American Soda Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,143 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read American Soda Reviews

About American Soda:

For over a decade American Soda has been importing American soda, candy, chocolate and food to the UK for you to enjoy here in the UK and throughout Europe.

We started with a pallet of root beer and have grown over the years to a product range of over 1,200 delicious American sweets, American sodas and American food. We couldn't have done it without you, our loyal customers, and for that we thank you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 359 3655

Email:

ben@americansoda.co.uk

A

Customer Service - Good

100.00%
Industry Average
COM } to help you out of the difficulties situation!!! Their services are.
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
Complimentary price, good discounts, service, bonuses and availability of the product I need.
posted 2 years ago - Thomas Garfild
Service fiable et rapide. Un avant-goût de l'Amérique est toujours le bienvenu
posted 2 years ago - Carl Hoch
Super Shop für US Essen oder Süßigkeiten. Service ist absolut Top. Nur sollte man seine Mails in Englisch halten damit es schneller geht. Es wird aber in Deutsch geantwortet! Dir Pakete werden super sicher verpakt und kamen immer sicher an! Bestelle gerne dort und werde es wieder tun!
posted 5 years ago - Tommy Hoock
Great service and prompt delivery, can’t fault whatsoever.
posted 5 years ago - Pat Madigan
Excellent service especially at this time of year, sweets brilliant but as usually very expensive for us to buy
posted 5 years ago - June Davidson
As always, excellent service. Product as described and yummy.....
posted 5 years ago - Jane Ainsworth
Good customer service and the order came next day which was handy as it was Christmas time. I would definitely buy from again.
posted 5 years ago - Tom Waumsley
Reliably quick service. A taste of America is always welcome
posted 5 years ago - Alison Little
Quick and easy to order. delivery was quick and great service. the kids liked the new flavours will be happy to order again thank you American Soda for a great experience 5*****
posted 5 years ago - Claire Whitton