ablesafety.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ablesafety.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ablesafety.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unbelievable instructor, very knowledgeable and a pleasure to have giving the class. Highly recommend ablesafety.com to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great class! The guys at Able are very knowledgeable and make you feel like family. Open to answer any questions you may have during the course and long after the session. Give you a lot of resources and super useful FREE information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlie and Jessica were great! Thank you for making an informative class interesting and fun. I would highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The entire team at Able Safety from the moment of registration to the moment when they handed my certificate for my training were extremely attentive, knowledgeable and very informative. Charlie made the day session full of fun and shared so much of his industry know-how with the entire class. Jessica gets a 5 start rating for being there every step of the way. Amazing experience. Highly recommend the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team at ABLE SAFETY, are like a fine oiled machine. For us older guys, going to school can be very stressful. They made it a stress free environment. And the food was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The class was very well tough, all hands on demonstrations were very easy to follow. I will definitely recommend this class to every contractor that needs the EPA class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the lead certification class left the class feeling very knowledgeable on dealing with lead issues. I recommend this class to all general contractors. Charlie made the class fun and interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, great instructors. Will definitely be sending the rest of my company down ASAP. Massive amount of value provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently took the concrete safety manager refresher course with able safety, and they provided a very informative class. The instructors very knowledgeable. I would recommend this class to anyone who needs to take a concrete safety manager refresher course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charles was very good. He help my brother with everything he need to do on the computer. Awesome job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlie was exceptionally helpful over the phone in helping me to understand which courses I needed to complete my SST supervisor card requirements. Without Charlie's advice, I would have done all the wrong classes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I obtained safety training from Able Safety Consulting. Really a tremendous amount of useful and available information. Information is easily perceived because teachers explain using simple examples. I would especially like to highlight the teacher Charlie. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ablesafety.com is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews