Airport Parking Reviews

4.75 Rating 53 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Airport Parking

How would you rate Airport Parking ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs G Kaur
Verified Buyer
"Everything was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr A Crossley
Verified Buyer
"Our bus to the airport had limited luggage space and people had to sit with it on the seat."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr J Grime
Verified Buyer
"Yes perfect, I drove to Stansted Airport and the barrier recognised the number plate and all went very smoothly. The return journey was similar and I am delighted with the service and the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Miss G Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Everything went very well, except I got on the wrong return bus from the airport as the 1st driver told me any bus from that stop would take me back. But the 2nd driver was very helpful and I got there eventually."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Miss G Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Everything went very well, except I got on the wrong return bus from the airport as the 1st driver told me any bus from that stop would take me back. But the 2nd driver was very helpful and I got there eventually."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs E Shane
Verified Buyer
"the only drawback was exiting carpark as our ticket was not recognised and a charge of £312 was requested. after a short delay we were allowed to exit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr S Davies
Verified Buyer
"Holiday extras were fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr C Payne
Verified Buyer
"Booked car parking but didnt realise we had to get ticket validated before leaving.. it does say we need to do this on the paperwork but could it be made clearer as we did not see it or could it be written on the ticket. We got to the barrier and were held up for 10 minutes trying to get resolved"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr B Burns
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant. Everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr B Burns
Verified Buyer
"All fantastic thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ms L Darlington
Verified Buyer
"Everything went smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr K Thurston
Verified Buyer
"no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ms K Ridgway
Verified Buyer
"Had to wait a little for the bus to leave for the terminal on the way out. The return was fairly smooth, about 10 minutes wait for the bus back to the car park."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mrs K Fryer
Verified Buyer
"Booked car park, no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Miss K Davies
Verified Buyer
"Everything was perfect, smooth drop off and collection. great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ms K Sudlow
Verified Buyer
"everything went smoothly no probs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr S Hyland
Verified Buyer
"Great service, So quick and easy, will use every holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mr D Walmsley
Verified Buyer
"Secure parking at Edinburgh airport was very easy and punctual"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"we ordered 2 x children meals and two adult meals. Received 4 adult meals. On the way home we got childrens meals but they were cold"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Airport Parking is rated 4.75 based on 53 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This