Amati Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Amati

How would you rate Amati ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sold my strad in one week.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"We took 2 cellos in to Amati's valuation day in Colchester earlier this week and we were delighted with the service we received from Simon. He couldn't have been more informative and helpful. He took a great deal of trouble over explaining all the finer details to us and was extremely friendly and enthusiastic, whilst remaining entirely professional. A very enjoyable consultation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"James Buchanan was a super nice guy with tons of information at his fingertips. He was efficient and helpful, as well as professional and friendly! It was a pleasure meeting up with him!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent! Your professionalism and expertise is much appreciated. Thank you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"From the moment of coming into contact with AMATI, ending with sale of the Cello, it proved to be a thoroughly enjoyable and professional experience. EVERYONE was exceedingly helpful and it was a delight to do business with them. My very best wishes and thanks to James,Sarah and Emma. Piers Dunn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The service was excellent & I felt Amati took a real interest in my cello."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"All members of the team are very efficient and polite the viewing display is good but thare can allways be better litt. The instrument list could be a little more detailed i.e lables,brands etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Thank you Amati for doing such a great job of selling my mother's cello and 2 bows. You sold the instruments quickly and were professional and courteous at all times. I would recommend Amati to anyone looking to sell a string instrument. TK London"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"From the moment the experts of Amati picked up my violin, they knew they were holding something special. From the on they were utterly professional and caring with the way they proceeded to get the instrument valued and sold. My sentimental attachment to the instrument was taken into consideration and at no time was any pressure put on me to part with my instrument. I found Amati.com to be first and foremost concerned with the client interests before that of the business. Thank you to Amati.com for making the whole process from valuation to auction a personal caring and sharing experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amati is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This