amazoop.com Reviews

1.20 Rating 10 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend amazoop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how amazoop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I spent over $3,000 the whole course is BS don't take it don't take it don't make the mistake that everybody is making with this guy don't fool yourself even if he will promise a refund don't get fooled watch your money it's more important I got burned already๐Ÿ›‘๐Ÿšง
Posted 1 month ago
he didnt know whats he talking about........
Posted 1 month ago
this is a scam business this is my experience !!
Posted 1 month ago
my friend told me its a lost of time & money,
Posted 1 month ago
please guys do not take this course this will not take you to nothing!!
Posted 1 month ago
Dont touch this guy!
Posted 1 month ago
Don't take this course!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
ืคืจืขื’ื˜ ืื™ื™ืš ื’ื•ื˜ ื ืืš ื‘ืขืคืืจ ืื™ืจ ื ืขืžื˜ ื“ืขื ืงืืจืก ืื™ืš ื‘ื™ืŸ ืฉื•ื™ืŸ ืœื™ื™ื“ืขืจ ืืŸ ืืคื’ืขื‘ืจื™ื˜ืข

ื”ืฆืœื—ื” ืจื‘ื”
Posted 1 month ago
ื ืจื™ื›ื˜ื™ื’ืข ื’ื ื‘ ืื•ืŸ ืฉื•ื•ื™ื ื“ืœืขืจ, ืื™ืš ื•ื•ื™ื™ืก ื ืื›ื ื™ืฉื˜ ืคืืจื•ื•ืืก ืžืขืŸ ื”ืื˜ ื ืื›ื ื™ืฉื˜ ื’ืขืžืื›ื˜ ื ื•ื™ืฆืขืงื• ื‘ื™ื™ื ื”ื™ื™ืžื™ืฉืŸ ืฆื™ื‘ื•ืจ, ื“ืขืจ ืื™ื– ื ืืœื˜ืขืจ ื’ื ื‘, ืขืจ ื”ืื˜ ืฉื•ื™ืŸ ื‘ืืจืื‘ืขื•ื•ืขื˜ ื”ื•ื ื“ืขืจื˜ืขืจ ืื™ื ื’ืขืœื™ื™ื˜ ื–ื™ื™ืขืจืข ืืคื’ืขืฉืคืืจื˜ืข ืคืืจ ื˜ืืœืขืจ,
ืจื‘ื•ืชื™! ืฉื˜ื™ื™ื˜ ื•ื•ื™ื™ื˜ ืคื•ืŸ ื“ืขื ืคืืจืฉื•ื™ืŸ ืžื™ื˜ ืืœืข ื–ื™ื™ื ืข ืงื•ืจืกืขืก, ื™ืขื“ืข ืคืืจ ื—ื“ืฉื™ื ืงื•ืžื˜ ืขืจ ืืจื•ื™ืก ืžื™ื˜ ื ืคืจื™ืฉืข ืกืืจื˜ ืงื•ืจืก, ืื•ืŸ ื‘ื'ื’ื ื‘'ืขื˜ ืคืจื™ืฉืข ืื•ืžืฉื•ืœื“ื™ื’ืข ืื™ื ื’ืขืœื™ื™ื˜ ืžื™ื˜ ืขื˜ืœื™ื›ืข ื˜ื•ื™ื–ืขื ื˜ ื“ืืœืœืืจ, ื”ืฉืžืจ ื•ื”ื–ื”ืจ!!
Posted 3 months ago
This course will not bring you money but will cause you to lose a lot of money!
I personally lost $1900 dollars in this course (except the money I spent on the course itself and the apps required for this bussiness).
And I spoke to many students who took this course, NOBODY made money! and many lost money,

Don't believe a word Mr. Neuman tells you, he is an outright lire!

He never was successful with the dropshipping business, and on the course itself he is so confused and in the first lesson he doesn't even know what he is going to tell you in the next lesson....
He contradicts himself many times during the course...

(besides the fact that he is a boring teacher, he doesn't know how to teach, because he doesn't know the business at all!!)
Posted 3 months ago
amazoop.com is rated 1.20 based on 10 reviews