androidtvboxdelivery.ie Reviews

4.93 Rating 134 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend androidtvboxdelivery.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how androidtvboxdelivery.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High quality easy to use
Posted 2 years ago
Love our new h8 android box:)
Posted 2 years ago
A fast delivery box arrived in perfect condition plugged it in and downloaded all my apps netflix, youtube facebook - streams grand. Tks
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap box got it on sale - have a week now and no issues. Happy out
Posted 2 years ago
The guys I talked to were great. Never had one before so went for a zoomtak H8. Brilliant, don’t need sky anymore. Thanks, Seamus from Kildare
Posted 2 years ago
Top notch super fast - Thanks Tony
Posted 2 years ago
Bought Minix Box last week works and streams perfectly. Good quality Recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, works perfect my tv is now actually smart.
Posted 2 years ago
Don't waste your time with other boxes - I have bought 3 mxq pro's over the last year all rubbish these guys sell only good quality boxes.
Posted 2 years ago
5 star thanks lads:)
Posted 2 years ago
The guys were brilliant with on line chat help in helping me decide which box to choose. Went for the minix U1. Ordered at 11am and arrived the next morning. Perfect box and works great. Thanks guys
Posted 2 years ago
Box arrived today as described easy to set-up and works just fine with no buffering - Reccemend the u9h android box to anyone. Thanks Tina
Posted 2 years ago
Had an issue with remote damaged in transport - they sent replacement remote next day. Recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Great box handy for set-up. I would recommend to family Cheers
Posted 2 years ago
I rang up for advice on what box to buy and they were extremely helpful and polite, I ended up buying the zoomtak T8 plus-2 and cannot fault it, works far faster than the MXQ boxes and the 5g a.c. internet puts the icing on the cake!
Posted 2 years ago
A professional company not like some of the jokers out there selling these things. Recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for a great box with next day delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy to recommend this company - good quality products.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the k3 streams well & works fine. Regards Liz
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy delivered for Christmas Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
androidtvboxdelivery.ie is rated 4.93 based on 134 reviews