allhdd-com Reviews

4.97 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend allhdd-com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate allhdd-com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Loved to purchase item from here. Competitive price, free shipping service and great customer service . What else I need ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Seems this is pretty good to serve customer. I bought a wrong item and when I create a ticket by requesting to take this item back. I was told there will be a restocking fee but when i said I would like to purchase again for my current item then they allowed me to return it without restocking fee . Since its takes few days times to manage it but it finally solved. I happy to get it done.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good site..Got my product by a simple search using part number. The price was also less when checked with others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Seems customer service not bad. I got my refund. I feel to give order here wherever necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great shopping experience. Got my drive in a good price . I had also told to deliver it in next day and received it without any complication . Thanks you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The design of ALLHDD website is beautiful in terms of layout, color, responsive manner and structure . I got my item in a good price and that's gave me satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very fast shipping. will purchase more cards. thnx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"One of my best purchase experience in this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a ref condition juniper switch. It's looks almost new and works. Happy to get the item in a good price and for free shipping service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am happy to get my drive in free shipping service. Though it's takes some time, but save some money.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a ref graphic card for my system. Worked nicely. Thanks for the price and saving my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got my required hard drive in good price. Even when my drive was received , it was same as per description seen in site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Once I ordered few RAM from this site.. Feel happy to get these items in a good price and satisfied after receiving these items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are satisfied on Fair price, Free shipping service . Thank you ALLHDD."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Seems it's a good company for purchasing IT accessories over online. After submitting my order, a email containing purchase confirmation was received within short. Tracking number was also mentioned in there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No complain on product or pricing. received my item on time exact as described. I will recommend my friends to check them out for their needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website is easy to navigate and order processing ans also it has amazing, great quantity of product's info, free shipping service facility. 100% security."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This site is a perfect one, for those people who are looking for competitive price and do not want to overpay money! I liked the interface of the site. The function of this site considerably simplifies the search of the necessary goods and help to reduce the time of the search."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a Juniper switch from ALLHDD and it was delivered within 7 days in free shipping service. I must add here that the product was original with all the accessories. It was such a good experience . I would like to recommend for buying any IT accessories from ALLHDD without any hesitation. Thanks ALLHDD for such a good shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice site. Didn't confused when filling out the ordered form and very much satisfied when received the item in 7 days using free shipping service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
allhdd-com is rated 4.97 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This