www.agoramarkets.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 32 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend www.agoramarkets.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.agoramarkets.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A big thanks to Agoramarkets particularly to Mr. Joseph Valentine and Mr. Elias Stark who have looked after us so well with all our investments for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Based on my experience in trading with Agoramarkets has been very useful as another point of reference for market news. All the staff that I have spoken with have been most helpful and very knowledgeable. They offer good support no matter what your level of experience may have. If you are serious about trading, I am sure that their help will be very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Agoramarkets is very helpful and informative. The gentleman I spoke to today explained all the details thoroughly. I'm very impressed with the service and I would certainly recommend your Agoramarkets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have tried a number of different trading platforms, none of which have provided a decent service before giving Agoramarkets a try. I have been delighted with the excellent service that I have received from Agoramarkets so far. Unlike my past experiences with other trading platforms, Agoramarkets staff really do look after you... I am very content with the service provided, and would firmly recommend Agoramarkets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Working with Agoramarkets has been an enjoyable experience and I can highly recommend them. They are very good on explaining all aspects of all the processes clearly. And they are very good in training me on how to become a good trader.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with Agoramarkets services that they provided for me so far. Agoramarkets team is professional, helpful and efficient. They don't hesitate to assist with any details no matter how small. They explain all aspects of all the processes clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service provided by Elias Stark. He is very knowledgeable and informative about what is happening on the market. if I needed him he is always quick to respond. BTW, Agoramarkets have a fantastic range of trading opportunities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Agoramarkets keep me connected with the market and its very well handled by Joseph Valentine, which helps me to take a certain decision on time. Actually, when Joseph handle my account it’s a big help for me because he can do the trade for me in real time. It’s been 3 years now since I started investing with Agoramarkets, All I can say is that they really have a very good service with trustworthy staff. Keep it up guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Since signing up with Agoramarkets, I have had two traders, Alan Watts and Jack. I have found both of them to be very informative in everything I need to know with regards to trading. Also, they have made it very easy for me to understand the process. Since working with Jack for almost a year, my trading knowledge has improved and I can trade with confidence. Also, if I am not available, both of them are the one who trades in my behalf and I’ve never encounter any issue with losing money because the profit I gain since started investing in Agoramarkets is four times higher now than my savings before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Agoramarkets reports are my favorite, I have never encountered any issues with "moving prices" nor closing trades due to margin but I keep a large margin buffer. I would certainly recommend Agoramarkets to beginners or advanced traders because this is the real deal! BTW thanks Henry Banks for always being there for me…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Agoramarkets is the real deal! The service they provide was really amazing and I'm really satisfied with the results. Definitely worth the investment. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been investing in Agoramarkets for the last five years and it's getting better and better as I learn more about it. I STRONGLY recommend Agoramarkets to EVERYONE interested in running successful online trading! I have no regrets!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been trading with AgoraMarkets as well as other trading platforms which I do not want to name because they do not deserve praise. I can honestly say I have experienced much greater success than other trading companies mainly due to the help given by Alan Watts. He has been most helpful in reminding me of the progress of my positions throughout the day and keeping me in touch with reality as I always look for 10000% returns which aren't possible haha. I am very happy with the situation at the moment and am enjoying the experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic! I would like to thank Elias Stark for never giving up and even though I took many trades by myself and lost money. Elias was able to undo the damage that I created. The communication has been brilliant with weekly calls informing us of how the process is going with the trades. I highly recommend Agoramarkets, especially for first-time traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff, everyone is efficient, polite and knowledgeable and go that little further than others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good place to trade, good secondary income. Great fund managers!!! I love their platform, very easy to use. Been trading with them for over 2 years now. Whenever work gets too busy I don’t trade, I love how the fund managers are always ready to step in and help whenever I get a little bit too busy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication from day one, I have been working with Anton and Mikee, I started with a relatively small account and eventually after a year moved my superfund. Best decision i've made thus far, the wife is indeed happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is great, the platform is very easy to use and understand. Danny explained to me all the details I need to know and I trust him that good opportunities are coming our way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is great, the platform is very easy to use and understand. Danny explained to me all the details I need to know and I trust him that good opportunities are coming our way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AgoraMarkets broker is the best with good services. I can’t say anything bad about them. Definitely not a scam broker. I've been trading with them for a few years and I still don't have any serious complaints. Conditions suit me. Low spreads, many currencies and commodities, good customer service, easy withdrawals.”
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
www.agoramarkets.com is rated 4.81 based on 32 reviews