androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.95 Rating 133 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Katie form Dublin 12 here. Just wanted to say thank you for my Android box, fast delivery and the box is working great."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service and I love my new MeCool Pro L."
Posted 7 months ago
"The best supplier online great box received and works great."
Posted 7 months ago
"Thanks ordered box yesterday arrived today all good. Great service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Guys were great in helping me pick a box that was in my price range. Got it today and set it up no problem. Streaming away. Cheers Sam"
Posted 7 months ago
"Got my box today, set it up and streaming away. The people there were great to deal with and way cheaper than the likes of Curry’s and powercity etc."
Posted 7 months ago
"Super fast delivery box arrived when they said it would a steal at the price paid"
Posted 8 months ago
"great box streams deadly no lag"
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi Guys, I had a great experience when purchasing my Android box and remote. your team were really helpful with all my questions and now my box is all set up and works amazingly. Thanks, Emma Brady"
Posted 8 months ago
"great device well worth it:)"
Posted 8 months ago
"guys thank you so much. love the box and the customer care was amazing. next day delivery was great too.... best of luck Eoin"
Posted 8 months ago
"fast delivery, the customer care team were on hand with any questions I had choosing the box. really good company, would recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service, Fast delivery, amazing Android box."
Posted 8 months ago
"great box nos issues - recommended"
Posted 8 months ago
"next day delivery to cork - yes sir"
Posted 9 months ago
"The best android box - box works great"
Posted 9 months ago
"You can trust this company my box stopped working after 4 months and they replaced it free of charge. Happy Customer"
Posted 9 months ago
"Happy with my order- cant believe what these boxes can do amazing"
Posted 9 months ago
"If you take the time to set it up it can be a great addition to home entertainment. Some cool retro games are available."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great box thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.95 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support