Allegro Music Academy Reviews

4.70 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Allegro Music Academy

Write Your review

Tell us how Allegro Music Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great range of ukulele’s online and also in the southend store with very friendly and helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and easy going lessons are just what I wanted when I retired and took up Piano
Posted 3 years ago
Polite and friendly lessons. Helps to push my abilities further, without getting hung up on particular problems (will move on [if nessecary] to prevent bordom with learning).
Happy with the service.
Posted 4 years ago
I really like learning piano/keyboard in Allegro with Jessica because I learn a lot. I liked playing the piano/keyboard but because i started piano/keyboard at Allegro, I love learning the piano/keyboard.
Posted 5 years ago
Sam and Jake always look forward to their lessons.
Luke and James are fantastic, both very personable, encouraging and engaging.
I'm extremely happy that I chose allegro for my sons' guitar and drum lessons.
Posted 5 years ago
Alison was a great choice of guitar teacher for my daughter who was only 6 when she started last year. Alison worked hard to build a good relationship with her and makes the sessions and weekly practice interesting and motivating, always tweaking things as she goes along to suit my daughter's strengths and interests. My daughter thoroughly enjoys her lessons and this makes them good value for money.
Posted 5 years ago
My tutor, Jess is absolutely brilliant, since joining Piano in April 2014 , she has taught me so many valuable skills and has helped me progress into the musician I am today. I would definitely recommend Allegro Music Academy to anyone who is looking for lessons, at a reasonable price of £60 a month for full hour group lessons, I couldn't ask for anything better. I hope to stay with Allegro for as long as I can as the quality of teaching is fantastic.
Posted 5 years ago
nice shop, great teachers that know their instruments verywell
Posted 5 years ago
My teacher always makes the lessons enjoyable and I look forward to my lessons all the time
Posted 5 years ago
Very impressed with how quickly my child has progressed having no musical experience prior to starting at allegro. The lessons are always punctual and time used efficiently. Luke makes the lessons fun and gives my son incentives to learn his pieces aswell as giving praise. Well done!
Posted 5 years ago
Allegro Music Academy is rated 4.70 based on 10 reviews