androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.94 Rating 90 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie

How would you rate androidtvboxdelivery.ie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought the Tv box Mecool -m8s-pro-plus-android , very happy with the delivery and with the product as well , "it works perfect "...and with the help of Gregg I set it up....I can say that I got the best customer support service. I Definitely recommend buying any product from this company because they are very helpful and most important of all... is that they do everything to help and make the customer happy ...Thanks a lot Gregg"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Best android seller in Ireland very professional with great selection and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ryan Tumeford
Verified Buyer
"very reliable company, needed an android box for a present and it was delivered the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fast delivery, great little box. would highly recommend...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"the guys helped me soo much with my order. really glad with my purchase..... definitly recommend to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great guys to deal with I have bought a couple of boxes from them already and always happy to help with any questions you have. genuine sellers and have not been let down. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"came the next day. very well packaged and protected with bubble wrap. Box its self is great. I got the BB2 Pro and for the money I cant fault it. Online chat was really handy too and very quick response time from customer service team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great customer service and next day delivery, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cheapest box in Ireland - great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Cant believe I did not own one of these things sooner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got a birthday gift for boyfriend he was delighted and box works well - happy days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was next day but did not get an email with time had to stay in all day. Would be good if customers got exact delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got the box for my son as a gift he is into all that he loves it & so do I:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No more boring nights in the dogs - my man"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy to recommend box arrived and works fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love love love my new box - so handy for the kids"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommend a professional company with fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my box thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value got the t8-plus 2 €100 cheaper here than harvey norman."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought the h8 wifi signal a bit weak so had to plug it into ethernet seems to work fine now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.94 based on 90 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This