www.agoramarkets.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 209 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend www.agoramarkets.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.agoramarkets.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased and happy the way all the proceedings goes and would be quite pleased to recommend a friend.
Posted 15 hours ago
They really exceeded my expectations with regards to growing the value of my investments in just 4 months. I will continue investing my money with Agora
Posted 3 days ago
So far, the experienced has been very pleasing. My dedicated account manager has been guiding me through the investment process from start to finish and kept me updated with all the relevant information I needed to know.
Posted 3 days ago
Tomas was very professional and honest. Before the end of the day he will make sure to inform you the status of your investment. But to become successful you should also trust the instinct of your dedicated broker. Great company!
Posted 4 days ago
Throughout the whole process they provide outstanding service. The growth of my investments is fast and exceeded my expectations.
Posted 5 days ago
I found agoramarkets very professional and helpful, my dedicated broker, Alfred Watson kept me well informed and it was a hassle-free experience. I was very happy with the outcome.
Posted 5 days ago
From beginning until now they are still very helpful to me. They help me recovered all my losses before. High fees and very fast withdrawal without any hassle. Highly recommend Agora
Posted 1 week ago
I really don’t trust financial industry because of what happen to me before when I lost everything but AGORAMARKETS really impressed me and proven to be honest at all times. After a year of investing my life savings to them, I received 40% growth because of their professionalism and dedication in everything they do. I will definitely recommend these guys!
Posted 1 week ago
I am very impressed with the service they provided and very easy to contact via phone, email or chat. They are all professional and straightforward
Posted 1 week ago
I am in my early 80's and I never traded in my life. I was really scared at first as I dont want to lose any money... They offered to protect my account with a stop loss, which is nice. I recommend when asking for protection ask about stop losses. I feel more comfortable using those..I have been with them for the past 18 months and have already withdrawn way more than I put in, so I am happy as my superfund was very low.
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are in a word......amazing. From the start James Alabaster made the process straight forward and given the other applications he had going on made me feel like I was the only one answering my panicky and no doubt stupid questions with patience and promptly. Both of these guys are superstars. Harvey Oakes then took over who was equally as professional and stayed in touch. My process has been anything but simple due to the nature of the chain but my final thanks goes to Joe who has touched base religiously and has been a legend proving with Agora it's good luck that comes in 3's. Wouldn't even waste your time with any other broker, these guys at Agora Markets are a cut above. Huge thanks to them all.
Posted 1 week ago
I think Agora Markets is excellent! I was new to the whole trading thing and they have been amazing they answer any questions and queries you have and keep you updated throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend their service. And I would like to say an extra thank you to Harvey and Henry Dela Cruz III for all the hard work and patience you have shown me. Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
So very very very happy!! I can not thank Alan Jennings enough! I just want to hug him! He was so fantastic throughout trading sessions. He has a lovely likeable attitude as well. I had such a difficult broker before and various other obstacles along the way, and honestly without him on board, I don’t know what I would have done. He explained everything to me and was very reassuring that everything will run smoothly with a positive attitude. Before he was on board, I was a bit stressed as my trading account was not progressing due to my stubbornness. Best of all, he would always call when he said he would, as well as unexpectedly, which was nice, as I never felt like I was chasing the broker to get things done, instead he was chasing me! I had also been told by previous brokers that I couldn’t get very far with only $10k and would have to wait almost a year on average to double the account size. Not with Alan! He knew straight away what was available and told me to stop worrying everything would be fine. The amount of times he kept calling me during the trading, I was so happy, as it felt like I was his only customer and he was serious about making sure I would be successful. Thank you so much Agora team! especially Alan!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted Agora Markets for a brokerage firm that would be able to take care of my account, due to my circumstances, I needed professional help. I first spoke to Alan Jennings who worked non stop to find me the most appropriate trades for my risk level - my account was also handled by Joseph Green on occasions, who was also brilliant. Although we hit some unfortunate blockages, the team carried on working very hard doing everything possible to move forward. Both members of the team frequently call or email to keep me updated of progress of the account, which I find a lot of companies don’t, when they’ve promised they would call. I absolutely recommend Agora Markets to anyone who has unfortunate circumstances, like myself, in need of a real broker to manage their account.
Posted 1 week ago
Jack Taylor is really good and very helpful, always available on the phone or email when needed! In terms of Agora, they have helped me a lot over the past year even with my complex situation. Looking forward to carrying on working with Agora Markets. I don't think I'll ever need another broker!
Posted 1 week ago
I originally spoke to Harvey, then he got promoted so I spoke to Henry Dela Cruz III, he was very Informative and ready to answer any questions I had. The process seemed to run as smoothly as i could have hoped. I made four withdrawals so far, every time I made a withdrawal it was in my bank within 24 hours, very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Agora have provided really excellent service at every stage of the process. Mollie undertook a detailed look at our finances and secured our trading account very quickly with a reputable high street broker. Once the money was received on their end, Amy Johnson provided excellent support all the way through with regular updates and telephone calls. All Agora Markets staff that we have dealt with have been unfailingly helpful, friendly and good at what they do (all in stark contrast to a previous broker we engaged who charged us very high fees, whose customer service was dreadful and who we had no confidence in). Agora Markets is an excellent service and really know their business, their fees are extremely reasonable and I can’t recommend them enough. Thanks guys!
Posted 1 week ago
Mollie and Amy have helped us with our trading account. They are always very responsive to our questions, and quickly sort out any problems that might arise in the process. It's a pleasure to have such efficient people assist us. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
I am a person who has lots of questions.. Jack Taylor, Alan Jennings and Joseph Green are more than helpful. I am always scared of losing so they assured me I will be okay with stop losses. They went very thorough and explained to every last detail. They have already saved me several times from taking losses that are more than what i can handle per trade. Overall they're fine gentlemen who will cater to your every need when it comes to successful trading.
Posted 1 week ago
Harvey explained everything very well and went through our entire situation to know what investment strategies fits me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.agoramarkets.com is rated 4.79 based on 209 reviews