Airport Lounges Reviews

4.53 Rating 51 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Airport Lounges

How would you rate Airport Lounges ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Tamara
"Lovely environment Friendly staff Nice food (morning flight so bacon sandwich and a croissant)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Completely over booked. Stood around for 45 mins before getting a seat. Food choices very poor. Staff very unsympathetic, some with a poor attitude."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs K Haxton
"Attentive staff , lovely refreshments in a nice calm atmosphere to set us up nicely for our family holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr R Nicholson
Unverified Reviewer
"Simple easy to use service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Nice easy service to access good website . very pleasant experience no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Miss Z Townsend
Verified Buyer
"Great experience would book again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs J Dickson
Verified Buyer
"Good choice of lounge, very peaceful,plenty of choice of refreshments if a little limited on early morning food choices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Its a brand new vip lounge at Newcastle. You get lots of food including soup bread scones crackers cheese and the drinks and staff are just fab. Will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs A Newman
Verified Buyer
"very pleasant and relaxing way to start your holiday, I have recommended your services to all my friends who travel"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"A great experience to take the stress out of travelling ,it's relaxing with a good range of food and drink The staff are very friendly and welcoming A good start to the holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr G Rawlinson
Unverified Reviewer
"Was everything I expected and more staff were friendly and helpful won't be flying again without using lounge."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs D Watters
Verified Buyer
"If you want to relax before your flight then the best way to do so is in the Sky Lounge."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr R Giddins
Verified Buyer
"We have a villa in turkey and travelling there whenever we can safely and cheaply is vital can't wait to go again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr P Hinton
Verified Buyer
"The lounge provides welcome relief from the Hurley burley of the main concourse. Especially if at Heathrow for a lengthy overall journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr A De'Voreaux
Unverified Reviewer
"The Airport Lounge is a hidden secret, it offers a variety of lights snacks and drinks and provides a safe and secure place where parents can unwind while your children are entertained with the variety of options be it the cinema room or gaming using the latest technology ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"A lovely way to start your holiday. Get rid of the big cases and go to the lounge for relaxing drink and bite to eat. We use it every trip now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs C Walker
Verified Buyer
"Get away from the crowds and start your holiday in comfort!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"As a special treat for my husband's 70th Birthday I booked the Sky Lounge as a surprise. We found the facilities excellent and this made the wait for our flight stress free. I would certainly recommend this to other travellers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs B Shillito
Verified Buyer
"Great choice of drinks and food. Lovely surroundings. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"No hot food available but otherwise ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Airport Lounges is rated 4.53 based on 51 reviews