Air Hotels Reviews

4.20 Rating 70 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Air Hotels

Write Your review

Tell us how Air Hotels made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"clean lovely comfy bed .we will return"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ease of use and clear pricing structure...a good one stop shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy to use website with by far the best prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"VERY GOOD VALUE FOR PARKING AND STAY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very easy and quick to book online. Competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"When I booked 2 rooms with parking I expected 2 car park spaces. If I had booked them individually I would have had that. Not happy when I phoned. Booked my own space at airport Won't be using this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick,easy and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick, Simple, Efficient, informative and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I found a suitable hotel with parking very easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good as I would expect from your website. I look forward to giving you good feedback after we have stopped in the hotel."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"So easy to book great price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"It was just so quick and easy to make my booking and I will certainly use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"hotel and evening meal were very good had to wait a while for the return transfer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Will quite happily book again, if my holiday is early in the morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent hotel, fuss-free booking service and very helpful in selecting the best hotel for our requirements. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"A quick and easy way to book a hotel and parking at Manchester Airport. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Air Hotels is rated 4.20 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support