Annabee's Books Limited Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Annabee's Books Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Annabee's Books Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered this book for our son as an Xmas present. It was easy to personalise the book and the ordering process was straightforward. Our son enjoys the book and it is quite long for our 3 year old so expect it to last for quite some time. Hoping more titles will be added since we also have a new baby girl who will no doubt want one too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a personalised book for my 3 year old niece through Annabee’s books as a birthday present. She isn’t particularly keen on reading but she really loves the illustrations and the fact that this book reflects her family. As well as producing a beautiful end product the order & payment process was really simple and easy to use and the service from starting the order to receiving the book was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This wonderful story involving penguin characters is beautifully written and illustrated and is a very good tool to teach children the important things in life. I would highly recommend it as a way of discussing the various topics further with your children
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
An absolutely wonderful story with beautiful illustrations. A joy to own and without a doubt a gift to keep for a lifetime. We love the personalisation and can’t believe how much the people look like us as a family! A much loved book. I would highly recommend this for a really special gift. Our little boy is delighted with his copy and we have thoroughly enjoyed reading it with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got this book as a gift for a Christening and they loved it. Such a personalised book to make book time special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been super impressed with my order; I was able to personalise my book for my son, and I did this all from my mobile phone! I was so impressed with the concept and the idea, and it's a lot of fun choosing the names and appearances of the characters. It really takes personalisation to a new level and in such a fun way! The customer service has been great, very professional and all automated, so no concerns at all. The book arrived in high quality packacking, and most importantly the book was of very high quality, super happy from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The perfect gift! I bought it as a Christmas gift for my 6 year old god daughter and she absolutely loved it. The fact that it was personalized really kept her attention. I'm sure she will treasure it for years to come. The quality of the book is great, and the delivery was quick. I would highly recommend Annabee's Books.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A lovely story to read to your children. We loved being able to personalize the penguin's names with our family's who our son doesn't get to see too often. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Alex!
Posted 1 week ago
I’m delighted with the two books I ordered. The personalised story and character options make it a very special gift for our two grandchildren. The illustrations are superb. The books were sent to me soon after I ordered them. Thanks for a wonderful book. Good luck with your next one. Regards Kevin Bell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Kev!
Posted 1 week ago
My copy of the book has arrived in perfect condition and In excellent time for Christmas! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Faith!
Posted 1 week ago
We have recently bought The Penguin Party for our 2 year old Grandaughter for Christmas. We really enjoyed personalising it with our family names and thought the values the characters portray a wonderful gift to hold dear. A lovely book for her to keep forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great idea, an awesome Christmas present!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Nicola!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Nicola!
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with the book and its prompt delivery. It is beautifully presented, with a positive message and the personalisation makes it truly special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely to hear thank you Clare!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this book as a Christening present for my nephew and had such fun personalising it with the names of his Grandma and cousins. As a unique gift it delighted all the family and his parents are going to keep it as a family treasure. Fantastic and wise messages for his future. A brilliant idea and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Anne!
Posted 1 month ago
My son is two-and-a-half and he loves the Penguin Party! The personalisation of characters allows him to [literally] see himself and our family in the story. As parents, we love it too! The messages of gratitude, forgiveness, and acceptance are applicable at any age and are so important to hear when you're little. This is one book that we'll reading for many years to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear, thanks Matt!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the book for my niece but I've read it twice myself and really really enjoyed it. It's been put together by two very talented women and it makes a perfect present. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Liliana!
Posted 1 month ago
So delighted with The Penguin Party. My 2.5 yr old daughter adores it because she can recognise not only herself but also her mummy and daddy in the illustrations, which are beautiful. For now, she enjoys looking at the pictures and hearing about the different penguin characters but the story is rich in detail and is bang on message in terms of the values and self-confidence we would like to instill as parents. So, as she gets older, I can imagine this book really becoming a treasured keepsake and something that she will recall well into her adulthood when thinking about dealing with all the everyday challenges that life can throw at you. The book also arrived very quickly and the quality of the printing is excellent. No plastic packaging either!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Suzanne for taking the time!
Posted 1 month ago
Such a lovely idea! Bought it for my niece who is 2 and the whole family love it! It’s such a personalised gift and one to keep forever! Thank you! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Olivia, glad your niece likes the book!
Posted 1 month ago
Very novel! Love the personalisation of family make-up, skin and hair coulours,and names, together with the lovely story. Bought as a present for a new arrival, and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Janet!
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy to receive this lovely book. As a grandparent I look forward to sharing this book with our little one, and I'm sure we will be enjoying it together for a long time. I love the way it is unique to our family and reflects the values we hold dear. It is a special book. I highly recommend it as a gift at birth, birthday, baptism or Christmas etc. It's enjoyable for both child and adults to share. Kath
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kathleen! Glad you like it and that you and your family find it so special!
Posted 1 month ago
Annabee's Books Limited is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews