androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.95 Rating 127 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate androidtvboxdelivery.ie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"fast responce with my query and next day delivery. set the box up and streaming perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great box fast delivery. will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered the next day and working great. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"6 STARS GUYS. love the box and delivery was next day. super service..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and a superb android box. will definetly recommend. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great box I got it today. works perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered the pro L andriod box and got it the next day. Very good customer service and a great little box. thanks Anita."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So excited to get this Zoomtak T8 Box as my old MX box died a death. researched and it lives up to the hipe....fast as SHHH! delivered the next day and when I tell you its quick....OMG Love it so much Thanks Carmel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"order arrived the next day, Great. box is working fine and no issues at all. Thank you for the quick delivery. Alex."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great box very happy - fast delivery by courier. Terry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delighted with the box i got and the next day delivery. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great box works perfect. Happy with all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great box and amazing next day delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Katie form Dublin 12 here. Just wanted to say thank you for my Android box, fast delivery and the box is working great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and I love my new MeCool Pro L."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best supplier online great box received and works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks ordered box yesterday arrived today all good. Great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Guys were great in helping me pick a box that was in my price range. Got it today and set it up no problem. Streaming away. Cheers Sam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got my box today, set it up and streaming away. The people there were great to deal with and way cheaper than the likes of Curry’s and powercity etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.95 based on 127 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This