action-call.co.uk Reviews

1.00 Rating 5 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend action-call.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how action-call.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Con artists - they use deceptive tactics to ensure that they get the most cash out of you. Don't bother!
Posted 3 months ago
Thieves with customer care totally absent
Posted 1 year ago
They tried their best to avoid 'paying'. I hit a stone on the way and had a flat tyre. I called them and informed that my car was not equipped with a back up tyre(Ford Smax). And they asked me whether I had a pump, I told them none. It doesn't matter whether I have a pump or not because I hit the stone (tyre was broken). Then they rejected to help. poor company. never use it.
Posted 1 year ago
Just tried to cancel my policy with action call before it actually started to be told it will cost me 6.99 to cancel with no refund so they take your money then take more money to cancel a policy that has not even started total rip off DO not use this company rude unhelpful staff well they won’t get my money next year probably why they keep changing their name worst ever so annoyed
Posted 1 year ago
Bought policy on 10 May 2018 and been suspended as it was punctured before the policy started and requested to provide receipt.
Receipt has been provided on 11 May 2018 but no one bothered to reply.
Made a call out on 26th May 2018 and been informed that they cant see details and spoken with action call advisors on 29th May 2018 only to tell me that my account has been suspended until they receive receipt which has been sent on 11 May 2018.
Now they say that receipt is not proper so they have requested the receipt again which made me anger and asked them why haven't they replied after getting the receipt and requested them to cancel my policy and they tell me i have passed 14 day cancellation policy and future to that they charged me £6.99 for cancelling it.

Been robbed twice (£38.99+£6.99) and tried speaking with higher people and the advisor said he cant forward the call as they were hired for this only.

I will never recommend this company to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
action-call.co.uk is rated 1.00 based on 5 reviews