androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.9 Rating 143 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie
4.9
Based on 143 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0872135231

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ⓜⓞⓢⓣ ⓦⓞⓜⓔⓝ ⓐⓝⓓ ⓜⓔⓝ ⓐⓡⓔ ⓘⓝ ⓐ ⓡⓔⓛⓐⓣⓘⓞⓝⓢⓗⓘⓟ ⓣⓗⓐⓣ ⓘⓢ ⓕⓤⓛⓛ ⓞⓕ ⓛⓘⓔⓢ ⓐⓝⓓ ⓓⓔⓒⓔⓘⓣ ⓑⓤⓣ ⓣⓗⓔⓨ ⓓⓞⓝ'ⓣ ⓚⓝⓞⓦ ⓗⓞⓦ ⓣⓞ ⓖⓞ ⓐⓑⓞⓤⓣ ⓘⓣ ⓑⓔⓒⓐⓤⓢⓔ ⓣⓗⓔⓡⓔ ⓘⓢ ⓛⓐⓒⓚ ⓞⓕ ⓔⓥⓘⓓⓔⓝⓒⓔ. Ⓘ'ⓥⓔ ⓞⓝⓒⓔ ⓑⓔⓔⓝ ⓣⓗⓔⓡⓔ ⓐⓝⓓ ⒿⓄⓈⒺ ⓦⓐⓢ ⓣⓗⓔ ⓅⒾ ⓦⓗⓞ ⓢⓗⓔⓓ ⓜⓞⓡⓔ ⓛⓘⓖⓗⓣ ⓐⓢ ⓣⓞ ⓦⓗⓐⓣ ⓦⓐⓢ ⓖⓞⓘⓝⓖ ⓞⓝ ⓐⓝⓓ Ⓘ ⓦⓐⓢ ⓐⓑⓛⓔ ⓣⓞ ⓕⓘⓝⓓ ⓞⓤⓣ ⓜⓨ ⓟⓐⓡⓣⓝⓔⓡ ⓗⓐⓓ ⓐ ⓜⓘⓢⓣⓡⓔⓢⓢ ⓦⓘⓣⓗ ③ ⓚⓘⓓⓢ ⓞⓤⓣ ⓞⓕ ⓦⓔⓓⓛⓞⓒⓚ. Ⓘ ⓕⓔⓛⓣ ⓡⓔⓐⓛⓛⓨ ⓓⓞⓦⓝ ⓑⓤⓣ Ⓘ ⓐⓜ ⓞⓥⓔⓡ ⓘⓣ ⓝⓞⓦ. 📩 ⒸⓁⓄⓊⒹⒼⒺⒺⓀⓈⓎⓃⒸ@ⒼⓂⒶⒾⓁ.ⒸⓄⓂ 💬 ➕①️⃣ ②️⃣①️⃣③️⃣ ⑥️⃣③️⃣①️⃣ ⑨️⃣⑤️⃣④️⃣②️⃣
androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 13th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t trust anyone it’s sad When your boyfriend is having love affairs with your best friend, i noticed my boyfriend is get too much closer with my friend Peter, my boyfriend chats now in private,her calls are in secret and he changed he phone password, I was wondering what going wrong, on till my sister introduced me to JOSE who helped me to hack my boyfriend phone a need to touch her phone, in less than 27 hours after her phone was finally hacked, her messages coming into my phone instantly. SUPPORT@HACKERSPYVILLE.COM
androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 2nd March 2023 androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 2nd March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do you need to check on your partner's sincerity,employee's honesty,recover lost email,institutional servers-keylogging -University grades changing / Admin(staff) Account hack -Access/Password,Facebook, instagram, bbm,Skype, snapchat, Various blogs, icloud, apple accounts etc Clearing of criminal records,email accounts hack ( gmail,yahoomail,hotmail )Database hack- Untraceable IP,change your school grades,gain access to bank accounts. SUPPORT@HACKERSPYVILLE.COM
androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 11th February 2023 androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 11th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Relationships can be exceedingly fragile. The smallest act of going astray or cheating can sever a relationship built over several months or years. Opportunities for cheating on someone you love or care about are plentiful - both online and offline. Hence, it comes as no surprise that I often come across people wanting to spy on cheating partners. If you have once being in this dire need, you would know vividly that, it’s a hard task to have, but it’s easier than you think if you are lucky to meet the right techie, talking about the right techie, I implore you to be in touch with JOSE. Not only will they help you with the app or features that keep you updated about someone’s location, but can also enable you to monitor all social media messaging platforms of anyone, remotely, without needing a physical access of their phone devices. SUPPORT@HACKERSPYVILLE.COM
androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 30th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pity that l couldn’t give no star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After care service is a joke. Bought a repair service for 20 quid, posted the box in for repair a month ago and still no sign of it. Communication is awful, no response on email or phone calls. Ease someone get it sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The first piece of advice I will give is for you to have a ‘clear the air’ discussion with her on how her conduct has affected you emotionally. If this does not work out as you would expect, then the next step is to spy on her and I mean to spy on her discreetly, how can you track your wife’s phone without her knowing what you are up to? If you are feeling double-minded about it, you need to be honest with yourself about this. Even if she lets you handle her phone how often will you be able to keep up with the activities, she may be involved in without raising her suspicions? If you feel you are ready to face the truth by spying and tracking her phone, then I have good news for you. I will recommend you a reliable hacker who can discreetly track your wife’s phone without her ever finding out how you did this. SUPPORT@HACKERSPYVILLE.COM
androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 4th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good job,web
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only orderered a new box on the 20th Dec really didnt think it would be here this side of Christmas but it arrived this morning the 22nd, fab service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jdjdjdneebbd
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery box works great - thanks Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great as described - John
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got the i8 air remote and its so handy and easy to use, greaat soft touch and has a good range.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
next day delivery, easy set up and packaged very well. overall delighted with the company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great prices and lightening fast box. very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great quality box thanks Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with box
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
fast responce with my query and next day delivery. set the box up and streaming perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great box fast delivery. will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivered the next day and working great. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.9 based on 143 reviews