ama-escrow.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ama-escrow.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ama-escrow.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have received first class service from ama-escrow.com
Posted 1 week ago
Laura has been a massive help in supporting me with the details about the process
Posted 1 week ago
I have nothing but praise for Laura.

She is on the ball with support about the escrow process of ama-escrow.com
Posted 1 week ago
It's the middle of the night, and speaking with Diana through the email service helped answer all my questions. Excellent customer service.

Thanks ama-escrow.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke to someone through the online chat and Laura was extremely helpful with all the questions I had. I have a lot of confidence signing up with ama-escrow.com. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ama-escrow.com offers real-time escrow and support services. Yesterday I bought a product with their help and everything went great. Thanks to Laura for the help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke to someone through the online chat and Laura was extremely helpful with all the questions I had. I have a lot of confidence signing up with this company. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanna thanks to Laura from ama-escrow.com for her help and support
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ama-escrow.com gave me the support and security I needed. Thank you and I highly recommend using www.ama-escrow.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant escrow services and great customer service....big plus for Laura, thanks for your help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My business trades high end timepieces with connoisseurs of fine watches. I was trying to sell a $11k+ Rolex online to a new client. Client really wanted the watch but was getting cold feet and was thinking about backing out of the deal altogether. Ama-escrow.com to the rescue! The services you offer put my buyers mind at ease and we completed the deal. I think it would have fallen through without Escrow. Also, the support staff were amazing. Both my buyer and I made some errors, but support sorted it out quickly. "Laura" was especially helpful to me and deserves a shout out. I've already shared my positive experience with several of my business colleagues.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ama-escrow.com has the best customer service and Laura told me all about the escrow service. She's the best support.
Posted 3 weeks ago
AMA Escrow Company and Laura make me feel so secure all the time of the process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great escrow services and the best support team.

Thanks guy's...
Posted 3 weeks ago
ama-escrow.com is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews