androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.93 Rating 134 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Genuine boxes. Thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These boxes are genuinely good quality hardware - no clones. Ordered Friday arrived this morning. Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice selection of boxes good prices too - not a rip off. Pecommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had hassle getting Netflix to work on the Wetek Hub - After looking online with no look the guys sent me full instructions on how to do it. I stuck with it and it worked, they then sent me a free remote as a bonus. Very Happy Customer Highly Recommend Company Very Profesional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Fiona
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Box as described with no issues would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great box bought bb2 last week and is really fast with no annoying buffering. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my box quick delivery too:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top Class!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just received the mecool box guys and set it up. Your customer service is amazing. Definitely will recommend you to friends and family. Cheers mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Without a doubt the best place for these things - crazy what they can do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best - Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice one happy with order - good quality box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my order would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought two mxq boxes all broke - then I found these guys online & bought the h8 have it over a month now and all works perfect much better quality for the same price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These boxes are the dogs. Garry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have never owned an Android box before but a friend recommended I get one. a quick search and I found these guys. I called the guys and they helped me decide which box to choose. I also went back and forward with them on their on-line chat with set up. the guys I was speaking to couldnt have done more for me. they were really helpful and the box I got works great. cant recommend this company enough. very professional and down to earth guys with a wealth of knowledge in the industry. I will definitely buy from them again and recommend to family and friends. Thanks again, Caroline from Dundalk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing unreal what this little box can do so handy. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome quality and easy to use just in time for easter school break to keep the kids entertained.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got here sooner than expected, have everything set up works good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.93 based on 134 reviews