Adams Dental Reviews

4.9 Rating 83 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Adams Dental
4.9
Based on 83 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Adams Dental Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 449 5643

Email:

info@adamsdental.co.uk

Location:

244a Chase Side,
Southgate,
London.

Write Your review

Tell us how Adams Dental made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cant thank Adam's dentist enough for dealing promptly with my broken tooth and replacing a filling. I am normally petrified of dentist chairs etc and had to do an emergency visit recently, which is the only time I visit a dentist. I was met by very warm and friendly professionals from the start to finish. Although a bit scared, Adam knew how to get me relaxed and so I did not feel a thing. Why was I so worried and scared? After many years of this phobia, I ferl a bit comfortable and have made arrangements to return for further treatment. Thank you Christopher, Rikki and Adam for all your care. Your care reflected a caring family practice which made me feel part of the family. Forever grateful. Rasheeda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been going to Adams dental for years and they are amazing! Everyone is so friendly and helpful, nobody likes the dentist but at Adams they make it a comfortable and pleasant experience everytime!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simply the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am currently at the end of my Invisalign treatment with Deepti at Adams Dental practice. The experience that I have had has been top class. Initially I was concerned about how the Invisalign would feel and look, but Deepti and the team have guided me through the whole process, even when I have had to travel and work abroad. I have found that the difference between Adams Dental and other practices is that the team truly care about their patients, take the time to get to know us and tailor their service accordingly. Two of my friends are now undertaking their Invisalign treatment there too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and friendly Staff and quality of work is to a high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very very impressed with Adams Dental! My mother is 83 and very fragile. She had a partially broken top denture and the bottom denture was badly fitting (made by another local dentist). We previously had a home visit from an NHS dentist who said, "Your mother is too old, leave her alone, she doesn't need a new denture." I decided to ignore this NHS dentist. Who has the right to say my mother is too old? She couldn't eat her food properly, was dribbling and her speech was slurred. I wasn't going to listen to this nonsense! So I visited Dr Adams Senior. He was so kind to me and my mother. He fitted us in straight away, and put my nervous mother at her ease. (She has never liked dentists before, but she was always happy here). It took, I think four visits for the treatment, and Dr Adams was meticulous in his care. He carefully measured my mother's teeth, made impressions, was gentle and kind with her, and selected an appropriate shade of white. She was so excited to wear them home today! It was lovely to watch her eat her dinner this evening. There was no dribbling, and she enjoyed her food very much. We took lots of 'selfies' and she was so happy to get her smile back again. So I would say to anyone else. Please DON'T Listen to anyone who says you are too old! Or that you don't deserve nice teeth. This isn't true! Everyone deserves nice teeth and a nice smile. Adams Dental, you have made my mother and me SO HAPPY! I can't thank you enough! I would highly recommend this lovely dentist, their kind staff, who all treated my mother with such care. Thank you to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having been looked after by Ricky and his wonderful crew for 4 months now, I am delighted to give Adams Dental five stars. Big thank you to all: Dee and Christopher for efficiently managing the reception, Ricky for skilfully repairing my teeth whilst Natalie for making them shiny and polished!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been coming to see Ricky at Adam's Dental for around 8 years and I highly recommend both him and the surgery itself. It's a family run business and the staff are always friendly, welcoming and helpful. The treatments on offer are always advancing, using high-tech equipment. Visit Adam's Dental - particularly if you are nervous about seeing a dentist for treatment or have had a bad experience elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional from start to finish. So professional and made the whole experience an easy one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Natalie is always very consistent. She makes me feel comfortable and offers good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Whilst going to the dentist isn’t someone one looks forward to, from the moment you are greeting by Dee on reception, to the friendly care by Ricky and the team, Adams Dental make the experience a good one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Being an extremely nervous patient, I was quickly put at ease at the reception and again in the treatment room. The staff were both understanding and courteous giving me commentary at every step of the way. A very pleasant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Adams were recommended by a friend and I am glad I chose Adams as my new dentist. Appointments are easy to arrange and they have evening and Saturday appointments which is great. I am having Invisalign to straighten my teeth, the dentist has explained the process and outcomes and they have responded by e-mail in a prompt manner. Friendly staff and text messages to remind me of my appointments is a good touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My wife has been a patient of Adams Dental for in excess of 30 years. In fact she was a patient of their predecessor Mr Whittaker who originally saw her 60 years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Appointments always on time, friendly, reassuring, enjoyable atmosphere. I always feel confident about my treatment,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly staff, very skilled and experienced dentist. Love the work I had done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent dental service as a whole, with very welcoming and friendly staff. Relaxing atmosphere although a different TV channel every now and again would be great! :) Maybe sky news? :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have been going to Adams Dental for years and they are by far the best! Their staff from the dentists and nurses themselves to the receptionists always make you feel welcome and comfortable. I've never seen a place so ready to go the extra mile for their customers and for that I am extremely grateful and I know that my teeth are in good hands! If you're looking for an amazing dentist, Adams Dental is definitely the place to go!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All my family come to Adams Dental Practise, no longer afraid of going to the dentist as Alex Adams makes you feel at ease with his warmth and kindness. The best Dental practise in North London, thats the truth.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I highly recommend my dentist, Dr Alex Adams. He was recommended to me for the high quality of his work by a surgeon who carried out a major operation on my jaw. Dr Adams was sensitive to the fact that my jaw problem had made me a nervous patient and did not press me to have a lot of work done straight away. However, I soon felt able to let him carry out work that has not only improved my bite, but has cured the headaches which had plagued me for years. I cannot praise himhighly enough,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Adams Dental is rated 4.87 based on 83 reviews