Always Roofin Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Always Roofin
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"very professional work, they work on your house as they would their own property. they do not cut corners and make sure the job is done right. they clean up every day and explain what they are doing on your roof. never ask for more money so there is never any surprise at the end. provide you with pictures at the end which let you see what they have done and the problems that you had with your roof.Highly recommend them and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Barry and his crew were excellent to deal with. They did a great job and cleaned up really well . The work was done in a timely fashion with no delays. We are very satisfied and will recommend them to others ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I don’t think I can properly express how amazing it was to work with Barry. He was very prompt in meeting with us to discuss our options and then went to work as soon as he possibly could, in some not very nice weather I might add. His crew did an absolutely fabulous job on a very roof looking roof on our rental house, made it look like new in very short order. I would highly recommend Always Roofin to anyone and actually already have. It’s so rare to have anyone work with you and be so flexible in this day and age and it left us feeling very relieved and knew it would all be taken care of"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great job,cleaned up really good,they were reccomended by a friend"
Helpful Report
(Strathmore) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the quality and service. Thank you Barry and crew."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We were very pleased with the job the roofing crew had done. They finished in a timely manner and were impressed with their clean up. We thought the products they used were a good choice too. It was nice that Barry took pictures so we knew what was happening. We will refer them to our friends and neighbours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent pre/post meeting to review everything done, expectations, timeline and other considerations. Thoughtful of your routine as customer. Work done quickly and professionally. Worksite left exceptionally clean — you would never know they’d been there. Final product is a showcase to community. Barry is a true ambassador for quality customer service It was a pleasure having this work done by them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Job was well done, quality workmanship, cleaned up after. Amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to deal with and was done very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service, fast, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Barry and team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, Barry took the time to explain everything in detail . Lots of photos of the roof progress was also helpful so we could see all the progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service. Very understanding and accommodated our requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was, in every way, a wonderful experience. On time, always available for any questions, and keep us updated every step of the way. Will always recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional. Excellent job done. Would recommend to anyone needing a new roof. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great communication, Excellent Product and Workmanship. Done in the time promised. Pleased with the results, I would recommend the company to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Tthe job was very well done , and in timely matter. The debris was cleared and and property left in clean state. Insufficiency was noted by them in amount of insulation that was recommended to top up at some time. The workmen were vary courteous friendly and certainly didn't waste any time in doing the job . Well done would recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They arrived on site when they said they would. Finished the job in a timely manner. Left the site clean. Very good workers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The quality of workmanship was excellent and the foreman always kept us abreast of any problems or deficiencies he had identified from the initial installation of the roof. Great job all around"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always Roofin is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support