Neuro Acting Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Neuro Acting
Read Neuro Acting Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great introduction to actor training online, with very useful resources. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Jamie for taking the course, and I hope you can use these tools from now on. It will keep the work continually fascinating and real. All best wishes, Bryan
Posted 4 months ago
This is certainly helpful while working on plays,in bringing a character to life!
Posted 4 months ago
I'm so pleased that this mini course helped you in your craft Charmaine. Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
It is a helpful way to build your character and perhaps the most scientific way to meet your character within you...
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much. I'm glad that you were able to learn from the course and dig deep within yourself. Good luck!
Posted 4 months ago
I asked Bryan to help me out with a basis for the Southern accent and directions on how to play a specific part applying it. He recorded two excellent tapes for me, detailing every word, every line. All the indications were clear and easy to follow, for the way he broke the material down. He clearly took time to record these. The general vibe was both professional and pleasant to sit with.
After sending me the tapes, Bryan also offered an online meeting during which we practiced the work. I would definitely work with Bryan again!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Alexandra! I truly enjoyed working with you, and you taught me about our work as much or more than I could probably teach you!
All best wishes in your career, Bryan
Posted 4 months ago
Actor Training Online is a fantastic online course which gives actors a chance to approach acting from a different perspective which perhaps you’ve never thought of before. The videos are engaging, fun and easily accessible and there is nowhere better to get the acting training from industry professionals!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Ruby, you were with me at the beginning and you made me stretch and taught me how to improve my teaching! Oh.. that night rehearsing 'A Brief History of Helen of Troy!' Keep in touch and let me know if I can help further. All the best, Bryan
Posted 4 months ago
Bryan is a brilliant actor who uses his knowledge and skills to help teach young and aspiring actors like myself. I have found him to be very encouraging, yet honest, with his feedback and he always gives me constructive criticism to help me improve and develop my acting skills.
Emily Belcher
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Emily, that means so much to me. You have grown so much in your ability to release your raw feelings, and I'm glad I could play a small part. Do let me know how I can help in the future. All the best, Bryan
Posted 4 months ago
Bryan is a fantastic teacher! He’s so patient and creative and really puts everything into a new perspective! I love his ways of teaching- there really isn’t anything like it! Bryan has really helped my confidence to grow.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Daisy, so wonderful to help you in any way I can. Keep singing - we need that light that you shine over us!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing training focusing on monologues in perfect preparation for auditions. The training was unique and continually challenged my perspective to acting. Highly recommend!!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Emily! You were like a beautiful sponge who soaked up everything in the lessons, and it showed in your heartbreaking monologue. All best wishes in your future, Bryan
Posted 5 months ago
We have been fortunate enough to attend Bryan’s online and face to face courses and they are amazing. Bryan is very talented and knowledgable and my daughter learnt so much from him, about the acting industry and how to act, whilst being true to yourself. He is a lovely patient teacher who wants the best from his students.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Lisa - I hope she keeps that idea of the truth within herself. There's a lot of beautiful truth within Scarlett. I wish her all the best, Bryan
Posted 5 months ago
A great teacher! Bryan brings his years of experience to all ages! My daughter learnt so much, not only about acting but also about herself! After attending one of Bryans courses she did an amazing self tape that secured her work, she did a monologue on a stage and her confidence in her acting and her self confidence grew. I would recommend Bryan to any young actor. His courses have a different approach to other acting academies and can be done along side other courses and still learn so many new and different skills.
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks Ella! Sofia always made me grin at each lesson. She's a great comic actress in the making! All best wishes, Bryan
Posted 5 months ago
It was interesting to see how Bryan very quickly tuned into Will's strengths and areas for development. This made me realise that this fella knows what he's on about! He trains, but also focuses on the student's learning, confirming understanding and encouraging them to seek confirmation, ask anything in fact! Will was very comfortable, cared for, and has really developed as a young actor. Bryan has also recently helped Will choose the right dialogues for conservatoire auditions, which clearly worked with an ArtsEd offer in the bag! In Bryan, he has found a 'go to' person. Thank you Bryan.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Steve, it's been a pleasure working with Will. With all that talent, brains, hard work and his open heart, he's on his way!
Posted 5 months ago
Neuro Acting is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews