Always Roofin Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Always Roofin
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very satisfied with the quality and service. Thank you Barry and crew."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We were very pleased with the job the roofing crew had done. They finished in a timely manner and were impressed with their clean up. We thought the products they used were a good choice too. It was nice that Barry took pictures so we knew what was happening. We will refer them to our friends and neighbours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent pre/post meeting to review everything done, expectations, timeline and other considerations. Thoughtful of your routine as customer. Work done quickly and professionally. Worksite left exceptionally clean — you would never know they’d been there. Final product is a showcase to community. Barry is a true ambassador for quality customer service It was a pleasure having this work done by them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charlie & Karen
Verified Buyer
"Job was well done, quality workmanship, cleaned up after. Amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to deal with and was done very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, fast, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Barry and team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin & Colette
Verified Buyer
"Great service, Barry took the time to explain everything in detail . Lots of photos of the roof progress was also helpful so we could see all the progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deanna & Shannon
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service. Very understanding and accommodated our requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rick & Carmen
Verified Buyer
"It was, in every way, a wonderful experience. On time, always available for any questions, and keep us updated every step of the way. Will always recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bill & Jennifer
Verified Buyer
"Very professional. Excellent job done. Would recommend to anyone needing a new roof. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication, Excellent Product and Workmanship. Done in the time promised. Pleased with the results, I would recommend the company to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Larry & Joyce
Verified Buyer
"Tthe job was very well done , and in timely matter. The debris was cleared and and property left in clean state. Insufficiency was noted by them in amount of insulation that was recommended to top up at some time. The workmen were vary courteous friendly and certainly didn't waste any time in doing the job . Well done would recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Len & Lorrain
Verified Buyer
"They arrived on site when they said they would. Finished the job in a timely manner. Left the site clean. Very good workers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dave & Alena
Verified Buyer
"The quality of workmanship was excellent and the foreman always kept us abreast of any problems or deficiencies he had identified from the initial installation of the roof. Great job all around"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always Roofin is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This