www.agoramarkets.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 145 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

94.92%
Industry Average
Absolutely AMAZING!!!! Agora Markets services is top-notch. Elias did a very good job with my investment and exceeded my expectations!
posted 1 week ago - Huxley Anders
So far I can say that Agora Markets is a Great investment company! Love the site and its simplicity. Best service and very fast support. Thanks.
posted 1 week ago - Ricky Fisher
Agora Markets customer service was unbelievably helpful to me whenever I needed help. My dedicated broker, ELIAS was able to setup good trades for me all the time. He makes me feel secured because he literally always pick which trades does ill gain profit. Thanks a lot bro!
posted 1 week ago - Joe Anderson
Investing with Agora Markets is so much faster and easier to work with. Broker’s have a depth knowledge and very helpful especially when guiding me on what trades should I go for. Customer service are friendly and very easy to contact.
posted 2 weeks ago - Andrew R
last week ive encountered a problem and it was immediately sorted out promptly. They also have a great rates. 2 words, GREAT SERVICE!
posted 2 weeks ago - Dylan H
I’ve been through many top brokers and I don’t particularly like the most part of them. In comparison, Tagoramarkets has a decent regulation and stable services and good spreads
posted 2 weeks ago - Dayton Beer
Swift customer service, and resolve issues fast.
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
They provide a super-efficient service, and they really look after their clients. Contrary to what many people believe, they want their clients to make money on the market, as they make their profit from the bid/offer spreads.
posted 2 weeks ago - Nathaniel Hopkins
Good spreads, fast platform, professional client support service. Deposit/withdrawal process is easy and extremely fast in comparison with other brokers I have tried before. I really like their service, all the trade were successful and profitable
posted 2 weeks ago - Mike Sarah
Thank you for efficient service. Having been using Agora Markets for a couple of years with a break for past two years. I made my first transfer today again and no charge! Keep it up Agora Markets!
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous