androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.95 Rating 132 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great customer service and I love my new MeCool Pro L."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The best supplier online great box received and works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks ordered box yesterday arrived today all good. Great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Guys were great in helping me pick a box that was in my price range. Got it today and set it up no problem. Streaming away. Cheers Sam"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Got my box today, set it up and streaming away. The people there were great to deal with and way cheaper than the likes of Curry’s and powercity etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Super fast delivery box arrived when they said it would a steal at the price paid"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great box streams deadly no lag"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi Guys, I had a great experience when purchasing my Android box and remote. your team were really helpful with all my questions and now my box is all set up and works amazingly. Thanks, Emma Brady"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great device well worth it:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"guys thank you so much. love the box and the customer care was amazing. next day delivery was great too.... best of luck Eoin"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"fast delivery, the customer care team were on hand with any questions I had choosing the box. really good company, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, Fast delivery, amazing Android box."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great box nos issues - recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"next day delivery to cork - yes sir"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The best android box - box works great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"You can trust this company my box stopped working after 4 months and they replaced it free of charge. Happy Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Happy with my order- cant believe what these boxes can do amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"If you take the time to set it up it can be a great addition to home entertainment. Some cool retro games are available."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great box thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very down to earth and customer friendly. anything they can do to help they will. excited to get the box up and running...."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.95 based on 132 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support