allhdd.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 715 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend allhdd.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read allhdd.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good in everything, fully satisfied with their service. Will purchase more in future & suggesting to purchase from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
if u want to buy some hardware based products,u can choose this store without any doubt.i can assure,it will b the best option ever.their friendly behaviour & product quality is so good that u will b fully satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
if u want to buy some hardware based products,u can choose this store without any doubt. i can assure,it will b the best option ever. their friendly behaviour & product quality is so good that u will b fully satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very satisfactory experience i had never before with any other online store. product is same as expected. customer service is good. very informative & helpful. hope to buy again from them..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best store for networking hardware
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great purchase. You do the order by internet, the product arrives in a good condition. If you have any problem, you can chat with them, which is very useful, economical and you can get a fast response about your issue. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great pre sales support (both using chat and email). Speed light pre sales support (minutes for any answers). Speed light shipping. The best no-oem packaging I have ever seen. Most satisfying pricing compared to competitors. Strongly recommended. Best pricing compared to competitors. Strongly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
VERY good service. The delivery came much more rapidly than expected. The products we ordered were intact. And the contact with the sales representative was personalized and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding experience: fast and efficient service. Very professional staff. Product as expected. Anytime again. Thanks! Keep it up..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well, I have ordered a single processor from ALLHDD, and within a very short period of time, received the item. Before shipping the item they confirmed my order -which is cool. I strongly recommend ALLHDD to everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was desperately searching for an expansion unit for our EOL IBM storage, searched all around the web. allhdd had them in stock and they delivered it and drives for it super fast. Could not be happier with their service and can strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good communication by chat or email. Very quick shipment. Price and quality very good. I think I'll use them again...Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item are good and usable, delivery fast (to Italy 3 business day). Good customer care, reply soon at mail. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Practically perfect in every aspect of the deal from offer to delivery. Fast and clear communication and super-fast delivery. I hope in future to do business with allhdd again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast response, decent price, very fast delivery. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Large availability of material unobtainable from other online sites. All went just as it should. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, speed of delivery. Product received of great quality. Very satisfied, I will repeat my purchases for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great communication to solve any issue, fast shipping and good product. I’ll buy again for sure, it’s one of my best options now! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had exactly what I was looking for in stock (refurbished server components). Helped me find what I needed, fast response and quick overnight delivery to Mexico with UPS. Perfect score in my book!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Versatile selection options, uncomplicated purchase processing, fast and reliable delivery. Highly recommended business partner.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
allhdd.com is rated 4.94 based on 715 reviews