Amazon Smile Reviews

4.82 Rating 401 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Amazon Smile
287 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
22 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Amazon Smile deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Amazon Smile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"This is a review on TEXTBOOKNOOK. THE BOOK I ORDERED FROM THEM WAS IN PERFECT CONDITION AND ARRIVED BEFORE THE EXPECTED DATE. I PLAN TO ORDER MORE BOOKS FROM THEM THROUGH AMAZONSMILE."
Posted 3 days ago
Are you Amazon Smile? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Too expensive for the poor people"
Posted 1 month ago
"Being able to give to charity while shopping online is wonderful."
Posted 1 month ago
"My absolute favorite of all websites! Prime membership worth every penny. Shipping takes only 2 days and returns are quite easy (and Free with Prime). I order from them quite often. You practically never have to leave your home. They have (almost) everything you could possibly need."
Posted 2 months ago
"We use Amazon for so many of our business needs. And the opportunity to be part of their charity support is great! The service and response is wonderful!"
Posted 3 months ago
"A fantastic way to keep buying what you've been buying, at the SAME PRICE, but having the revenue go to a non-profit of your choice!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"So great to support my choice of community, thanks for making it easy!"
Posted 3 months ago
"What a great way to send to my favorite place."
Posted 4 months ago
"Always deliver on time if a problem with item not arriving or damaged no hassle to have new delivery or refund"
Posted 9 months ago
"Purchased the corner valves to replace faulty ones i purchased from NWT Direct and found these valves to be far better quality and have worked perfectly - would highly recommend"
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you Amazon. Very happy with everything I have purchased in the past few months. Vivien."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with purchase great service and value"
Posted 10 months ago
"A Good no nonsense easy to use service that provides people with an excellent array of choice with a view of giving genuine quality and affordable value."
Posted 10 months ago
"Always excellent service and deals with Prime,usually next day delivery goods always well packed and polite couriers and excellent returns set up."
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing service. Never had any problems. Reliable and fast"
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered to handheld fans for the heatwave- I pressed wrong delivery button. Spoke to amazon assistant, and she was amazing help me through the order process, while staying the phone, and corrected my mistake. Excellent customer service. Thank you *****"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 10 months ago
"A large choice of products and quick delivery."
Posted 10 months ago
"My item was received faster than expected. It was well packaged & the case fits the laptop perfectly. Very pleased. Thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
Amazon Smile is rated 4.82 based on 401 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support