American Soda Reviews

4.1 Rating 2,142 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend American Soda
4.1
Based on 2,142 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read American Soda Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 359 3655

Email:

ben@americansoda.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how American Soda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
shipping and handling were a complete failure. Obviously, some bottle broke during shipping, the company in charge of the delivery (DPD) repacked the shipment with one bottle less. American soda never answered to my emails about this. I wouldn't recommend American soda.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Half of the food was already bad👎👎
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Faster shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I got very nice sweets that I always wanted to try and it didn't even take a week for my package to arrive. I can only recommend it!
American Soda 5 star review on 11th October 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered the Mystery Box and I am really surprised about the content. Great Variety and fast delivery. Will definately Order again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and easy choose on the Homepage. Unfortunately the delivery wasn't that good, one can (Coke) came destroyed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
i really do enjoy your site, but you could keep your stock up to dste
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with the service, package arrived quick. Defintely recommended :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to order, nice and fast delivery which was well packaged. I would happily order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Loved the mystery box cant wait to buy another
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery of my root beer which is lovely and as I remember it. I hope that you can offer other brands soon ...... Mug and A&W.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, relatively quick delivery and really not that much for post and packaging, too. I'd recommend to anybody. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered some products to Germany. Unfortunately American Soda delivered one Piece of Snapple Ice tea instead of a six pack. If wrote two emails to ask for the delivery but there was no answer. I have paid before delivery... Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am glad you sent me a reveiw of your American soda web page. I have tried many many times to to registrar with your company. I have filled out the general information sheet 5 or 6 times. Each time is states my email address or PW is false. My last order I paid with paypal, so the registration was not needed. The reason I would like to complete my information to you is so I can receive an email when out of stock products are again available. Please call me so you walk me through the process--06227-549762. The number you have listed does not work 0161-359-3651. I would like to order many more of your products, but your system is not user friendly. Thank You Larry Kurtz
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service is great in terms of product selection. Prices are inflated however but that’s a given.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything was perfect, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing value! I bought a mystery box which gave me the opportunity to try a bunch of great things I hadn’t tried before and there was so much in it! It all arrived super quick too. I’ll definitely be shopping again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My goods arrived in perfect condition and was exactly as I'd ordered. They arrived a few days after I'd ordered them and I am very pleased with the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sadly my box arrived damaged as the peanut butter had smashed and ruined all items but kindly you are sending a replacement, it was a birthday treat for me so be a belated one
American Soda 1 star review on 30th August 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Item arrived not quite as I’d like but was refunded would definitely buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
American Soda is rated 4.1 based on 2,142 reviews