Ace Working Holidays Reviews

4.90 Rating 509 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ace Working Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Ace Working Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037457279

Write Your review

Tell us how Ace Working Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Lewis Moore
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Callum Wooler
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Jake
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 9th October 2019
James Bannister
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 1st October 2019
Amelia Scholes
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 29th September 2019
Sophie Dunne
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 28th September 2019
Katie
311
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The month is February of 2019 and I have secured my place with Ace holidays for Magaluf! To say I was buzzing is an understatement. To throw away everything I had back home in Scotland was a risk but it remains easily the best decision I have ever made. Ace did a very good job in acquainting me with like minded people that have evolved into friends for life! The accommodation was good, not just the quality of it but the location, just off the beach front and five minutes from the strip. Couldn’t have asked for anything better!! Whenever I had concerns, worries or just a question, Mathew the Ace rep was always just a call or text away and never ONCE left me hanging!! As for a job I was so extremely lucky to have found BCM Planet Dance where I found myself working the whole season! I loved it. Every minute of every hour of every day!! Watching Magaluf get busier and busier as the weeks went by was a feeling of constant excitement. Seeing the strip completely full too the point you can’t even see the road is one thing! Having acts like Oliver Heldens, Steve aoki, Solardo and Danny Howard was another thing! And the party was every night non stop. I can’t wait for 2021 for my second season. Now that I have the first time experience under my belt, it will only get better and better from here! Thankyou Ace holidays x
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely fantastic time out in Zante, it was a shame I had to cut my trip short due to my own reasons. However the time I spent out there was class and if it wasn't for Liam Sweeney I'm not sure what I'd have done, from the day I arrived he helped me to settle in and be confident in meeting new people, showing me around etc. Spent a good amount of time with him while I was there and will deeply miss our sessions at Malibooz and Infinity! Top lad, top resort, enjoyed every minute, would absolutely recommend it to others and doing it again myself! Thanks ace, and a massive thanks to Liam, top man!
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Posted 11 months ago
2020 been a tough year but one good thing to come out of was working abroad with Ace working holidays, was lucky to make it out to magaluf but when I was there it was amazing, ace helped me all the way, Fabio came and collected me from the airport showed me to my apartment and got me settled in straight away. I met all the reps and they helped every step of the way, made friends for life and can’t wait to be going back out to work abroad, obviously going to be going back out with Ace Working Holidays, anyone wanting to work abroad should go through this company as it’s very professional and look after you every step of the way
Ace Working Holidays 5 star review on 18th August 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to complete booking with Ace online and the support on Facebook they give you through the groups is excellent. Got added into different groups to get to know people going the same time and place as me and the event in Leeds is a fantastic idea for everyone to meet each other before we all fly. Can’t recommend enough so far and can not wait till the partying begins. Roll in Zante 2021.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve loved been apart of these team before I’ve even got out there the reps are great , Nathan Tanner has been very helpful ,friendly and great Zante rep so shout out to him !!
Posted 1 year ago
Joining ACE was the best decision of my life! The reps are so nice and supportive! They have made be feel welcomed. They have been helpful with anything I wasn’t sure or wanted to know more about! Now buzzing for the summer of a life time with the best team!
Posted 1 year ago
Ace have got me all set up and ready for my first season in Zante 2021. Answered all the questions i had to ask without a problem. Highly recommend Ace for anyone wanting to get set up for working abroad !
Posted 1 year ago
After looking for 2 years at working abroad I chose to go with ace working holidays, and can’t recommend enough, getting ready to go zante in 2020 and Nathan and Jess have been great helps wouldn’t of got this far without them helping me thanks guys and see you in zante 2020. Don’t wait around if you want to do it go for it
Posted 1 year ago
I signed up to work in Zante with ace workers in 2018 but changed my mind when my friend couldn't come. Eventually I signed up again for summer 2019 this time in Maga & had the best summer ever! I couldn't believe how easy it was to meet new friends and get a job, the two things I was most worried about Signing up again after Christmas to go to Zante in 2020, heard nothing but good things and i'm much more confident now I've been with Ace before and met the rep Can't recommend them enough
Posted 1 year ago
After taking my time and looking at alot of working holiday companies I’m so glad I chose Ace Working Holidays to help me with my working season in Magaluf. Excellent so far xx
Posted 1 year ago
I lived my best life out in Magaluf last summer with ACE. Big thanks to the rep Matt he was like all ace members best friend. He got us sorted with jobs and always made sure we were happy in our ace accommodation. If your thinking about doing it book up with Ace Workers they make everything so easy.
Posted 1 year ago
I signed up with Ace Working Holidays last summer to work in Ayia Napa but because of family reasons and a new job i didnt end up going. The company were well organised and the ace reps were good at providing us with info which was going to help me. I will admit i was so jealous looking at the ace members in the group chat posting pictures of them in Ayia Napa. Im thinking about signing back up for summer 2020.
Posted 1 year ago
What an amazing group of people & what an experience! Honestly can't understand what else anyone would be doing with their summer! You just sign up and Ace Workers takes care of the rest haha Bring on Napa 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Went to Kavos last year and always wanted to do a party season. Nathan was my rep out in Kavos and he’s been an absolute star in getting me settled and sorting out my payments for Zante next year! He’s a star and I’m excited x
Posted 1 year ago
Only 5 month to go and i will be arriving in Magaluf to do a summer season. Looking to do Pr work or sales staff. The Ace reps have already put me in contact with Magaluf managers about jobs which has given me that head start and i have sorted my Room mates aswel. Bring on the sambucca
Posted 1 year ago
After going to Zante on holiday this year I signed up with Ace to work summer 2020 due to hearing such good things about them. From the get go Nathan has guided me through the process and answered any questions I’ve had, as well as being up for a laugh and even helping me secure a job over there already! Such lovely reps and amazing group of people going out there next summer. Would 100% recommend anyone thinking of doing something like this to get in touch! X
Posted 1 year ago
Going to Zante with Ace Workers and I can't wait to be working there and meeting everyone. The online reps are really helpful and professional. I've met so many new people through the Zante group chat and can't wait for the meet up.
Posted 1 year ago
Very qiuck, easy and wonderful service.
Posted 1 year ago
After been on holiday to Ibiza for the last two years and everytime i was in Ibiza i would talk to other workers out there saying i really wanted to do it. They told me about Ace Working Holidays. When i got back to the uk I applied on the website and was contacted by Aden one of the Ace reps who answered all my questions and explained the next steps. I am now signed up to arriving in Ibiza on may 1st. EXCITED xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Next summer cant come quick enough. Iv signed up with this company to do a summer season in Ayia Napa. I have already met so many new people through the ace chat and i just want to fast forward to summer 2020. The service has been great by the Ace reps aswel.
Posted 1 year ago
Ace Working Holidays is rated 4.90 based on 509 reviews