allhdd.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 89 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend allhdd.com

Write Your review

Tell us how allhdd.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"ALLHDD is quick to acknowledge if any problem happening while ordering . Confirmed the order and shipping date over mail instantly. I am very pleased with this experience ."
Posted 1 day ago
"ALLHDD overall service not bad. But I think need little bit more sincereness to be unparalleled."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price. Easy interface. Multiple options to check out/pay. Pretty amazing"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was surprising to receive the item within 5 days under free shipping service. Well done!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great collection of items in allhdd . Got all I needed for my project! Fast, accurate, and packaged well. Would definitely put ALLHDD in my favorite list"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found the SSD in ALLHDD but price wasn’t mentioned there. Called for price and availability. Price was very competitive and got very friendly support ordering the item."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ALLHDD had the best price compared to many other stores."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Site is easy to use and visually appealing. Order process is very simple."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very competitive prices. Free shipping facility !!!They really take very short time to assure the problem is resolved. I'm so impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"The quick order option rather than having to put in access/register info makes one time ordering a good experience. Very Simple and quick access. I like it ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered two HP switches. Good price, quick free shipping and good communication. Would purchase from this vendor again."
Posted 1 month ago
"This was a pretty smooth process of ordering. Website is very easy to navigate. Seems price was very competitive."
Posted 1 month ago
"Till yet, I have made only one order with your company. Nice and well-structured website. No complain on product’s quality and on other service. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm so impressed because ALLHDD have helped on a return issue far beyond expectations. It's great to buy the accessories from ALLHDD."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had an issue with an item because there was some scratch. The customer service representative was polite and quite helpful. He helped me to take the item and arrange a replacement fine item. I really appreciated the smooth process."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very communicative customer service. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Found the power supply which I was looking for and overnight shipping was available. This discovery helps me to keep the project on track!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good experience. Purchasing was quick and easy. Seems the price was competitive."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality products. Received the ordered product in a timely manner. I would like to keep this store in my favorite list."
Posted 2 months ago
"ALLHDD have the best price compared to many other stores."
Posted 2 months ago
allhdd.com is rated 4.89 based on 89 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support