Airport Parking Reviews

4.75 Rating 53 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Airport Parking
0 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Email:
customerrelations@holidayextras.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Airport Parking ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everything was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Our bus to the airport had limited luggage space and people had to sit with it on the seat."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Yes perfect, I drove to Stansted Airport and the barrier recognised the number plate and all went very smoothly. The return journey was similar and I am delighted with the service and the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Everything went very well, except I got on the wrong return bus from the airport as the 1st driver told me any bus from that stop would take me back. But the 2nd driver was very helpful and I got there eventually."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Everything went very well, except I got on the wrong return bus from the airport as the 1st driver told me any bus from that stop would take me back. But the 2nd driver was very helpful and I got there eventually."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"the only drawback was exiting carpark as our ticket was not recognised and a charge of £312 was requested. after a short delay we were allowed to exit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Holiday extras were fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Booked car parking but didnt realise we had to get ticket validated before leaving.. it does say we need to do this on the paperwork but could it be made clearer as we did not see it or could it be written on the ticket. We got to the barrier and were held up for 10 minutes trying to get resolved"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Brilliant. Everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"All fantastic thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Everything went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Had to wait a little for the bus to leave for the terminal on the way out. The return was fairly smooth, about 10 minutes wait for the bus back to the car park."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Booked car park, no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Everything was perfect, smooth drop off and collection. great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"everything went smoothly no probs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service, So quick and easy, will use every holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Secure parking at Edinburgh airport was very easy and punctual"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"we ordered 2 x children meals and two adult meals. Received 4 adult meals. On the way home we got childrens meals but they were cold"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Airport Parking is rated 4.75 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This