agmarkets.io Reviews

1.75 Rating 8 Reviews
13 %
of reviewers recommend agmarkets.io

Write Your review

Tell us how agmarkets.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was also a victim to this scam broker. They kept asking that I deposit more money. But once I made it clear that I didn’t have anymore money they stopped picking up my calls. It’s funny that I used to curse these guys everyday but the moment I got my money back, I decided to stop letting them take my peace of mind. Karma will do the rest. Lesson learn't. I'm happy to share my experience and how I got my money back from this scammers through the help of a recovery company name Scam-Inspect. If you are a victim of scam, please visit their website on “scaminspect. c om”  and lay your complaints. I am certain they will help you out or send them a message on the email “support @ scaminspect. c o m”
Posted 1 day ago
The platform where you really can make money.
Posted 2 months ago
Agmarkets are theives and scammers. They rip you off totally. Please don't invest your money with them. They don't even deserve one star.
Posted 2 months ago
This company doesn't even deserve 1 star. They are total ripoffs. Dont not give them any money. They are a pack of liars! Please don't fall for their lies.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s really hard telling the authenticity of this online platforms only if you’ve had a bad experience with them after trading or doing any form of business with them. You can file a complaint directly to w w w . instantfundsrecovery . c0m just in case you find yourself in same situation to file your complaint.
Posted 5 months ago
What a scam luckily i didn't put much money in, but look like you are doing well then the website disappeared, and they have all that information about you be very careful
Posted 5 months ago
I was scammed by them was sending me money back took 2 hours of hassle to tell them all my details open another account with Bitstamp in my name with 4,000 USD
Posted 6 months ago
Do not even think of investing your hard earned money in this fake company,i started trading with them two years ago and the services have been good so far until June last year when their services became very poor. Initially, I noticed the charts were always fluctuating and it became easy for traders to lose money so easily. Also, the stop loss was not really effective as it used to be. After I lost 50% of my investment, I requested for withdrawal in September but they kept using delay tactics by requesting for unnecessary documents. I was also billed to pay for withdrawal fee. It was in January I noticed my account was no longer accessible and I realized they were trying to play a fast one on me. Immediately, I contacted a fintech expert: matthewhankey48 At gmail_com.

All thanks to their expertise i was able to get my funds back,i hope this review helps you too i recommend their service.
Posted 8 months ago
agmarkets.io is rated 1.75 based on 8 reviews