Always Bargains Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Always Bargains
73 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
20 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01702000000

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Always Bargains made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I purchased a shock tower bar on eBay. When it arrived, the box was torn, but upon inspection, nothing was damaged. The box was torn because there was no packing material used. I attempted to install the part and it did not fit. I processed a return and paid for the return shipping. I took it upon myself to carefully wrap the part in bubble wrap and taped the box back together and shipped it back better protected than when it arrived. Upon arrival back to the seller, they informed me that he would not refund my money because the part had a scratch on it. Basically, they just wanted to wiggle out of refunding my money. Now I am without the part, or my money. Beware. There are reputable parts dealers selling on eBay... always-bargains is not one! Buyer beware."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Always Bargains? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I tried everywhere to get the product I wanted ,and finally found it on your website! It was easy to follow ordering instructions and prices very competitive, and my goods arrived within a couple of days. I will certainly browse through your site again and would have no hesitation ordering with yourselves again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Joe we always aim to please. Hope to see you soon!
Posted 3 years ago
"Great products excellent prices ,prompt delivery. would definately recommend this site,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Carole we're pleased you enjoyed your experience with us.
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick delivery and very pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Susan we hope you enjoy your purchase!
Posted 3 years ago
"Great products, fast delivery and excellent service :) thank you Always Bargains, will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Sammy!
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service! Reliable and very friendly. Will definitely use Always Bargains again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Suz it was a pleasure delivery your items, hope you visit us again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
"Great products, fast delivery and excellent service :) thank you Always Bargains, will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Sammy thanks for your purchase we hope to see you soon!
Posted 3 years ago
"Very friendly service, good quality goods. Cheers till next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Diane we're really happy you enjoyed shopping with us!
Posted 3 years ago
"Great brand products at cheaper prices than my normal supermarket. I received my order very quickly with free delivery! I will definitely be recommending Always Bargains to my friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Jackie for those very kind words!
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used Always Bargains before,very impressed, excellent prices, quality goods, and prompt delivery. Would recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Carole for those very kind words!
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service and great products. Will definitley be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
That's great to hear, thanks for your kind words Oliver!
Posted 3 years ago
"really impressed was hesitant before but products are great, delivery was prompt and overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely thanks for the kind words John we hope you enjoy your package!
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service great prices will deffinately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely thanks for the kind words Elizabeth we hope you enjoy your package!
Posted 3 years ago
Always Bargains is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support