Altitude Recycling Equipment Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Altitude Recycling Equipment
Visit Website

Phone:
(303) 242-8009

Email:
sales@altituderecycling.com

Location:
2600 S Parker Road Ste 3-330

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"We needed some wire for our baler and they went out of there way to help us get that taken care of. Great prices on wire. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Tyler and the crew at Altitude helped us find a great deal on a cardboard baler and foam compactor. They made my life easy by arranging a great lease/purchase finance option and then by delivering and installing the equipment as soon as our space was ready. They have been out twice since install on a couple of simple (for them) warranty adjustments and the equipment is performing as expected."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What makes a company good to deal with isn't always what they do right. It's what they did wrong, the concern they had, and what they did to make it right. Altitude could have walked away because we are so far from them, but they didn't. They wanted to make things right and they did. Denny."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We were not sure what wire we needed to purchase for our cardboard baler and the people at altitude Recycling Equipment helped us to find the correct stuff and they shipped it to us very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tyler was very instrumental in getting us a sort line that fit our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. We appreciated their expertise and service. They took the time to train our staff about the equipment and we are off and running."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Altitude Recycling supplied four down stroke balers to our warehouses, and the units have performed extremely well over the last few years. Aside from the occasional routine maintenance, the units have met the heavy demand needs of our operations and have proven to be efficient and user friendly. Whenever we need anything, Altitude Recycling has responded in a time efficient manner to get us what we need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Flawless company, extremely pleased and would highly recommend altitude recycling to any one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service, spent time understanding our equipment needs and finding something that perfectly matched it. Very helpful and easy to work with. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always willing to help and has great pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had exactly what I asked for. Fast shipping and great people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great company that really took the time to find us equipment that fit our growing needs. I loved working with Tyler and his team! Bridget Johnson - Green Girl Recycling"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been using Altitude Recycling for our baling wire for several years now. They have the best price for what we need and are always quick on shipping them out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Company and Customer Service. They stand by their word and make things happen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tyler at Altitude Recycling is always helpful and understands how important it is to meet his customers budgeting needs. We sometimes order late and they go above and beyond to get our supplies here in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything you would hope for in a contractor. Very good outfit. Would use them again anytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Competitive pricing and excellent customer service. Joe-ERI"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tyler has been a good rep and he seems concerned of any issues that may develop and is responsive to rectify them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent company- has what you need and can find it if they don't. Reliable, honest, and reasonable. A great business relationship to grow together."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you for helping get all the equipment for our MRF and helping set it up. Howard Disposal & Recycling"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Altitude Recycling Equipment is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support