Airparks Refund Reviews

Airparks have a Refund Grade of F.

 

F
Happiness Grade

Email:
customerrelations@holidayextras.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
F

Refund - Difficult

33.33%
Industry Average
" l then contacted Ryanair and Parkvia l asked for a refund via Julie at Ryan Air and after several emails between us it still has not been sorted out, in fact the last two emails have not even been answered. "
posted 2 years ago - Mrs Patricia Norman
" On the basis that you just sent this to the wrong person I am not massively impressed. I also booked with yourselves in January however our trip was cancelled and holiday extras appear to be ignoring my communications regarding a refund, so all in all not happy!!! "
posted 3 years ago - Mrs D Bachra
" Airparks have agreed to refund the £90 but it may take up to 2 weeks before it's paid into my account. "
posted 3 years ago - Mr P Mcevoy
" The alternate carpark is also cheaper but no info was given on a refund so I've currently paid over the odds and been inconvenienced for the privilege. "
posted 4 years ago - Mr G Little
" Inadvertantly overlooked Cancellation waiver charge ...rang for refund which was promised but never received. "
posted 4 years ago - Mr F Atkinson
" No automatic refund was offered, we were told to write in and complain. "
posted 4 years ago - Miss J Lewis
" I followed the instructions to the letter but still got charged by the airports too. I still haven't had a refund. "
posted 4 years ago - Mr G Paddison
" MADE MISTAKE WITH MY BOOKING TIMES AND CHARGED EXTRA £4 ON TOPOF THE £42 TO CHANGE IT WHEN IT WAS YOUR FAULT.ON ARRIVAL BACK IN THE UK TO PICK UP CAR CHARGED ME A FURTHER £75 ON EXITING CARPARK WHICH WAS EVENTUALLY REFUNDED.VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.WONT BE USING OR RECOMMENDING YOU IN FUTURE "
posted 4 years ago - Mr G Shepherd
" I failed to find a telephone number on which to ring asking for a refund. "
posted 4 years ago - Mr M Bartley
" Our car hire company Hertz, gave us a full refund with no admin fee when we explained the situation to them. "
posted 4 years ago - Mr C Woods
Read all reviews on
Airparks
Write your review on
Airparks

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This