allhdd.com Reviews

4.98 Rating 56 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend allhdd.com

Write Your review

Tell us how allhdd.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"first time experience with ALLHDD, not bad, bought a used a hard drive . might come again next time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I ordered two JC100A HPE PROCURVE 5800-24G SWITCH. Shipped promptly these in great condition. It works great and really like it. I have had no problems with these products. Appreciate the fast service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered a "refurb" hard drive that was nicely packaged and almost new . I am satisfied with the service provided to me . Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was looking for a controller card but it was out of stock everywhere. Luckily I saw that ALLHDD was advertsing about that card in a good price. Shipping was 7-8 days under free shipping service. I ordered the card instantly and become very much satisfied after receiving the card ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Found what I was looking for, quick and easy. ordering was a snap and the time from purchase to delivery was acceptable considering free shipping service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got the product in a best price and free shipping service makes more satisfied. Though its takes few days time but it's ok with me ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm glad to tell that I am not disappointed to receive a product to meet my requirement . Thanks :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Decent Experience. Ordering procedure was easy and the part came as advertised ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering from ALLHDD is reliable. Checkout is safe, quick and easy. Seems prices are also good! I continue to be very satisfied with ALLHDD ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very competitive prices and free shipping . That's why, happy with my purchase and will definitely order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not that hard to process an order. Always quick, accurate and reliable, standing behind their products. Have shopped with ALLHDD many times and have always been completely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Satisfactory purchasing experience in ALLHDD. Good price , product received as advertised and free shipping service etc.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not that hard to process an order. I placed an order and got email on purchase confirmation and proof of shipment (tracking number ) within short."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fair price, On time delivery and received the item as expected. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A quick reply from customer support convinced me to buy. I look forward to purchase from you again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased parts from ALLHDD in the past and have been happy with the quality of the parts and the service I receive from ALLHDD ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like your site's layout, design and color. It didn't make me confused by showing unnecessary pop up message. Able to complete my purchase without any hazard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's a nice site for purchasing IT product. Have fastest way to find out the required item and completing purchase procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to recommend this site because I got my product in my budget price and also received it in time . Even after choosing free shipping service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for providing free shipping service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
allhdd.com is rated 4.98 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support