adoremat.com.au Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend adoremat.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
So very happy with my mat and the service from Adoremat, highly recommend them.
adoremat.com.au 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant addition to any home, fantastic customer service, very friendly and professional and so prompt. Highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome service and very happy with the quality
Posted 1 month ago
I am so pleased with my Adoremat.
The quality is excellent and it looks fantastic at the entrance to our holiday house.
Rachael was very helpful and the mat arrived so quickly.
I definitely recommend this product.
Christine D.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company!! Very fast production and it was exactly what I wanted. Arrived way earlier than I expected so very happy customer xx
Posted 1 month ago
Aww! Thank you ! So pleased you are happy with our Service and Product. Kind regards, Rachael
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Adoremat, the new office mat arrive and looks fantastic.
adoremat.com.au 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Yay James! It does look great :-) Thanks for the review. Kind regards, Rachael.
Posted 1 month ago
The mat is great just what I ordered and expected
shipping was quick good value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou Karen for your lovely review. I'm pleased you are happy with everything. Kind regards, Rachael
Posted 3 months ago
Rachael was very helpful in assisting us to make our doormat perfect.
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou Simone! All the best with it :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect mat & such great quality.
Super quick delivery!
Thanks guys!
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou Nejma for the review, and I'm so pleased you are happy with the final product and service :-) Rachael
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your very professional service, fantastic quality product and fast delivery my partner and I love our new door mat. Thank you so much.
Selina
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Selina for your lovely words, so happy you love your new doormat :-) Rachael
Posted 3 months ago
I love my customized door mat!!! Everything i wanted and looks better than i expected!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Adoremat has great customer service and was very quick at producing our order. The quality of our mat has exceeded our expectations.
adoremat.com.au 5 star review on 13th September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Rachel for taking the time to write a review -Much appreciated, and so pleased you like it so much and our service :-) ~Rachael
Posted 4 months ago
So happy with my door mat would recommend to everyone
adoremat.com.au 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Thankyou Kyl! Much appreciated ~ kind regards, Rachael
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely Love my Mat
Posted 4 months ago
So pleased to hear that Rebecca :-), kind regards Rachael
Posted 4 months ago
Loved our new mat with our business Logo on it looks so good.
adoremat.com.au 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Thankyou Lianne for the review & photo!
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy. Rachel was so helpful with ideas, so easy to order and received very quickly
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful Laurel! I'm so pleased you are happy with the product and service. Thankyou for the lovely review. Kind regards, Rachael
Posted 5 months ago
I was very impressed with Rachels’s helpful approach. She spent time sourcing fonts and colours for me. I am delighted with the result. 💙
adoremat.com.au 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Jan for taking the time to write a review - it is very much appreciated.! I enjoyed working with you in creating your new mat :-). Kind regards, Rachael
Posted 5 months ago
Love our custom mat, really lovely and sparks a lot of joy
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much Melody for your 'joyful' review and so pleased you love it! :-) Rachael
Posted 5 months ago
Couldn’t rate this company highly enough. Fantastic service, wonderful product and quick time frames. I am super happy with my purchase and would recommend Adoremate to anyone looking for something unique.
Posted 6 months ago
Aww thankyou so much Melissa! So pleased you love your customised mat and thanks for taking the time to review - much appreciated ~ Rachael
Posted 5 months ago
Quick turnaround, absolutely love my mat !! Great customer service too
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome Rachel! I'm so pleased you had a great experience and love your mats. Thankyou for taking the time to leave a review, it's much appreciated, kind regards Rachael.
Posted 6 months ago
adoremat.com.au is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews