Adams Dental Reviews

4.9 Rating 83 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Adams Dental
4.9
Based on 83 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Adams Dental Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 449 5643

Email:

info@adamsdental.co.uk

Location:

244a Chase Side,
Southgate,
London.

Write Your review

Tell us how Adams Dental made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Over the moon with the whitening & composite bonding carried out by Dr Kunal. He exceeded my expectations. I was made to feel very comfortable throughout. The end result is amazing. Happy 50th birthday to me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jill and Ian have been patients at Adams Dental for many years, Ian since schooldays and Jill at least 40 years. This says a lot about the practice, especially as we have a fairly long journey for each appointment! Everyone, especially Alex, Susanne and Dee have looked after us in a totally professional, courteous and friendly way. All staff we have met at the practice over the years have been the same, a credit to Alex's leadership. We hope to continue with the practice for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visited for a check up and clean. Excellent service all round. Staff are all very welcoming, helpful and thoroughly professional. A special mention for Dee whom I have dealt with for many years now; she is always so courteous and efficient while managing to be very warm and welcoming at the same time. Thank you all for a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly practice and been a patient for years
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been visiting Adams Dental Practice for many years and have never had anything other than a successful positive and friendly experience. I have come to know in particular Alex, Dee and Susannah and can genuinely say they are so helpful and professional. Whenever I need information or require changes Dee has always gone the extra mile to help. Highly recommend the practice. Scored 100 % positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As always a very positive and professional experience at my recent visit to Adams Dental.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks to Dee for always being so helpful and welcoming. She always remembers your name and all about you and is a real asset to the Dental Practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Words can't describe how happy I am to have my new implant.I had to have a front tooth out. Nobody would know this isn't my own tooth. The Dentists are absolutely brilliant. So clever what can be done. Thank you . I would highly recommend Adams Dental. The whole family go there now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent dental practice. As a nervous patient I am always made to feel at ease. Covid protocols made me feel safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am a retired dentist myself and have worked with Alex and Anne many years ago.I came back as a patient and saw Ricki and was vert impressed with his meticulous check up and subsequent treatment. The staff were very efficient and took great care especially during these covid times.I would strongly recommend seeing Ricki as I have the fullest confidence in his work and this is praise indeed from another dentist .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I visited Adam’s Dental practice after having an online consultation with Dr Kunal himself. Cannot recommend him enough- I’ve had composite bonding on only two teeth but it’s made a big difference. I was told by another dentist that what I wanted done wasn’t possible but it definitely has been, thanks to Dr Kunal. I shall be coming back and spreading the word.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I visited Adams Dental practice and specifically requested Dr Kunal Desai as he had been recommended to me for Composite bonding. I usually find dentist surgeries very hmmm, unfriendly, but from the receptionists, to the dental nurses and Dr Kunal himself, they were the most helpful and friendliest dental practice i have ever visited. I ended up having Invisalign, Whitening and Composite Bonding, and couldn't be happier with the result. Dr Kunal was extremely knowledgable, and made me feel right at ease, and explained EVERYTHING, even answering my silly questions on Instagram out of work hours. I will be returning, and going there for regular check-ups even though it is 20 min drive from me. I highly recommend him and Adams Dental Practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've been a patient at this practice since my schooldays, originally with Mr Whittaker. Jill has been a patient for 50 years. Ever since the practice was taken over by Alex we have been very happy with the way we have been looked after. The atmosphere has always been very friendly and we both enjoy a chat with Alex and all the staff. The journey from St Albans is not always easy but worth making. Looking forward to a continuing good relationship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found that the people who work at Adams Dental to be friendly and efficient. The work carried by the dentists themselves is always of a high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t recommend Adams Dental enough. Ricky and the team are so welcoming and really put you at ease. It was a big decision to have cosmetic work done, but the process has been a great experience and really pleased with the results so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely the best service/treatment. From the moment I contacted them to discuss an appointment for potential treatment they have been caring, efficient and I cannot recommend them highly enough. My treatment has been happily scheduled and completed and I have felt very well looked after through the entire process, with follow up calls from their staff ensuring I am happy with everything, Top Marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would recommend Adams Dental Practice to anyone,An A1 service always from secretary to Dentist always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best staff and very helpful, I would highly recommend this place for everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service! Have been using them for over 7 years now and I am very happy. I will highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm using Adam's Dental for some significant surgery (Implants) and general dental work and have found them to be one of the best Dentist's I've used. Very honest, caring and professional. Would highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adams Dental is rated 4.87 based on 83 reviews