andsotobathe-co-uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 46 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend andsotobathe-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read andsotobathe-co-uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01403 276266

Email:

info@andsotobathe.co.uk

Location:

37 East Street

Write Your review

Tell us how andsotobathe-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team are extremely knowledgable and offer great service.
Posted 2 years ago
I have had 2 bathrooms done. I have recommended them to so many of my friends. Staff are all brilliant. Jim is so so good. Gives good advice and understands what the client wants and delivers it. I have go two good quality bathrooms at affordable price. The 3D design is so helpful too.
Posted 2 years ago
We are absolutely thrilled with our new wet room, far better than we could ever have imagined. Our fitter Kirt was a delight to have working in the house. Every day he arrived on time and cleaned up before he left. Nothing was too much trouble and he made several suggestions to improve the final finish. Once again many thanks and we will most definitely recommend you to anyone who ever asks.
Posted 2 years ago
This is the 2nd time I’ve used And So To Bathe and I can highly recommend them. From design right through to installation the service is both transparent and easy. Jim is so professional and listens to what customers. He has an excellent eye for design. Derek, my fitter, was brilliant and has installed both my main bathroom and downstairs closet. My en suite will need some updating in the next year or so and I’ll certainly be returning to And So To Bathe.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good products and service. Staff are very helpful and the virtual design system is excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
The company provided an excellent service from beginning to end. They made the process of deigning bathroom very easy and you know what you were getting. Any issue were dealt with very quickly and efficiently. The staff were professional, friendly, flexible and with some good humour. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product knowledge and service. 3D design tool fantastic.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, great product, nice people what more do you want.
Posted 2 years ago
Designing the shower room and choosing sanitary ware, tiles etc. were very easy, much helped by the virtual reality imaging service. Staff at the shop were always friendly and obliging: a faulty installed item was quickly replaced without quibble. The installation process was on schedule and very quick. Although there were several problems, these were resolved to our satisfaction. The standard of finish is good. The equipment supplied mainly lives up to expectation, bar minor quality issues and the basin mixer tap, which has a pitifully slow flow rate despite being on a high pressure h+c supply.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service in planning and Derek worked considerately in our home.His workmanship is excellent.- great result from everyones effiorts.Thank you .
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and imaginative design team. Good opportunity to test out ideas and to change our minds on colours, textures etc. Recommended plumber was first rate.
Posted 2 years ago
& So to Bathe were excellent in providing samples and guidance on the bathroom design. They were also very competitive on price.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Excellent fitter. Didn't have floor tiles we wanted so got them elsewhere. A misunderstanding on the wall tiles meant we had the wrong ones delivered so caused a glitch in the fitting but fitter sorted it out on his own initiative. The overall result is really good bathroom.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent personal service
Posted 2 years ago
The standard of service was excellent, from the initial design process to the actual fitting. The 3D representation of what the bathroom would look like was really useful. Kirt, the bathroom fitter, was brilliant and also replaced joists and floorboads that were rotten which were discovered once he had taken the old bathroom out. The only minor issue was the the fittings list hadn't been updated so Kirt wasn't aware that the original bathroom cabinet on the list had been changed to one that wasn't illuminated so I ended up without a shaver point in the bathroom. All in all, highly recommended - would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent design and installation
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional from design to installation, an absolute please to work with. We are delighted with our bathrooms.
Posted 2 years ago
Always keen to help with everything from advice on styling options, installation and ordering. An excellent service from friendly and knowledgeable staff. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and service
Posted 2 years ago
We have a lovely shower room that we have enjoyed for almost a year. Construction had its challenges that were overcome with professional workmanship.
Posted 2 years ago
andsotobathe-co-uk is rated 4.87 based on 46 reviews