airycloth.com Reviews

2.1 Rating 11 Reviews
27 %
of reviewers recommend airycloth.com

Write Your review

Tell us how airycloth.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I recently wrote a review about the fit and quality of the dresses I ordered. As a response to my review the customer service department were fantastic. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased several items with this company . I had to pay $25 for the two parcels to be returned. I checked the tracking numbers . The company did receive both parcels back. I’ve sent several e-mails but no response . Why is is taken so long for them to refund my money back into my account?????
airycloth.com 1 star review on 21st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been nothing but satisfied by the clothing and the customer service I’ve gotten from Airycloth. I get lots of compliments on the clothes I’ve bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never received the parcel I paid for No stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can't believe this company just steals people money. I am a senior citizen who's money is very limited. I need something cute to wear for a Wedding Weekend. I am so mad that I was a fool to order from a scam company. Shame on you for stealing, lying. Shame on me for being stupid. You as a company will suffer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I order a month ago. I'm so annoyed! I'd like a customer service number to talk to someone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from Airycloth and although it took some time to recieve, I am very well pleased with my purchases. Everything was true to size and I especially liked the packaging. Each item was in a zip sealed bag. I could not believe the quality of clothing for the low prices offered and I will most definitely be ordering again in the near future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes do not look like the same as the web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered last week received no email to confirm order or any corispondece to say my order had been received so waited 1 week and ordered again yesterday afternoon received my order last night so tried to cancel but told too late as already been shipped won't be using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for a refund sent 2 dresses back as inferior material & not suitable to The Birmingham Office As could not download a returns form & emails wouldn’t send posted 16th July 2020 & signed for 18th July was signed for..Posted 6th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
airycloth.com is rated 2.1 based on 11 reviews