androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.95 Rating 133 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Katie form Dublin 12 here. Just wanted to say thank you for my Android box, fast delivery and the box is working great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and I love my new MeCool Pro L.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best supplier online great box received and works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks ordered box yesterday arrived today all good. Great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guys were great in helping me pick a box that was in my price range. Got it today and set it up no problem. Streaming away. Cheers Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got my box today, set it up and streaming away. The people there were great to deal with and way cheaper than the likes of Curry’s and powercity etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery box arrived when they said it would a steal at the price paid
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great box streams deadly no lag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Guys, I had a great experience when purchasing my Android box and remote. your team were really helpful with all my questions and now my box is all set up and works amazingly. Thanks, Emma Brady
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great device well worth it:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
guys thank you so much. love the box and the customer care was amazing. next day delivery was great too.... best of luck Eoin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery, the customer care team were on hand with any questions I had choosing the box. really good company, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, Fast delivery, amazing Android box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great box nos issues - recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
next day delivery to cork - yes sir
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best android box - box works great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You can trust this company my box stopped working after 4 months and they replaced it free of charge. Happy Customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my order- cant believe what these boxes can do amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you take the time to set it up it can be a great addition to home entertainment. Some cool retro games are available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great box thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.95 based on 133 reviews