American Soda Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,142 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend American Soda
4.1
Based on 2,142 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read American Soda Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 359 3655

Email:

ben@americansoda.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I never received an email confirmation about my order which was very frustrating and also because of that you don’t know when the parcels going to come. Not only that I was always charged twice for the same order and when trying to get through to customer service I had no luck, I emailed multiple times and tried to ring the number. As for some of the sweets and drinks you can actually buy then cheaper else where if you look properly. I won’t be using American soda again as I feel their unprofessional and I will not be recommending them simply for the fake that if you have any issues with your order you can’t even contact customer service at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good assortment, sometimes a Little Bit to expensive. Easy Form of Order and payment Short deliverytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Order delivered very quickly. Have used American Soda more than once. Products all correct. Never usually have a problem however this order was delivered by Hermes. They barely pressed the bell and didn’t wait for me to answer. They actually threw my parcel at my door and reversed at speed up the road which was highly dangerous. I’m surprised my front door wasn’t damaged as I had cans in the order. This resulted in everything being squashed. Whilst still edible this isn’t exactly what you want when ordering food products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Reliably quick service. A taste of America is always welcome
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice range of products. The delivery was very quick and goods arrived in great quality. Will most definitely shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've used American Soda for years and never had any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great selection, reliable delivery. 100% satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely amazing - one of the few places in UK to sell the best cinnamon sweets.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It's all fake. I didn't get my items , nor do they reply to their emails. I tried to call them but no one replied to the call. Probably got scammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, I enjoyed shopping for American products at American Soda. Unfortunately though a lot of the products were either sold out or no longer obtainable. A few more types of Christmas candy for the coming season would be nice. I plan to place a further order soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
unfortunatly, what I wanted, was not availlable. But what I got instead, was great as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to order. Quick to deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lots of good old American stuff in the webshop. But a lot of is out off stock
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The mystery boxes were amazing value and I'd certainly get them again. Mostly I use American Soda for getting Hawaiian Punch in bulk as you can't normally get it here but having seen the mystery boxes I've ended up getting 4 in total and recommending to friends who have also bought them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy to order. delivery was quick and great service. the kids liked the new flavours will be happy to order again thank you American soda for a great experience 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Poor delivery - wouldn't use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Perfect, super fast delivery and all the items got packaged in a very secure way to make sure, nothing will get damaged. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No order confirmation, 1 pcs drops not here
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I got this for a good friend of mine who lives in the UK. Sending her a can of Dad's Root Beer was much less expensive this way than trying to send it from where I live in the United States. She liked it very much. I truly appreciate having this service to help my friend enjoy something about the United States that I love to drink.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
American Soda is rated 4.1 based on 2,142 reviews