https://airsounder.com Reviews

4.45 Rating 11 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend https://airsounder.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://airsounder.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vary professional great price good customer service and best of all they are real airpods for a good deal I recommend if your look for real Apple airpods to go check out airsounder you will not be disappointed
Posted 10 months ago
The shipping isn’t the best, and I was a bit worried ordering AirPods on a website away from Apple. But whenever thy arrived, they were perfect and the customer service answered my questions with great explanation. Great website and I can assure you they will help you with any problems you have!!!
Posted 10 months ago
First of all, the shop seller answered my question very enthusiastically. I think it is very good. Second, the product is great to use and very convenient. However, logistics is a little bit slower than I expected, but it finally arrived. Overall, I am still very satisfied.
Posted 10 months ago
The product took more than ten days to ship, and the seller said that it was caused by too many Black Friday orders. Ok. Overall, the product quality is good, the appearance is new, and the sound quality is also very good. In the end, I would still recommend this shop and products, because the sellers are very good, the products are surprising, the transportation is a bit slow, but I can understand.
Posted 10 months ago
The order I placed on Black Friday has finally arrived, and I waited for more than ten days. It is worth mentioning that the quality of the product is very good, and it is worth everything I paid. During the waiting period, I kept communicating with the seller. The seller made me wait patiently for a few days. Although I had doubts about the tracking information not being updated, in the end I chose to trust the seller and I did not choose a refund. I'm using my new product now, so content and happy. Thank you seller service.
Posted 10 months ago
I finally received my product (logistics is too slow, I even think they are fraud site), but I finally received my order today, because I see is renovated headphones, so I did not have high expectations, but the product is good, all function is normal, this is a quality airpods.
Posted 10 months ago
This is a fake scam website. They have multiple similar sites all set up to defraud more victims. Contact your credit card or bank immediately if you’ve sent these scammers any money.
Posted 10 months ago
I was fascinated, easy to pair with the phone, it sounds great and the calls too, i'll buy again
Posted 11 months ago
Satisfied with the product, delivered long before estimated, excellent product according to the detailed and excellent deal from the seller. 100% recommended!!!
Posted 11 months ago
It's the best purchase I 've made in a long time. Super recommended. The truth is, I add my expectations. Although at first I noticed that the right sounded stronger. After a while you can't even notice!
Posted 11 months ago
I have an iPhone XR and wanted some wireless headphones. I went with an off
brand at first and it was a terrible decision. After that experience I knew I
needed to just buy the Apple brand and get a good product. Yes, they are a
little more expensive than an off brand – but seriously? They are worth it and
more.

If you’re hesitating like I did at first… Let me tell you for sound quality,
battery life, and ease of use – this is the product you want. No doubt.
Posted 11 months ago
https://airsounder.com is rated 4.45 based on 11 reviews