androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.95 Rating 133 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Katie form Dublin 12 here. Just wanted to say thank you for my Android box, fast delivery and the box is working great."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and I love my new MeCool Pro L."
Posted 1 year ago
"The best supplier online great box received and works great."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks ordered box yesterday arrived today all good. Great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Guys were great in helping me pick a box that was in my price range. Got it today and set it up no problem. Streaming away. Cheers Sam"
Posted 1 year ago
"Got my box today, set it up and streaming away. The people there were great to deal with and way cheaper than the likes of Curry’s and powercity etc."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery box arrived when they said it would a steal at the price paid"
Posted 1 year ago
"great box streams deadly no lag"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi Guys, I had a great experience when purchasing my Android box and remote. your team were really helpful with all my questions and now my box is all set up and works amazingly. Thanks, Emma Brady"
Posted 1 year ago
"great device well worth it:)"
Posted 1 year ago
"guys thank you so much. love the box and the customer care was amazing. next day delivery was great too.... best of luck Eoin"
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery, the customer care team were on hand with any questions I had choosing the box. really good company, would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, Fast delivery, amazing Android box."
Posted 1 year ago
"great box nos issues - recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"next day delivery to cork - yes sir"
Posted 1 year ago
"The best android box - box works great"
Posted 1 year ago
"You can trust this company my box stopped working after 4 months and they replaced it free of charge. Happy Customer"
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with my order- cant believe what these boxes can do amazing"
Posted 1 year ago
"If you take the time to set it up it can be a great addition to home entertainment. Some cool retro games are available."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great box thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.95 based on 133 reviews