androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.93 Rating 134 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Katie form Dublin 12 here. Just wanted to say thank you for my Android box, fast delivery and the box is working great.
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and I love my new MeCool Pro L.
Posted 2 years ago
The best supplier online great box received and works great.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks ordered box yesterday arrived today all good. Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Guys were great in helping me pick a box that was in my price range. Got it today and set it up no problem. Streaming away. Cheers Sam
Posted 2 years ago
Got my box today, set it up and streaming away. The people there were great to deal with and way cheaper than the likes of Curry’s and powercity etc.
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery box arrived when they said it would a steal at the price paid
Posted 2 years ago
great box streams deadly no lag
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Guys,

I had a great experience when purchasing my Android box and remote. your team were really helpful with all my questions and now my box is all set up and works amazingly.

Thanks,
Emma Brady
Posted 2 years ago
great device well worth it:)
Posted 2 years ago
guys thank you so much. love the box and the customer care was amazing. next day delivery was great too.... best of luck Eoin
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery, the customer care team were on hand with any questions I had choosing the box. really good company, would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, Fast delivery, amazing Android box.
Posted 2 years ago
great box nos issues - recommended
Posted 2 years ago
next day delivery to cork - yes sir
Posted 2 years ago
The best android box - box works great
Posted 2 years ago
You can trust this company my box stopped working after 4 months and they replaced it free of charge. Happy Customer
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with my order- cant believe what these boxes can do amazing
Posted 2 years ago
Great box thanks
Posted 2 years ago
very down to earth and customer friendly. anything they can do to help they will. excited to get the box up and running....
Posted 2 years ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.93 based on 134 reviews