Amazon Smile Reviews

Amazon Smile have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices, delivery, customer service and refunds and are happy with their returns process. Full Insights

4.82 Rating 392 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Amazon Smile
0 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Amazon Smile ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always deliver on time if a problem with item not arriving or damaged no hassle to have new delivery or refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased the corner valves to replace faulty ones i purchased from NWT Direct and found these valves to be far better quality and have worked perfectly - would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Amazon. Very happy with everything I have purchased in the past few months. Vivien."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with purchase great service and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A Good no nonsense easy to use service that provides people with an excellent array of choice with a view of giving genuine quality and affordable value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always excellent service and deals with Prime,usually next day delivery goods always well packed and polite couriers and excellent returns set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service. Never had any problems. Reliable and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered to handheld fans for the heatwave- I pressed wrong delivery button. Spoke to amazon assistant, and she was amazing help me through the order process, while staying the phone, and corrected my mistake. Excellent customer service. Thank you *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A large choice of products and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My item was received faster than expected. It was well packaged & the case fits the laptop perfectly. Very pleased. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"whenever i buy from them its always good quality there delivery is a little slow but other than that there good only downer is sometimes its hard to tell if your buying from amazon or one of there many sellers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery usually before specified date and relatively cheap in comparisson to other websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and rapid free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products are usually at very competitive prices and arrive on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Multiple item for my macbook everything arrive on time and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always impressed with efficiency and range of products.. No wonder why its so huge now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheap price,free delivery on most items,brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have wonderful customer service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazon make me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazon Smile is rated 4.82 based on 392 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This