allhdd.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 72 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend allhdd.com

Write Your review

Tell us how allhdd.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good experience. Purchasing was quick and easy. Seems the price was competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Quality products. Received the ordered product in a timely manner. I would like to keep this store in my favorite list."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"ALLHDD have the best price compared to many other stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am pleased to purchase my hard drive from ALLHDD because I got it in a price less than my budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"ALLHDD has a great collection for those whose are looking for anything IT accessories in a best price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Seems the price was very competitive and the delivery under free shipping service was being considerable. I am satisfied the experience with ALLHDD."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This is our first order with your company. We will see how this goes. Site is easy to use and visually appealing. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Overnight shipping was help to keep my project on track! Thanks allhdd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service took much time to reply on my query. Other than , fast delivery and quality products and received product as advertised are capable to get the appreciation ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They had the best price compared to many other stores. But It took time to receive the item under free shipping service. I would give 5 stars if the item was delivered within 5 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent reliable company for purchasing computer accessories in best price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easily found the item what I am looking for by a simple search using item's part number and I placed the order. Instant order confirmation received, hopefully the goods will arrive in a few days time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reasonable prices and easy to navigate website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the product a lot cheaper than elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"NICE company to do business with! I placed an order for a high priced graphic cards and surprised to get the tracking number or proof of shipment next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always quick, accurate and reliable. Have shopped with ALLHDD many times and have always been completely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"first time experience with ALLHDD, not bad, bought a used a hard drive . might come again next time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered two JC100A HPE PROCURVE 5800-24G SWITCH. Shipped promptly these in great condition. It works great and really like it. I have had no problems with these products. Appreciate the fast service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a "refurb" hard drive that was nicely packaged and almost new . I am satisfied with the service provided to me . Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was looking for a controller card but it was out of stock everywhere. Luckily I saw that ALLHDD was advertsing about that card in a good price. Shipping was 7-8 days under free shipping service. I ordered the card instantly and become very much satisfied after receiving the card ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
allhdd.com is rated 4.90 based on 72 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support