allhdd.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 116 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend allhdd.com

Write Your review

Tell us how allhdd.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent reliable company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time shopper, so far good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with service so far. Delivery time was way faster than expected"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far So good Very good service and an excellent product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices; Free shipping that was shipped fast . Glad to have the genuine products ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to use website with lots of products and good prices!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and quality product. Looking forward to doing business with again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Third time ordering here but the prices here can't be beat !!If the shipping service is also good as the prices , I like to deal here always"
Posted 1 month ago
"Seems best price out there. Ordering and payment procedure was quick and easy. Plus, Free Shipping!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Allhdd is one of the worst companies I have dealt with in a while. They promise they have stock then charge your credit card. Then will email you 2 days later and cancel your order. They do not have their own stock and drop ship and will not give you any updates and just cancel when they cant fill your order. Terrible business practice and customer service. **DO NOT BUY**"
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchase process was simple and easy. Delivery was quicker than I expected and I am satisfied with the product I received."
Posted 1 month ago
"Complicated issue was successfully and professionally handled. Very patient and skilled agent helped with step by step assistance"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time shopper, so far very good ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth fast online service . locating product was simple - ordering process was simple - refreshing experience"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy navigation and ordering process as well ! Thank You,"
Posted 2 months ago
"I'd like to take this opportunity to let you know that I am very happy with your customer service. I had an issue with a damaged unit and it was dealt with efficiently. I received the RAM and others in my order and I am extremely happy with your professionalism. All items were very well. Keep up the good work."
Posted 2 months ago
"I could not believe the price, awesome, free shipping, thanks to you guys I have my motherboard ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and seamless. Great price, great delivery time and great product ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Free shipping and great prices on SDD's. Customer service was available to answer questions. Overall great experience."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you so much for the packaging and delivery of the switch that I ordered! I will be sharing your company with my friends, for sure! Great doing business with you!"
Posted 2 months ago
allhdd.com is rated 4.86 based on 116 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support