Sue Ainsley
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 21st July 2017
David Bradley
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2017
Paul Norket
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Anonymous
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Anonymous
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017
David
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The difference between what we had & now have is amazing, looks very real, very soft to walk even bear-foot. Got back from work to find no visable signs of any work being done, all mess completely cleaned, drainage system works brilliantly, straight after a heavy down-pour, the grass dried out quickly to allow the kids to play outside Can't fault anything with the work or after-sales care to make sure we were happy even a month after completion Before & After pics attached
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 15th July 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely happy we chose a bit of green to supply our grass. We chose the option of supply only but Andrew was always there at the end of the phone if we needed help! Andrew also came back when we had finish and used his power brush to brush it up for us! Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional service. Are artificial lawn looks absolutely fantastic and was laid by professional workmen who took care over ensuring that it was a professional job. We can't thank this company enough. Had two lawns laid one of which is nearly 4 years old and is as good as was when was first Installed.
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017 A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great lads from start to finish pleasure to do business with. Went over and beyond to get the best finish Highly recommend
A Bit of Green Ltd 5 star review on 25th April 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A Bit of Green Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 37 reviews