Airparks Customer Service Reviews

Airparks have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade

Email:
customerrelations@holidayextras.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Customer Service - Good

86.96%
Industry Average
" Thanks for sending a feedback email addressed to the wrong person! However the service was via Airparks and didn't use their parking facilities. "
posted 3 years ago - Mr S Lamb
" The actual service and facility was fine, no complaints. Gentlemen that greeted us outside as we drove in were very friendly and helpful but lady who served us at desk was very rude and sarcastic which is not what you expect for a laid service especially at 4.30am!!! "
posted 3 years ago - MR D CUSACK
" Okay service, your ground staff stood in the way talking, when another member was calling me forward!, Initial booking in the guy had obviously got out of bed the wrong way! Car was okay when we got back, thank you. "
posted 3 years ago - Mrs H Lynch
" We had to wait a long time for the shuttle bus on our departure, around 20 minutes.This service is usually much quicker and needs to be, as some of the people waiting with us were under time pressure. "
posted 3 years ago - Ms A Estermann
" Felt a bit disappointed with service. Car park very dark on return and was not told Park and fly and skyport joint eneterprise now. "
posted 3 years ago - Miss H Macdonald
" Easy to book, very competitive price, excellent service at the airport. Wouldn't book with anyone else..... "
posted 3 years ago - Mr W Beddall
" We have only booked through you and not used the service yet so difficult to state our opinion just yet. The survey may be better sent out after the facility has been used. "
posted 4 years ago - Mrs L Hampshire
" I do not consider this a "meet n greet" service. "
posted 4 years ago - Mrs L Willis
" excellent polite service the car valet service was very good value for money WELL DONE !! "
posted 4 years ago - Mrs C Cook
" The service was much better when the car was brought out of the car park ready for you at the end of the holiday. "
posted 4 years ago - Mrs C Merry
Read all reviews on
Airparks
Write your review on
Airparks

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This