Accountasset.co.uk Reviews

1.07 Rating 45 Reviews
2 %
of reviewers recommend Accountasset.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Accountasset.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Robbing scum bags took money from my account never heard of them and received no service from them shocking
Posted 5 months ago
Never heard of this company but they have taken money from my account refuse to refund me not even received a message from them scum
Posted 5 months ago
Just happened to me for £28 Did any of you get the money back from your bank? Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
You taking money out of my account without my sentence please I need to return my money
Posted 10 months ago
Took money out of my account without my consent. SCAM
Posted 11 months ago
Stole £37.99 from my account…. dirty thieving cows!!! I WANT MY MONEY BACK! GOD WILL PUNISH YOU! Have you no shame! Had to cancel my cards, everyone BE CAREFUL.
Posted 11 months ago
Stolen money from me I want it back how can I go about this someone help
Posted 11 months ago
took 28.99 out of my account thieving bastards
Posted 11 months ago
This company took £28.99 from my account. It will be in connection with a loan application /3rd party selling your details. Cancel any cards associated with your bank account and contact fraud
Posted 1 year ago
Taken money out off my account today 28.99 I have not got a clue who they are scams
Posted 1 year ago
Took money out my account 2day I want it back or am ringing the the police
Posted 1 year ago
Dirty Thieving shitcunts.
Posted 1 year ago
took money out my account 28.99 on two occasions no idea who they are or what they do but my bank and police shall be involved scam
Posted 1 year ago
You have taken money out our account without us knowing. Don’t even know who u are. Remover us from your system today
Posted 1 year ago
Fraud, 5 days subscription that you never sign up to or want and then they charge you 40 pounds. I only found out that I had been signed up to this once the money had left my account. Awful business
Posted 1 year ago
These have taken nearly £100 out of my account 18 days before Christmas before I even noticed. The advisers were so rude and hung up on me multipal times when I asked for his name I emailed head office and complained about this and all they have offered me is a £14.00 refund...discusting company I hope you sleep well at night
Posted 1 year ago
You have taken money from my account without my consent £28.89. You thieving bastards
Posted 1 year ago
Taken money out my acc rang and rang and its message followed by being cut off bank will put fraud on to it but cud take weeks :( not amused
Posted 1 year ago
This company has defrauded me. I did not sign up to their services and have never even visited their website, yet they have somehow received my personal and debit card details from a loans website I used and have been charging my card for a “subscription”.
Posted 1 year ago
Never signed up to this website, I applied for a loan through a completely different website and my card details were somehow passed on to accountasset.co.uk who started charging me £28 a month. They are fraudsters, do not tick any boxes if this company is mentioned anywhere on loan applications!
Posted 1 year ago
Accountasset.co.uk is rated 1.07 based on 45 reviews