antminerasics.com Reviews

3.90 Rating 51 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend antminerasics.com

Write Your review

Tell us how antminerasics.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scammers, they only attend to place an order and make the order payment, they send order link and payment order, these people from coinbase commerce
Coinbase Commerce Reference #: 7MJLH3R5
need to verify this account. and their movements.
place order # 327.
Sirs, as Reviews, you must also Block these accounts, they themselves create and comment positively to create stars. they must also investigate on their side.
Posted 3 days ago
This company is a fraud and have been reported to the authorities

My receipt number and coinbase tranaction receipt.

2VV8NNDN
Order #365

This company took my money and is refusing to send my equipment or respond to my messages. I have submitted screenshots of all our conversations and the receipt of purchase to the relevant authorities in China and Canada.

If you are looking to buy mining equipment go directly to the manufacturer. They do not work with 3rd party distributors. Any company that only takes bitcoin is a fraud. I have enclosed an email from Innosilicon denying having any relationship with this fraud company. There is also a warning on Innosilicon's website not to buy any equipment with bitcoin. There is a shortage of chips in China to make computer equipment because of sanctions and if the manufacturer doesn't have stock no one does.
Posted 3 days ago
I decided to issue a CTP here as very favorable conditions. In general, I started to count. I decided to submit an application with the help of an employee so that there would be no mistake. I left contacts on the site pretty quickly. They called me back. The girl explained everything very competently and in an accessible way. I made it out in 5 minutes. I am very satisfied with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice service. i bought Antminer S19 pro, delivery 10 days. All good!
Posted 1 week ago
Nice service. i bought Antminer S19 pro, delivery 10 days. All good!
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the Atnminer S17 + model
I left contacts on the site pretty quickly. They called me back. The operator explained everything briefly, correctly and easily. I made it out in 5 minutes.I am satisfied with the excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
I buy atnminer S19pro. I really liked it. Delivery is fast. Everything is great!
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased antminer Z15, delivered quickly, very happy, worth the unit, grateful.
Posted 1 week ago
Antminer S19 pro is very necessary and of high quality. I am happy with the purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Antminer S19 pro is very necessary and of high quality. I am happy with the purchase
Posted 1 week ago
I got Antminer S19 pro here - I was very satisfied - the quality the price pleases - I recommend it to everyone!
Posted 1 week ago
I bought Antminer S19 here. I am grateful for the delivery in a short time. Excellent shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Stole my money. Do not let them steal yours too.
Posted 1 week ago
The server is very good and convenient, I bought Atnminet S19 it works very well without any problems
Posted 1 week ago
Antminer S19 is a great device. Really fast to issue and delivered within a week.
Posted 1 week ago
Fake website. Scamming those looking for miners. No refunds.
Posted 1 week ago
Scam. Please do not purchase any miners from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Scam! Website looks legit, but it is a big scam. Please avoid, so you are not their next victim.
Posted 1 week ago
Scam. Please read and believe all of the negative reviews so you will not be their next victim.
Posted 1 week ago
Read all reviews because these people are trying to hide their negative reviews with fake positive ones. They are scammers and will not ship your order. they only want your money.
Posted 1 week ago
antminerasics.com is rated 3.90 based on 51 reviews