ama-escrow.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ama-escrow.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ama-escrow.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great escrow service and the best support from Jack
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the escrow services offered by Ama Bitcoin Escrow Company LTD. I recommend Ama Bitcoin Escrow Company LTD to everyone who wants to buy a product and does not trust the seller
Posted 1 month ago
Great escrow services....
Posted 2 months ago
The service has been impressive, I am extremely happy, the service has been fast and extremely simple, it is exactly what is needed in this business.
Posted 4 months ago
Great, professional, concierge service
Posted 4 months ago
A brilliant service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service, I have rented a place in UAE and I did it using the Escrow service which is simple and very fast!
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service! Followed through although the buyer took a VERY long time to pay...

Recommended *****
Posted 4 months ago
Jay C provided a great service. Would use again
Posted 4 months ago
Ama-Escrow.com and representative "Jack" made the payments and transfer of our high value domain a breeze. I would not hesitate to use the Ama-Escrow.com services again.
Posted 4 months ago
I have received first class service from ama-escrow.com
Posted 5 months ago
Laura has been a massive help in supporting me with the details about the process
Posted 5 months ago
I have nothing but praise for Laura.

She is on the ball with support about the escrow process of ama-escrow.com
Posted 5 months ago
It's the middle of the night, and speaking with Diana through the email service helped answer all my questions. Excellent customer service.

Thanks ama-escrow.com
Posted 5 months ago
I spoke to someone through the online chat and Laura was extremely helpful with all the questions I had. I have a lot of confidence signing up with ama-escrow.com. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Ama-escrow.com offers real-time escrow and support services. Yesterday I bought a product with their help and everything went great. Thanks to Laura for the help.
Posted 5 months ago
I spoke to someone through the online chat and Laura was extremely helpful with all the questions I had. I have a lot of confidence signing up with this company. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
I wanna thanks to Laura from ama-escrow.com for her help and support
Posted 6 months ago
Ama-escrow.com gave me the support and security I needed. Thank you and I highly recommend using www.ama-escrow.com
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant escrow services and great customer service....big plus for Laura, thanks for your help.
Posted 6 months ago
ama-escrow.com is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews