allhdd.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 189 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend allhdd.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
3 - 6 Hours
Read allhdd.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7187665269

Write Your review

Tell us how allhdd.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So far my experience has been good, I appreciate your service .
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I'v always had excellent service from ALLHDD whether making a purchase or simply requesting information. I've found them informative, professional and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
product came well packed and works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
product came well packed and works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
product came well packed and works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank u! the goods came quickly.everything corresponds to the declare.attentive seller.I can recommend this store to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought several times here and I have no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. Love your site, selection, and prices. Bonus for free shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of items got all I needed for my new workstation! Fast, accurate, and packaged well. Would definitely buy again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very fast shipping,got it in few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very reliable company for purchasing computer accessories in best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very reliable company for purchasing computer accessories in best price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my product and i am very happy with your professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exact corresponds to the description.Everything that was said is available.look decent.Now it remains to make a test.thanks to the seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Site is easy to use and visually appealing. Order process very simple, customer service is friendly but sometime it does not reply instantly .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased by their fast delivery and product quality.I'm happy shopping with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service,good quality of products,as well as comunication.continue with such good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought 3rd times from here.Its a great online store where u can buy anytypes of computer eccessories.I am very pleased by their service.THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm satisfied with the reasonable price.Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Their customer service is awesome and very cordial.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
allhdd.com is rated 4.85 based on 189 reviews