androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.95 Rating 133 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Quick delivery box works great - thanks Tony"
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Great as described - John"
Posted 7 months ago
"Got the i8 air remote and its so handy and easy to use, greaat soft touch and has a good range."
Posted 7 months ago
"next day delivery, easy set up and packaged very well. overall delighted with the company"
Posted 7 months ago
"great prices and lightening fast box. very happy with my purchase"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality box thanks Dave"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with box"
Posted 9 months ago
"fast responce with my query and next day delivery. set the box up and streaming perfect"
Posted 10 months ago
"great box fast delivery. will recommend"
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivered the next day and working great. thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"6 STARS GUYS. love the box and delivery was next day. super service..."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and a superb android box. will definetly recommend. thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"great box I got it today. works perfect."
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered the pro L andriod box and got it the next day. Very good customer service and a great little box. thanks Anita."
Posted 10 months ago
"So excited to get this Zoomtak T8 Box as my old MX box died a death. researched and it lives up to the hipe....fast as SHHH! delivered the next day and when I tell you its quick....OMG Love it so much Thanks Carmel"
Posted 10 months ago
"order arrived the next day, Great. box is working fine and no issues at all. Thank you for the quick delivery. Alex."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great box very happy - fast delivery by courier. Terry"
Posted 10 months ago
"delighted with the box i got and the next day delivery. thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great box works perfect. Happy with all"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great box and amazing next day delivery thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.95 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access