Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

Ancient Wisdom Wholesale Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,923 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Ancient Wisdom Wholesale
4.7
Based on 2,923 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ancient Wisdom Wholesale Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 272 9165

Location:

Ancient Wisdom Marketing Affinity Park, Europa Drive, Affinity Park
Sheffield
S9 1XT

Write Your review

“Excellent value without compromising standards, friendly helpful staff. Its good to do business with a company producing goods within the UK and ethically sourcing worldwide.”
Helpful Report
(Norfolk Originals) - Posted 9 years ago
“The range of wholesale merchandise is very vast and their customer service is very friendly and understanding if something breaks in transit or errors are made on our end :) I would highly recommend them to anyone starting their own shop.”
Helpful Report
(Prema Agni HSS Ltd) - Posted 9 years ago
“Great products- as always!”
Helpful Report
(Where Bluebirds Fly) - Posted 9 years ago
“Excellent products, fair prices, good cooperators”
Helpful Report
(KIVOS BOOKS AND MORE) - Posted 9 years ago
“Fantastic Range, Fantastic Pricing, Fantastic Customer Service. I have been a customer for many years and Ancient Wisdom has always been consistent. Although I am far from a large scale purchaser, I am treated as a valued customer every order. Well done all at AW, David is justifiably proud of you all. A big THANK YOU to you all.”
Helpful Report
(Atmosphere) - Posted 9 years ago
“Great quality products just need to speed up processing time and how items are packaged i have had 2 deliverys arrive where all packaging has been wripped open over bath bbs on all orders for the last to orders”
Helpful Report
(The Scent Of A Room) - Posted 9 years ago
“The bath bombs are wonderful, customers love them and so far delivery and everything has been great. Thank you”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
“I love the selection of goods they have, and are reasonably priced. the unique gift ideas they have are great it compliments the goods I am purchasing.”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
“I love the selection of goods they have, I am disappointed though being charged delivery charges, even though ordering over the free delivery offer you have on, but the selection of goods are terrific and good quality great selection of scents.”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Dear Caroline, Thank you for your feedback - we appreciate it! I have had a look at your account and I am afraid that the free delivery over £175+VAT is available for UK Mainland only and since your postcode area is classed as the Highlands (Zone 1, part 2 on our dispatch page), we are unable to provide this offer. More on our dispatch page here: https://www.ancientwisdom.biz/delivery Many apologies for any inconvenience. Kind Regards, Urszula
Posted 9 years ago
“Great quality at a very fair price. I love these products soaps, bath bombs and candles. I can sell with confidence as I know they are quality.”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
“Lovely to deal with. Products well made .”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
“Nice quality products and good prices, but alot of the time many of the best sellers arer always out of stock.”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
“Started up my business made an initial order, very impressed all arrived unbroken and good quality, will be using as my main supplier !!”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
“"For one I love the vast array of products and initially we had a few hiccups but the amazing Kristy sorted everything out promptly and to our satisfaction. The customer service team are 2nd to none "”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
“I've had to stop using Ancient Wisdom as unfortunately standards have slipped a little. I hope it changes so I can come back. No staff issues but more to do with items been discontinued without knowing and the only way to know is to check manually using the data sheets, very time consuming check each item product code. Also items going out of stock again having to manually check not ideal when I was listing hundreds of items. There were occasions of items showing in stock but actually they are not and this never happened before. Some form of newsletter or daily emails would be a great improvement on what is new and what is out and what is discontinued because we can't dropship if there is no easy way to know what you actually have in stock to dropship especially for ebay sellers where CSV files mean nothing.”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Dear Jack, Thank you for your feedback - it has been passed to our drop shipping department. I am afraid that the fastest way for providing updates is via the data feeds as this way the whole feed can be updated at once. If we were to email each time there are stock changes we would probably spam your inbox in a very short time. We are constantly working on better stock control solutions to minimise the out of stocks. I believe that some of our customers that do sell on eBay also use the data feeds. I would recommend checking in the seller's help centre and the eBay forums. If you have any further questions, please do contact the department directly on dropshipping@ancientwisdom.biz Kind Regards, Urszula
Posted 9 years ago
“Appalling service if you're a small business. Totally unhelpful, uncaring, dreadful tone of voice on the telephone. Completely useless for passing on correct information about collection of goods. I need to work to earn a living, I was led to believe my parcel would be returned by the courier and returned here at Sheffield for me to collect around 6pm - gates locked. Does David really exist? He should be made aware how bad things really are. I'm off to the NEC for fresh ideas. I'm so busy, I'm really tired and really angry that I've wasted my time, diesel and energy.”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Dear Helen, Thank you for your feedback. I gave you a call this morning, but there was no answer. I would like to get to the bottom of this for you. Our records show that your order was set for a delivery and not a collection. Our opening hours are 9-5pm. We try to get all collections done before 4.30pm, however someone is here until 5.30pm as the gates do shut at 6pm. We have not contacted you regarding a collection of an order and I do not have any record of you contacting us so please do give us a call today to sort this out. Many apologies for any inconvenience. Kind regards, Urszula
Posted 9 years ago
“I would like to thank all the Ancient Wisdom staff for there 100% customer service. I would recomend Ancient Wisdom to anyone looking for a top quality wholesale company. Many thanks Ancient Wisdom. Lorraine”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
“Hi,I'm a small business dealing in retro vintage, so it's just small amount of products I buy, but I like the ethics and vibe you get from them, phone calls sort any problems.easy to deal with.Daz Rockabilly retro.thanks to Mandi & Gary at moonstone magic for the heads up.”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
“Recieved stock within a week. Great packaging. Good quality products. Very happy. 5 stars ..”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
“Very friendly staff , excellent products at great prices”
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Ancient Wisdom Wholesale is rated 4.7 based on 2,923 reviews