Amazon Smile Reviews

4.82 Rating 392 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Amazon Smile
106 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon Smile made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always deliver on time if a problem with item not arriving or damaged no hassle to have new delivery or refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Amazon Smile? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Amazon Smile receives. Reply Free
"Purchased the corner valves to replace faulty ones i purchased from NWT Direct and found these valves to be far better quality and have worked perfectly - would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you Amazon. Very happy with everything I have purchased in the past few months. Vivien."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with purchase great service and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A Good no nonsense easy to use service that provides people with an excellent array of choice with a view of giving genuine quality and affordable value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always excellent service and deals with Prime,usually next day delivery goods always well packed and polite couriers and excellent returns set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service. Never had any problems. Reliable and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered to handheld fans for the heatwave- I pressed wrong delivery button. Spoke to amazon assistant, and she was amazing help me through the order process, while staying the phone, and corrected my mistake. Excellent customer service. Thank you *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A large choice of products and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My item was received faster than expected. It was well packaged & the case fits the laptop perfectly. Very pleased. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"whenever i buy from them its always good quality there delivery is a little slow but other than that there good only downer is sometimes its hard to tell if your buying from amazon or one of there many sellers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick delivery usually before specified date and relatively cheap in comparisson to other websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product and rapid free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Products are usually at very competitive prices and arrive on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Multiple item for my macbook everything arrive on time and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always impressed with efficiency and range of products.. No wonder why its so huge now"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheap price,free delivery on most items,brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They have wonderful customer service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazon make me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazon Smile is rated 4.82 based on 392 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support