Always Roofin Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Always Roofin
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Really great job,cleaned up really good,they were reccomended by a friend"
Helpful Report
(Strathmore) - Posted 4 days ago
"Very satisfied with the quality and service. Thank you Barry and crew."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were very pleased with the job the roofing crew had done. They finished in a timely manner and were impressed with their clean up. We thought the products they used were a good choice too. It was nice that Barry took pictures so we knew what was happening. We will refer them to our friends and neighbours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent pre/post meeting to review everything done, expectations, timeline and other considerations. Thoughtful of your routine as customer. Work done quickly and professionally. Worksite left exceptionally clean — you would never know they’d been there. Final product is a showcase to community. Barry is a true ambassador for quality customer service It was a pleasure having this work done by them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Job was well done, quality workmanship, cleaned up after. Amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to deal with and was done very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service, fast, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Barry and team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, Barry took the time to explain everything in detail . Lots of photos of the roof progress was also helpful so we could see all the progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service. Very understanding and accommodated our requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was, in every way, a wonderful experience. On time, always available for any questions, and keep us updated every step of the way. Will always recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional. Excellent job done. Would recommend to anyone needing a new roof. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great communication, Excellent Product and Workmanship. Done in the time promised. Pleased with the results, I would recommend the company to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Tthe job was very well done , and in timely matter. The debris was cleared and and property left in clean state. Insufficiency was noted by them in amount of insulation that was recommended to top up at some time. The workmen were vary courteous friendly and certainly didn't waste any time in doing the job . Well done would recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They arrived on site when they said they would. Finished the job in a timely manner. Left the site clean. Very good workers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The quality of workmanship was excellent and the foreman always kept us abreast of any problems or deficiencies he had identified from the initial installation of the roof. Great job all around"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always Roofin is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This