Abode Discover Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Abode Discover
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Abode Discover Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 308 3550

Email:

matt@thinkfluid.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Abode Discover made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Matt Clovis was an absolute star. Sorted out my issue quickly and professionally with a very friendly and helpful attitude - thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
quick response, very helpful and good service all round - especially Matt who has been very patient and helpful with all our requests!
Posted 10 months ago
I really like the Abode system, i have tried most of the canvassing systems on the market and this is a great one. Its well priced and works well.
I like that you can suggested feature changes or improvements and they listen, thats important to me. I look forwards to a long relationship with Abode.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful customer service. Easy to use, saved me time on canvasing. Will highly recommend! But not if you are in the E7 area ;-P
Posted 10 months ago
Abode Discover is by far the best user friendly canvassing software on the market and it has such a great potential to become the leading software. My team love the ease of how it has been designed to make work seamless.
I would highly recommend it.
Posted 11 months ago
Abode are a super cool forward thinking company who have helped Conran deliver new instructions.

My main point of contact has been Matt who is a top guy, knows his stuff and prepared to go out of his way to assist.

The platform is very smooth, functional and easy to use.

Thanks Matt and team and I look forward to working with Abode for many years to come.
Posted 11 months ago
In all honesty, I like the team, their responsiveness and turnaround on getting us up and running. They’re super easy to work with and upfront about everything. The tool itself is easy to use and the default letter templates are a real treasure. I would definitely recommend it.
Posted 11 months ago
I highly recommend using this service! Its very useful and certainly a necessity for all agencies. The software is easy to navigate through and the team are very helpful, especially Matt who helped answer all queries.
Posted 11 months ago
This is a real bonus of a tool - it's changed our approach in so many ways. It vastly improves our research, it tightens our targeting of activities so that they reach motivated clients, and it gives us very "live" and immediate data.
On top of that, the Abode guys are SO helpful with the creative side of the marketing we need to do.
Can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 11 months ago
Abode Discover is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews