American Soda Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,142 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend American Soda
4.1
Based on 2,142 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read American Soda Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 359 3655

Email:

ben@americansoda.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Complimentary price, good discounts, service, bonuses and availability of the product I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the first time we ever buy a house and first time I get a mortgage. Never thought that we could get a loan for a home until I spoke to West via H A C K W E S T @ W R I T E M E . C O M and explain about our credit situation. West assured me of getting my credit fixed as well as raising my score which he did. All the worries that we had when I first started the process quickly disappeared within the first few days we spoke to West. He was very professional and on time in everything that he promised. If I recall correctly, the whole process took about 9 days. Compared to what some of my friends had with other companies, this was a breeze. I strongly recommend using Hack West Credit Specialist for your credit fix, chex system, DUI fix, et al.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I give XAP Credit Solution a 5 star. They are the best!! My experience with XAP was a big 360 I started off with a credit score with the low 500 and now I’m over a 780s and I only been with them under a month I been working with a young man name Matteo and he’s one of the best and he will make sure you reach your goal I wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else so if you're reading this that means you should contact them now via XAPCREDITSOLUTION at GMAIL dot COM!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service fiable et rapide. Un avant-goût de l'Amérique est toujours le bienvenu
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You have maintain your quility and quintiy.
American Soda 5 star review on 16th August 2020 American Soda 5 star review on 16th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Used before without issue, however my last order for 4x 24 cans of Mountain Dew was never delivered even though the company, CL Trading, had taken the money from my bank account. No order appeared on the American Soda website even though I used the website to place the order. I had to resort to asking Paypal to resolve this issue and will be getting a refund. Having looked at the American Soda website it appears nothing is available to purchase. Therefore, I personally would recommend that people avoid using this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order placed a week ago. Still hasn't arrived but then I've had no email confirmation, no reply to any emails sent and they don't answer the phone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Packaged well and arrived very quickly. Amazing quality for the prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A pity there isn't more places where we can buy these American products Just first class
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a kool aid and it was out of date but the rest was okay
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Super Shop für US Essen oder Süßigkeiten. Service ist absolut Top. Nur sollte man seine Mails in Englisch halten damit es schneller geht. Es wird aber in Deutsch geantwortet! Dir Pakete werden super sicher verpakt und kamen immer sicher an! Bestelle gerne dort und werde es wieder tun!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and prompt delivery, can’t fault whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast delivery on expertly packaged items will definitely be ordering more from American Soda.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tried to make an order but the payment system was not working. Sent 2 'please contact me forms' and 2 emails asking someone to phone or write to me and after 2 weeks have not had any response. The items I wanted to purchase are now out of stock. Not happy as I am a long time customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service especially at this time of year, sweets brilliant but as usually very expensive for us to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As always, excellent service. Product as described and yummy.....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good customer service and the order came next day which was handy as it was Christmas time. I would definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Majority of my order was fine but one of the chocolate bars I ordered was damaged and open, the other 2 of the same kind were severely misshapen. I was going to gift them to someone but I can’t really due to the state the game in and obviously the open one had to go in the bin. I’ve never been unhappy with an order from American soda until now tbh. Wasn’t great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The order was never confirmed via E-Mail [although I explicitly asked for a confirmation after not receiving one directly after the order]; I did the payment via Klarna. I wrote several mails to the customer Service until I got an answer. They claimed that they had done a refund (nearly 2 weeks ago); I never received my money back nor did I receive the products. I didn´t get any answer concerning the refund recently....very frustrating! I would not recommend this online shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
American Soda is rated 4.1 based on 2,142 reviews