Amazon Smile Reviews

4.82 Rating 376 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Amazon Smile

How would you rate Amazon Smile ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lisa Yvonne Emery
"Amazing service. Never had any problems. Reliable and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie Mannion
"Ordered to handheld fans for the heatwave- I pressed wrong delivery button. Spoke to amazon assistant, and she was amazing help me through the order process, while staying the phone, and corrected my mistake. Excellent customer service. Thank you *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pete Leech
"A large choice of products and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rachel Williams
"My item was received faster than expected. It was well packaged & the case fits the laptop perfectly. Very pleased. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greg
"whenever i buy from them its always good quality there delivery is a little slow but other than that there good only downer is sometimes its hard to tell if your buying from amazon or one of there many sellers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe T
"Very quick delivery usually before specified date and relatively cheap in comparisson to other websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liam
"Excellent product and rapid free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr David Coppendale
"Products are usually at very competitive prices and arrive on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Alexandre Lloret
"Multiple item for my macbook everything arrive on time and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Hewitt
"Always impressed with efficiency and range of products.. No wonder why its so huge now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
James Sutherland
"Cheap price,free delivery on most items,brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"They have wonderful customer service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marilyn Thornton
"first time i have purchased from this company but I am highly delighted with my product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pat Downing
"Easy to work with, great ideas, wonderful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lee Lloyd
"I have ordered several books from this company over the last few month. Every order has been delivered in excellent condition, no damage to the product and always delivered when specified. Speedy Hen has become my goto for ordering Military History books. Very satisfied with their service indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ruby Laccay
"Product value for money. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqueline Brennan
"Always great to shop with no problems with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vracca
"fast shipping and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chappiesama
"They are very good pages to buy, are reliable or have been reliable at the moment I recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazon Smile is rated 4.82 based on 376 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This