https://animationmonster.uk/ Reviews

4.85 Rating 33 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend https://animationmonster.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://animationmonster.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great work yet again from Animation Monster! Excellent service from start to finish. I would highly recommend them for any animation works.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for such a significant result. Would highly recommend. Will definitely use again for our other Animations projects.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Work Animation Monster!! I love my whiteboard video. Thank You!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, friendly service. Enjoyed working the team at Animation Monster to produce our first animation for social media, the results are fantastic! Highly Recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication skills, follow instructions, and delivered the work before the deadline. I am really happy with the Animation that they created for me. Thank you Animation Monster for going the extra mile and making the animation perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
It was great working with Animation Monster! They stayed friendly and did outstanding work on the design and animation! I can highly recommend working with them!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been searching for motion graphics services. I needed a high-quality video made for my brand.I came across Animation Monster and I find their services very skilled and professional. I explained my concept about the video and they did well then my expectation.Highly Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I was so impressed with the whole experience. They are excellent, the videos were fantastic, creative, superb quality and so in tune with the brief and what I was looking for. I look forward to working with Animation Monster on my next project. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I came across Animation Monster on the web and found their prices to be reasonable. It took a month to produce and the final product is exceptional. I really liked the video quality they designed that for us. It was just under all our requirements.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible experience working with Animation Monster! Once I provided the information, it was great communicating with Designer. I definitely plan to return. Whatever your needs, I definitely recommend you reach out to Animation Monster. 5-Star Service.
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased three separate videos from Animation Monster and they all exceeded our expectations. Excellent Company in every aspect. Great communication, easy to work with, and they went above and beyond to make sure the videos were exactly how we wanted them. I would recommend and absolutely work with them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing stuff. Very responsive straight away. Good communication and outcome. We are happy and talking about more business with Animation Monster. Supportive all the way.
Posted 1 month ago
Great professional team, friendly with their customers, quality Animation Artist, suitable rate & brilliant ideas for my animated video. Keeping these qualities in mind Animation Monster deserves 5 star.
Posted 1 month ago
Animation Monster has Very experienced animated video editor team. They immediately understood what needed to be done. Result is just perfect! To be recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice and professional staff I kept on making numerous changes to my Brand Animation video and they were,courteous and professional with helping me. Good Work Animation Monster!!
Posted 2 months ago
Animation Monster was successful in delivering the complex concepts of the video with a very appealing Whiteboard Video. Highly Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Animation Monster did an amazing job on a series of business videos for us. They are easy to work with, very responsive and the quality of his work is outstanding! Can't wait to work with them again on more projects in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
I got my 3d animation video and it is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! Highly recommend Animation Monster. Great communication, high quality work and meets deadlines. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
It was such an inspirational experience to work with the energetic and creative team of Animation Monster. They have literally brought life into my brand through outstanding animations.
Posted 2 months ago
Professional company for animated videos, the team has done a fantastic job on our explainer video. I would highly recommend Animation Monster.
Posted 2 months ago
https://animationmonster.uk/ is rated 4.85 based on 33 reviews