Annabee's Books Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Annabee's Books Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Annabee's Books Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a lovely story. So meaningful and teaches a child about important things in life. My granddaughter loves the pictures, especially the penguins. Will definitely buy more copies and hope there will be different story books written in the future. A beautiful keepsake and 'special' book for all children.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful story, beautiful book, amazing service! Thank u xx
Posted 6 months ago
We've recently bought 2 of these books for friends with new babies. They have both loved them! They are absolutely beautiful and such a special and meaningful gift. Thank you!!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service loads of fun for generations
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely book for my niece-thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the personalised penguin party book. I am a Social worker and I am always on the look out for books to support emotions and confidence. My son is only 17 months but he loves it so much. I am so happy and I know I will get a lot of years out of it.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Chloe! We're really glad your son loves his book.
Posted 6 months ago
I bought two books for the twins of my best friends who are two wonderful mums. I chose this book because in the family edition it allowed me to pic a same sex couple which many other companies are yet to grasp that not every family consists of a man and a woman, it can be a grandparent and a parent or a single parent or a same sex couple etc. In any case I love that I got to name the peguins if I wanted to and I gave the penguins all names of aunts and uncles to give the kids familiar names they can relate to. It turned out beautifully and the mummies are delighted. Also had no issue ordering from UK to ship to Ireland. Great service! Only small remark I would make is it would be great to have a little more selection on personalising the parents and kids and it would be fantastic if there was a siblings/twins edition :) This is a first birthday gift for a book to treasure their whole life.
Posted 6 months ago
I recently got 'The Christmas Penguin Party' as a present for my niece. Happy to report she was delighted that the main character shared her name! This, combined with the personalized appearance, made the story very relatable. Her parents also appreciated that the gifts in the story were not the typical ones you find in Christmas stockings and imparted a lesson about values like kindness and gratitude!!
Posted 6 months ago
Just arrived today Thankyou The book is lovely and I’m sure my granddaughter will be thrilled with it A very nice quality book.
Posted 7 months ago
I bought this book for my friends little boy, it’s absolutely beautiful such a good keepsake. Speedy service and outstanding customer service. Thank you for a beautiful book that will be treasured by a lovely little boy
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you! We hope he enjoys his lovely gift!
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic customer service and a wonderful gift. I cannot praise the wonderful customer service from this company and they could not have helped any more with my order. Quick delivery and what a beautiful book. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Aw thank you so much for your kind words!
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service. Great price for the quality of book you receive and delivery was spot on. I was worried the package may be damaged through transit but it wasn’t. It arrived in pristine quality. A truly amazing product that o cannot wait to give my niece that is so well written and illustrated and I know will bring smiles all round. Thank you for making such a treasured item!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you! We hope your niece enjoys her special gift!
Posted 8 months ago
Just love the book - the illustrations, the messages within the story, the story itself. With the Christmas gifts of joy, gratitude, hope, discovery, kindness and good will, the world will, without doubt, become a better place - and loving oneself first and foremost will enable the loving of others without judgement. I shall be showing my friends in the hope that they too will buy a copy to show their children and grandchildren, and their school friends.
Posted 8 months ago
Such a lovely Christmas book. I’m really looking forward to giving it to my son on 1st December. The story and illustrations are wonderful. The customer service is fantastic. I made an error on inputting the gender of the child in the story and the team contacted me to see if everything was as I wanted.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy to order. Fast delivery. Excellent quality and gorgeous story and illustrations. Giving it as Christmas pressie as my LO loves penguins. Should have purchased Christmas party one but didn’t see it (might not have been released) but still very happy with one I have bought. Keep up the great work. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 8 months ago
This book is very special. I want my daughter to keep it forever as the story is so heart warming. My mum cried her eyes out reading the story x
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient, the book was perfect for son, highly recommend 5 stars!
Posted 8 months ago
La qualité du livre a beaucoup plu à ceux qui l'ont reçu. Super idée et très belle prestation. Très simple d'utilisation... Au top!
Posted 8 months ago
We absolutely love this story. I bought this for my little sister and she loves the fact that it is personalised and all about her! The message throughout the story is very positive and can be used in all aspects of life. Leona loves to tell all her friends in school about this book and it is definitely her favourite.
Posted 10 months ago
I had some issues purchasing the book as I don't have PayPal. These were very quickly rectified with a back and forward email. Love the book and I'm sure that it'll be a long time favourite in our house. The after service was fabulous too!! I hope you bring out some more books in the future!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Annabee's Books Limited is rated 5.00 based on 55 reviews