Aecre Honey Reviews

4.97 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Aecre Honey
Read Aecre Honey Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 974 120

Email:

info@aecre.co.uk

Location:

Aecre Ltd. PO Box 5470,Brighton,BN50 8NE

Write Your review

Tell us how Aecre Honey made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely honey and great taste.
Posted 1 month ago
This honey is absolutely delicious , ethically sourced and , not only that, it can be delivered to your door. What more can you ask!
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful local honey and friendly delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Got to types of honey one from Ringmer and the other is Portslade I prefer the Ringmer honey but they both taste amazin, will defiantly buy again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, tastes amazing, inexpensive and has helped With my hay fever.
Posted 11 months ago
The best service ever! Highly recommend xx
Posted 1 year ago
Quick hand delivery and delicious!
Posted 1 year ago
The best honey ever great price and superb customer service would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Helped my hay fever!
Posted 1 year ago
Very very fast delivery and amazing products
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely local honey, delivered quickly in beautiful packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely local honey, speedy delivery, many thanks x
Posted 1 year ago
The honey tastes nice but I didn’t notice that the jar was only 250ml. I just assumed it would be the normal size honey jar for the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful honey for troubling times and rapido delivery ; will Deffo be customer in future Dr c Sweeney, Brighton
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing honey and fast delivery !
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious and so good to have local honey
Posted 1 year ago
Quality, healthy honey, rapid delivery. Says it all really. First class in every way.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful local honey, amazing flavour, and scent. Service is brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and the honey is beautiful. Will buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice local honey, the honey is very sweet without too much of the bitter aftertaste that honey has - it leaves a slight tingle in my mouth. It has stayed as liquid so I am not sure if something has been put in to make it stay this way. I bought it as someone mentioned if you have a pollen allergy to try having a little bit of local honey on a regular basis as that could build up an immunity to pollen related allergies, but only time will tell if that works.
Aecre Honey 5 star review on 26th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Aecre Honey is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews