ama-escrow.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ama-escrow.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ama-escrow.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service has been impressive, I am extremely happy, the service has been fast and extremely simple, it is exactly what is needed in this business.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, professional, concierge service
Posted 1 month ago
A brilliant service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service, I have rented a place in UAE and I did it using the Escrow service which is simple and very fast!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service! Followed through although the buyer took a VERY long time to pay...

Recommended *****
Posted 1 month ago
Jay C provided a great service. Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Ama-Escrow.com and representative "Jack" made the payments and transfer of our high value domain a breeze. I would not hesitate to use the Ama-Escrow.com services again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have received first class service from ama-escrow.com
Posted 2 months ago
Laura has been a massive help in supporting me with the details about the process
Posted 2 months ago
I have nothing but praise for Laura.

She is on the ball with support about the escrow process of ama-escrow.com
Posted 2 months ago
It's the middle of the night, and speaking with Diana through the email service helped answer all my questions. Excellent customer service.

Thanks ama-escrow.com
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to someone through the online chat and Laura was extremely helpful with all the questions I had. I have a lot of confidence signing up with ama-escrow.com. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Ama-escrow.com offers real-time escrow and support services. Yesterday I bought a product with their help and everything went great. Thanks to Laura for the help.
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to someone through the online chat and Laura was extremely helpful with all the questions I had. I have a lot of confidence signing up with this company. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
I wanna thanks to Laura from ama-escrow.com for her help and support
Posted 3 months ago
Ama-escrow.com gave me the support and security I needed. Thank you and I highly recommend using www.ama-escrow.com
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant escrow services and great customer service....big plus for Laura, thanks for your help.
Posted 3 months ago
My business trades high end timepieces with connoisseurs of fine watches. I was trying to sell a $11k+ Rolex online to a new client. Client really wanted the watch but was getting cold feet and was thinking about backing out of the deal altogether. Ama-escrow.com to the rescue! The services you offer put my buyers mind at ease and we completed the deal. I think it would have fallen through without Escrow. Also, the support staff were amazing. Both my buyer and I made some errors, but support sorted it out quickly. "Laura" was especially helpful to me and deserves a shout out. I've already shared my positive experience with several of my business colleagues.
Posted 3 months ago
Ama-escrow.com has the best customer service and Laura told me all about the escrow service. She's the best support.
Posted 3 months ago
AMA Escrow Company and Laura make me feel so secure all the time of the process.
Posted 3 months ago
ama-escrow.com is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews