Amazon Smile Reviews

4.81 Rating 317 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Amazon Smile

How would you rate Amazon Smile ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

317 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
JULIE ONEIL
LOADS OF BARGAINS WHICH WAS REALLY VALUE FOR MONEY.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Amazon Smile in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
JULIE ONEIL
"LOADS OF BARGAINS WHICH WAS REALLY VALUE FOR MONEY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Some of the items are free shipping that helps me a lot to save money for things I need ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dide22
"It's so easy, go to amazonsmiles.com and sign up for a portion of your purchases to be donated to your favorite non-profit. Amazonsmiles has all the same items that their Amazon.com site has. Then every time you shop you are donating to your favorite non-profit. My favorite is Share House Inc a foster care home for women with disabilities. Every penny counts for a small non-profit. So go ahead and sign up now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew While
"Live the prime member ship making so many extras with Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pauline Pascoe
"I have made several purchases from Amazon this year already as I belong to a large family. As you can imagine we have many presents to buy over the year. We have five children, ten grand children and twelve great grand children so do all our present buying on Amazon. Great service and good delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Mitchell
"What more can I say about amazon, great customer service, fast delivery service and the amazon products such as Alexa have changed rhee way I use my home from cooking to lighting to listening to music"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Whelan
"Highly recommend first time to order and recieved my order very quickly happy shopper"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"They delivered item in a timely fashion & i was very pleased, will use service again....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ewan Mcbride
"Once again a quick and easy service...Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Dealing with a broken coffee machine the customer service was first class, rang back, postage paid, problem sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Bennett
"Fast and reliable service. Excellent and easy to use on line app. Would strongly recommend to anyone. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lauren Michael
"Amazon is a great company all in all delivery comes quickly and I also like click and collect. Everything you need they have but I have noticed ebay is cheaper than amazon so when I'm buying products, I look at ebay as well as amazon to see where I can get a cheaper deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Danielle Hunter Macedo
"Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Millard
"Amazon are amazing and they have reinvented the way I shop ! Always competitive and fast delivery service. Thank you amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"they try to deliver way before time and usual do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Next day delivery even when I ordered in the evening"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Petru
"Is the beast site in a world."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Keers
"Great service and the goods are excellent and they will deliver anywhere in the country x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Variety of items in the store. Easy to compare items and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy
"Always have a quick service from Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazon Smile is rated 4.81 based on 317 reviews