Annabee's Books Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Annabee's Books Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Annabee's Books Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loves the process. It was very easy to do and good personalisation. Got regular updates and it arrived swiftly. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought these absolutely beautiful books for my twin granddaughters. The lovely story is as relatable to adults as it is to children. Made extra special by the option to personalise the book. The service was excellent. Very happy with my books.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought this book for my goddaughter for Christmas and she loved it. There's a lot of different customisations to choose from and drawings are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An interesting, sweet book
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely book. Made a little boy very happy to see his name in print.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a this book for my 2 year old daughter. It was really easy to update. I love that there are so many opportunities for character personalisation. I also love that they considered different ethnicities which is not always the case with personalised books so at least this character looks closer to my little brown girl.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic book. We got a copy personalised for my nephew and he loves it. We loved the fact we could change the characters to look like his mum and dad even so much that he points at them saying mummy and daddy. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered 4 copies of The Penguin Party as Christmas presents for 4 very unique nieces and nephews. The whole customer experience with Annabee's Books is very rewarding. When ordering, the easy to use web interface lets you tailor the excellent illustrations and character names to add a personal touch to the book. The story is wonderfully written and is underpinned by life-skill values of gratitude, forgiveness and acceptance. Delivery is swift, well packaged and the quality of the finished book is excellent. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Abhiram enjoyed choosing names for penguins in the book and he could recognise them while reading the book. He finds the story interesting and took the book to school show and tell to share the story with his classmates and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear instructions and guide to personalise the book when ordering. Wonderful story with beautiful illustrations made even more special by the ability to name characters that have a special meaning for the intended reader. I ordered very close to Christmas and was pleased to see it delivered to France within a few days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered this book for our son as an Xmas present. It was easy to personalise the book and the ordering process was straightforward. Our son enjoys the book and it is quite long for our 3 year old so expect it to last for quite some time. Hoping more titles will be added since we also have a new baby girl who will no doubt want one too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a personalised book for my 3 year old niece through Annabee’s books as a birthday present. She isn’t particularly keen on reading but she really loves the illustrations and the fact that this book reflects her family. As well as producing a beautiful end product the order & payment process was really simple and easy to use and the service from starting the order to receiving the book was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This wonderful story involving penguin characters is beautifully written and illustrated and is a very good tool to teach children the important things in life. I would highly recommend it as a way of discussing the various topics further with your children
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An absolutely wonderful story with beautiful illustrations. A joy to own and without a doubt a gift to keep for a lifetime. We love the personalisation and can’t believe how much the people look like us as a family! A much loved book. I would highly recommend this for a really special gift. Our little boy is delighted with his copy and we have thoroughly enjoyed reading it with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got this book as a gift for a Christening and they loved it. Such a personalised book to make book time special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been super impressed with my order; I was able to personalise my book for my son, and I did this all from my mobile phone! I was so impressed with the concept and the idea, and it's a lot of fun choosing the names and appearances of the characters. It really takes personalisation to a new level and in such a fun way! The customer service has been great, very professional and all automated, so no concerns at all. The book arrived in high quality packacking, and most importantly the book was of very high quality, super happy from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing to hear, thanks Dan!
Posted 1 month ago
The perfect gift! I bought it as a Christmas gift for my 6 year old god daughter and she absolutely loved it. The fact that it was personalized really kept her attention. I'm sure she will treasure it for years to come. The quality of the book is great, and the delivery was quick. I would highly recommend Annabee's Books.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely story to read to your children. We loved being able to personalize the penguin's names with our family's who our son doesn't get to see too often. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Alex!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m delighted with the two books I ordered. The personalised story and character options make it a very special gift for our two grandchildren. The illustrations are superb. The books were sent to me soon after I ordered them. Thanks for a wonderful book. Good luck with your next one. Regards Kevin Bell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Kev!
Posted 1 month ago
My copy of the book has arrived in perfect condition and In excellent time for Christmas! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Faith!
Posted 1 month ago
Annabee's Books Limited is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews