www.agoramarkets.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 263 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend www.agoramarkets.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.agoramarkets.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
100% scam I was with monumenttrade.com first with Elias mathews (also known as Elias Stark) as my broker and had dealings with Harvey then 6-8minths in apparently monument was bought out by agora so my funds and account was transferred over to agora I have 10's of thousands invested including all my super 😭 and have had zero respince or communication for months now, I have been trying to withdraw funds for over 10 months and with the first few months here was excuse after excuse then just no reply.... DO NOT INVEST WITH AGORA MARKETS THEY ARE A TOTAL SCAM!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Scam. Alfred Watson a fraud. Why are they allowed to trade? It must be illegal what they are doing, stealing money in a fraudulent manner. Has anyone taken legal action against them, class action?
Posted 1 month ago
As everyone has said here. exactly the same experiences. With Alfred and Harvey. Stolen my entire superannuation. My life savings. They wont answer anything. Website will not return any funds. They have destroyed my life totally.
Posted 1 month ago
Yes i can also confirm this is 100% a scam. I also had the account manager who called himself Elias Stark. He slipped up a few months back and we realised what was going on - sadly not before investing a fairly large sum of money. Since then we have been working closely the authorities as well as the media - it is now just a matter of time for them so watch that space! We will be making absolutely sure that these people are brought to justice and I recommend that every single person who has sent money to Agora Markets contacts the police and ASIC/your relevant authority immediately.
Posted 3 months ago
Agora Market is a scam system that have been stole money of hundred of Australians.
Posted 3 months ago
complete scam, joseph Valentine , supposed account manager , pleasant and informative with initial contacts while you are depositing money to be invested, but try to withdraw any and becomes uncontactable, phone becomes unanswerable, emails , do not get a reply, and your so called profit from trading for available withdrawel reduces by the amount requested but never goes to your account , then then reduces further into negative territory without your consent or request of withdrawel, EVEN WHEN your account is showing trading profit. Avoid at all costs, tell others , they start with maybe a call from a support team secretary named Sara lee, using a Suncorp bank account for deposits.I thought I checked them out well, but obviously not well enough. Ultimately God will hold them to account, but in the mean time do not deal with them, and do everything you can to expose them. B.C. Mclean
Posted 4 months ago
Scam! Stole my money and there's no way to contact them. DO NOT GIVE THEM ANYTHING!!!
Posted 4 months ago
THANKS FOR THE HEADS UP Was looking into investing with this crowd.....but were waiting for my friend to see what would happen when it came to paying out and unfortunately they didnt. Everyone is always until payday.
Posted 5 months ago
IF YOU INVEST YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE YOUR… IF YOU INVEST YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE YOUR MONEY BACK. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE . DO NOT INVEST WITH AGORAMARKETS. THEY ARE A BUNCH OF SCAMMERS. Alfred Watson was my account manager and he sounded very professional telling me how the market was going ect. BUT when it came to withdrawing some of the money...not all....he became a very elusive manager. He will not reply to my many emails and NO money has been refunded. Stay away from all the promises as you will never receive your money back. The page they give you to look at is also a scam so is Sarah Lee she is your first point of call then she refers you onto the account manager to really scam you.
Posted 5 months ago
SCAM of a company that dont let you withdraw your trading account..
Posted 5 months ago
Having looked at what Agora Markets has done to my funds, I think they are a real deal. Never expected that my funds would grow so much. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from a group of people who certainly know what they are doing. I trust that they have given my company great supports as it grows. Very professional company, they had total dedication with the invested I did, and I liked that they valued my funds.
Posted 6 months ago
Even though it is obvious that they are smarter than me, Agora Markets team never looked down on me, and they really care about what I want to do with my investment. After a couple of brainstorming sessions, they helped me with very good insights. Thank you very much.
Posted 6 months ago
In all the years I’ve been doing the trades, I find that Agora Markets is a great investment company. The team members are all excellent in their jobs, and they have been very helpful with my investment to make it profitable. I highly recommend them!
Posted 6 months ago
Agoramarkets is a scam, i cant wait to catch up with them
Posted 6 months ago
I could not ask for better service. They were always available to answer my questions, and they have provided me with great insights into stock markets. I will definitely invest with them again and again.
Posted 6 months ago
Agoramarkets is a scam, all fake reviews. i cant wait to meet with them
Posted 6 months ago
Nothing bad can be said about this company. Agora Markets is absolutely phenomenal, professional, and creative. They are a big reason that I am now successful.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional. I love working with them. The team members are all very determined and knowledgeable. Overall, a great company. I truly appreciate all the hard work they did for me.
Posted 6 months ago
Agoramarkets DESTROYED my life.I have been trading with Agoramarkets since February this year believing that all was well.2 months ago my account manager contacted me to deposit funds on trades as they do. In this conversation I made it clear several times that I will need to withdraw funds at the start of September which my account manager had agreed too and reassured me that this will be ok, if this was not going to be confirmed I would not have deposited the funds. During the month of August i was trying to communicate with my account manager along with requests that he called me, if there was a response it would be short with no complete answer to my questions, At the start of September i requested the withdrawal as agreed upon, my account manager seemed to be avoiding this with contradicting responses. At this point there had been available funds in my account I would say for 5 days after continuing to ask my account manager on the withdrawal, then new trades were activated without my consent, this occurred twice over a 2 week period where I had available funds and requesting a withdrawal but only to have new trades activated on my account without any prior knowledge this would occur.Now I have my account manager telling me that my trades are all locked in to the end of December, this was never discussed during any conversations with my account manager over my withdrawal requests 2 months prior, only to have my account manager tell me that he is working on it and that it will be shorted out. I will also note that i was able to close trades myself up until my push for a withdrawal,now I can't do this due to being locked out of my account. The only other way you can try contact agoramarkets is via their support email address, If i was lucky to get a response they would not answer my questions.I have read enough reviews stating the same thing about withdrawing funds which has led me to believe I am being scammed of my deposits. please read all bad reviews as they all say the same thing about withdrawals and how they try to keep your money.I still have not received any confirmation on when my account will be closed after asking them several times. Please be very careful with who you choice as a broker and do your homework, They have taken all my money
Posted 6 months ago
www.agoramarkets.com is rated 4.60 based on 263 reviews