androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.9 Rating 143 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie
4.9
Based on 143 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0872135231

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 13th April 2023
Wellman C
androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 2nd March 2023
Mill B Stewart
androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 2nd March 2023
Mill B Stewart
androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 11th February 2023
Jenning C Manning
androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 11th February 2023
Jenning C Manning
androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 30th January 2023
Daugherty C Morgan
androidtvboxdelivery.ie 5 star review on 4th November 2022
Harvey Moore
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
6 STARS GUYS. love the box and delivery was next day. super service...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and a superb android box. will definetly recommend. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great box I got it today. works perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered the pro L andriod box and got it the next day. Very good customer service and a great little box. thanks Anita.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So excited to get this Zoomtak T8 Box as my old MX box died a death. researched and it lives up to the hipe....fast as SHHH! delivered the next day and when I tell you its quick....OMG Love it so much Thanks Carmel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
order arrived the next day, Great. box is working fine and no issues at all. Thank you for the quick delivery. Alex.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great box very happy - fast delivery by courier. Terry
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
delighted with the box i got and the next day delivery. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great box works perfect. Happy with all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great box and amazing next day delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Katie form Dublin 12 here. Just wanted to say thank you for my Android box, fast delivery and the box is working great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great customer service and I love my new MeCool Pro L.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The best supplier online great box received and works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks ordered box yesterday arrived today all good. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Guys were great in helping me pick a box that was in my price range. Got it today and set it up no problem. Streaming away. Cheers Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got my box today, set it up and streaming away. The people there were great to deal with and way cheaper than the likes of Curry’s and powercity etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Super fast delivery box arrived when they said it would a steal at the price paid
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great box streams deadly no lag
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Guys, I had a great experience when purchasing my Android box and remote. your team were really helpful with all my questions and now my box is all set up and works amazingly. Thanks, Emma Brady
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great device well worth it:)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.9 based on 143 reviews